R3 Data Recovery Reviews

4.71 Rating 376 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend R3 Data Recovery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read R3 Data Recovery  Reviews

About R3 Data Recovery :

R3 Data Recovery is one of the best teams of data recovery engineers ever assembled in the UK. Security House is one of the few full data and disaster recovery labs in the UK accessible to all who need a high success rate reliable data recovery service from industry leading DR engineers at an affordable cost.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 999 3282

Email:

andy@r3datarecovery.com

Location:

Security House Royds Mill Windsor St

Write Your review

Tell us how R3 Data Recovery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 23rd August 2019
Paul B
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 17th October 2018
Morgan Burns
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 3rd October 2018
AF
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 9th September 2018
Kuldeep Mann
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  1 star review on 3rd September 2018
Matt
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 24th August 2018
Rob
More Photos & Videos
R3 Data Recovery  5 star review on 9th July 2018
Wendy Mcarthur
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In depth knowledge of data recovery and technical competence of the highest calibre. Personal support by all members of the team was outstanding - patient, considerate and highly inter-active. I have been an anomaly as a small private customer with an urgent issue, but have received service of exceptional quality. As a former CEO of a $ 1 billion global business, I would not hesitate to recommend R3 Data Recovery to my business colleagues at the highest level.
(Switzerland) -
5 stars is not enough for R3 Data Recovery, Andy and his amazing team have helped me more than once and he's the only person I will call when I have a problem with data. It's very rare these days to find a company that actually puts me first as a client, it's very evident the passion and care they take in helping their clients which goes over and above the just making money. Thank you R3 Data so much for your help!! Best in the business!!
Professional and walked me through the entire process, would recommend them.
My back up USB with all of my university work broke 2 days before my deadline. R3 booked me in the same day and had retrieved all of my data off the broke USB within 20 minutes of arrival. Cannot recommend them enough. Brilliant service
The shame about this review is that we can't offer a 10 star!
R3D are simply superb, honest, trustworthy, reliable, understanding, patient and bloody good at what they do!
We'd looked around and tried a few options to recover some hugely valuable content and are delighted with the service we received from the team - thanks MW!
So if you get yourself in a situation where you need a recovery service, our view is don't hesitate speak with R3D immediately, they won't let you down.
J&L
Surrey
Amazing and fast service. I broke my memory stick by leaving it in my laptop on Friday and after toying with the idea of trying to solder the points back together myself I thought it would be best to get experts on the case. After many tears I found Andy and he reassured me that the data was probably safe and that if anyone could retrieve it he could. 48 hours later I have my data back and seriously could not be happier. I’m going to make sure I back up from now on and I won’t be leaving the stick in the USB port again that’s for sure. Thanks so much Andy and R3 Data Recovery. I’m so relieved!
My PC Hard drive died. When I found out that my back-up was compromised as well, I looked for help. R3 had the best reviews and I'm adding to that score. Like another reviewer, I dealt with Will Adgie who was brilliant. Excellent service, very efficient and a quick response to all my questions. More importantly R3 seem to have got back pretty much all of my missing data, photos, music. Would certainly recommend to anyone who needs this service.
I contacted R3 after my iPhone switched off and wouldn't turn back on. i originally went to the apple store and was told they cant fix it without wiping everything off, i didn't have it backed up and had photos on there that i could not loose. After contacting R3 they collected my phone the next day. It didn't take long for them to contact me letting me know they managed to recover the data, i payed and they sent my phone back with a memory stick that had all my photos on it. when the phone arrived back it was in the same condition and all the data was still on the phone as it was before it broke.
the guys are very helpful and i couldn't recommend this company enough. I'm so happy with the service i received and i am over the moon they managed to recover my data after being told by the official apple store that it wasn't possible.
Excellent and helpful. Would highly recommend the service
Amazing - friendly and super fast turnaround. Will Adgie saved the day!
Brilliant customer service from the start, R3 we're able to recover all of my files from just a 'dead' samsung motherboard! Very quick and efficient sevice all done within a week with good communication! Some very sentimental files, so glad I chose R3! :)
Absolutely fantastic service from Andy at 8pm on a saturday evening. As it turned out I had made a mistake and managed to find what I thought I had lost, however Andy spent over an hour of his time talking me through everything and forensically searching my drives. Absolute gentleman and I would highly recommend for his knowledge, service and passion about what he does.
I rarely leave reviews but having had very recent experience of this company I felt compelled to comment about the extremely professional and efficient service provided by them. A week before my daughter's final year dissertation was due to be submitted her hard drive failed. Our local tech guys did what they could but were unable to retrieve all the required data and recommended this company. From start to finish I found their customer service to be exemplary. Mike organized everything and kept us informed with constant updates. Given the urgency they immediately got to work on receipt of the failed disk.Thankfully , and one much relieved student later, they were able to do the trick. I can't thank them enough and would recommend them to anyone unfortunate enough to find themselves in this situation.
I am really happy to write a review about R3 Data REcovery and all the team.
I was really desperate when my computer let me down suddenly and without any backup. nobody was able to access my data.
I knew them by one of my friends and I found them kind, professional, highly efficient and close to the customer tryiing to do the best and understand the needs of a customer which has potentially lost years and years of data.
They have been amazing, I could not recommand anyone else rather than them.
I thank yuo all the staff for the great job done.
Great customer service, really informative and knowledgeable. I was kept informed throughout the whole process, really happy with the end result!
Great service throughout: clear explanations of what would happen; regular updates on progress; recovering all the data and speedily returning it. The price was very fair - right at thw bottom wnd of thwir quote rangw. My only concern is that the original disks were not returned.
I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
If you're reading this then you're probably in a pretty bad place. Stop reading. Call them.

