Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

The walls in this house(Jamaica street) is very thin and the floors are creaking. It's a bit noisy house, but since it's nearby to the city, and other things at the home are good I am giving it a 4 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely house, kitchen is great with good amenities. My only issue was the mattress has collapsed and wasn't great for my back. If a new mattress was bought then I would definitely give a 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good cervices, best staff, calm, very clean. Every thing is well except rent prices for short term stay. I suggest to reduce it as possible. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear All, I appreciated my staying in the room at Croptorne Rd, the house is great and the service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear Quiet Kitchen good equipmened More toilets and bathrooms Nice peple Sergio is very helpful Short way to busses Short way to shops Ladies from agency do everything very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you need a place to stay with no ties really lovely rooms is the Perfect place.,the houses are friendly clean and having a live in House keeper has its advantages. If your in need of a place long term or short term I would Recommend really lovely rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The place has a relaxed friendly atmosphere the house keeper is always there if you have any issues,which in my almost three weeks here are very rare.if your looking for a place to stay short term or longer give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the place is clean, the room is big, good service, and reasonable rent, flexible terms, and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were indeed really lovely rooms, , the host was friendly and helpful and the room was quite suitable for my two weeks there. The location was excellent, within walking distance to work , easy access to town on the bus, and some shops nearby too. The staff at Really Lovely Rooms were great with finding me the room and payment was quick and easy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
welcoming and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It made me feel at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The house is close UWE. You can take 10-15 minutes to walk to UWE and bus station. And 2 minutes to go to bus stop. Housekeeper is very nice and kindness. The kichen is modern. If you want to shopping. You can go to shopping buy bus or walk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish to make us always happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice big rooms, not much noise and good for a temporary base. Kitchen had everything I needed and it’s a great locations near bus routes and the train station a 15 mins walk away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Large and bright house in clean conditions. Large kitchen with all utensiles required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The place is clean and quite but will like the heating to come up before 5 a m and as we just stay in for few hours in the morning nd come back in the evening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The processes and rules are simple to adhere to and the facilities and location were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The response to any queries was always swift and concise. The housekeeper of my house went the extra mile to provide green tea which I particularly appreciated. However, I think the housekeeper of 2 Braemar crescent needs to get diversity training.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean Room. Good communication. Nice flatmates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very efficent booking, flexible booking durations, friendly housekeepers. However a TV in the room would have been nice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews