Quick Movers Reviews

4.66 Rating 212 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Quick Movers

About Quick Movers : A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:
+27117946564

Email:
info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:
167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quick Movers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Not just Quick Movers by name but also by action."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Excellent service . Very helpful and took care of all our possessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The team that was sent to help with he move was early, friendly and listened to my requests. They treated my furniture like gold, they didn’t knock or break any doors or wall corners. I will definitely use them again and refer anyone I know to use Quick Movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick Movers were very professional, the service was very imppressive. They arrived on time, handled my furniture and other belongings with care. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Awesome guys! Helped with everything very hardworking!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Arrived quite a bit later than the 9am booked slot, but were quick, friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great service from these guys! I'm pregnant and they took care of everything. Even the little potplants! Thanks guys for your perseverance-even when it got late. I highly recommend this crew of hard working men!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The movers arrived early and were very professional. None of my items were damaged and the move was done in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The movers were early and they were very professional. None of my items were damaged during the move and they were done in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They were on time, very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Have not moved yet, but the pre-moving correspondence is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was very efficient. The company is very proffesional and efficient. I would recomend to all my contacts."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service yet again from Quick Movers. This is one South African business to keep an eye on. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Love Quick Movers! You guys have the best service of any removal company I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Your service was very excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great team!!!! Admin to movers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys were on time, incredibly helpful and efficient. They made a stressful move go quickly and hassle free. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They were professional, on time, friendly and I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.66 based on 212 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This