Quidmarket Reviews

4.32 Rating 275 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
627 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
84 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
46 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
68 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
60 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01158456434

Email:
help@quidmarket.com

Location:
QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was really satisfied with the service, quick process, friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Quidmarket? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Easy application, quick response, I would recommend Quidmarket"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service again. Had a small issue online phoned up and it was sorted in a minute. Not as expensive as is made out. Borrow just what you need and pay on time then no issue. Thanks again QM. Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very disappointed waited alday then got a text saying they were ready to fund my loan and just needed proof of address so I did that and then got an email saying declined"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, very quick and easy to apply."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was a good and fast service. Much appreciated. Miss van der mark"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"YOUR SERVICE WAS QUICK, VERY EFFICIENT, NOT AT ALL PUSHY AND VERY AFFORDABLE, THANKS X"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick efficient service with friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to apply for a loan. Good communication with regards to the progress of my application. Very happy overall with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service. Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top service, don't even know how i came cross to them but thank God i did. Was rejected but all the lenders expect them.. Thank you so not only have you help me with the loan but will help improve my credit score aswell.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After accepting my loan application I have now been waiting for 2 days for the funds. They still have not been received on my part..but pretty sure the company will take the repayments even though I have not received any money. I am disgusted"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy to use friendly online staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast decision and quick payout"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good and efficient response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was safe, reliable and quick. Support on line was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was pleased with no hassle quick acceptance and deposit and being able to pay over 2 months for unexpected car repair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Would certainly use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.32 based on 275 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support