From the moment Andy answered the phone, I immediately knew I'd contacted the right people. I work in film production, and had a situation where we'd lost valuable footage straight from a memory card.

Andy was familiar with the situation and implications that we were facing and was able to advise us on a course of action efficiently and clearly.

Unfortunately for us any sort of recovery or repair wasn't viable, but from the start of remote diagnosis it took him about 20 minutes to tell us that we were undeniably in a position where we needed to re-shoot.

This enabled us to start solving our critical client relations issue immediately which we're obviously incredibly grateful for.

I'd like to add that in total, Andy spent about 2 hours on the phone with us on a weekend and did not charge for his or his company's time, highlighting R3's genuine priority of getting you sorted out.

Pray you don't need to call these guys, but be thankful they're there when you do.
Absolutely great service, from the beginning to the very end every question answered in nice and polite way. You can tell how different they are from other companies just after initial contact. Job done with no problems and time waste. You can trust them with all your data. The price is most competitive on the market. Do not look anywhere, you just found the best place.
I “graciously” performed Shift-Delete on Boxing Day 2018! What a stupid mistake! I immediately contacted R3 by e-mail thinking I’ve lost all the pics, videos and documents for the last 6 months. Andy promptly replied and it’s been such a relief to hear from him, on the phone, that all the information was still there on the hard drive. He patiently explained to me the whole recovery process, all the risks involved and gave me various technical option how to proceed. I’m extremely happy that all data was retrieved! On reflection, leaving aside my monumental stupidity, I consider myself very fortunate having Andy and R3 involved. I have learnt only after this episode that there are many sharks out there operating in this business! I can go on and on with how professional R3 is as a company, which is very true, but what I personally found was a good man at the other end. Thank you so much Andy. All the best. Kind Regards, Adrian.
Andy & Co literally saved my bacon! (If my bacon happened to be in the form of video files) but seriously, I rang up at around 11.45pm and he remotely helped me get back so much video footage I thought was completely lost after a PC error! He remained calm throughout and was very reassuring. Thanks to R3 for getting me back so many of those video files. I recommend if you ever get in the position where data gets lost just STOP, and then call these guys! :)
R3 Data Recovery is rated 4.71 based on 376 reviews