Quick Movers Reviews

4.64 Rating 253 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Movers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quick Movers  Reviews

About Quick Movers :

A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:

+27117946564

Email:

info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:

167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Happiness, quick, no fuss, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Not just Quick Movers by name but also by action.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Excellent service . Very helpful and took care of all our possessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The team that was sent to help with he move was early, friendly and listened to my requests. They treated my furniture like gold, they didn’t knock or break any doors or wall corners. I will definitely use them again and refer anyone I know to use Quick Movers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Quick Movers were very professional, the service was very imppressive. They arrived on time, handled my furniture and other belongings with care. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Awesome guys! Helped with everything very hardworking!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Arrived quite a bit later than the 9am booked slot, but were quick, friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Great service from these guys! I'm pregnant and they took care of everything. Even the little potplants! Thanks guys for your perseverance-even when it got late. I highly recommend this crew of hard working men!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The movers arrived early and were very professional. None of my items were damaged and the move was done in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The movers were early and they were very professional. None of my items were damaged during the move and they were done in no time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They were on time, very efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Have not moved yet, but the pre-moving correspondence is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very efficient. The company is very proffesional and efficient. I would recomend to all my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service yet again from Quick Movers. This is one South African business to keep an eye on. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Love Quick Movers! You guys have the best service of any removal company I have ever used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Your service was very excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team!!!! Admin to movers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The guys were on time, incredibly helpful and efficient. They made a stressful move go quickly and hassle free. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They were professional, on time, friendly and I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.64 based on 253 reviews