Quick Movers Reviews

4.6 Rating 290 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Movers
4.6
Based on 290 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quick Movers  Reviews

About Quick Movers :

A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:

+27117946564

Email:

info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:

167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick Movers  5 star review on 27th October 2020
Selvan N
Quick Movers  5 star review on 27th October 2020
Selvan N
Quick Movers  5 star review on 5th March 2018
Tony L
Quick Movers  5 star review on 20th November 2017
Beryl
Quick Movers  5 star review on 20th November 2017
Beryl
Quick Movers  5 star review on 20th November 2017
Beryl
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best in the business. No breakages and very good man power. Very flexible and keep to agreements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Most wonderful, friendly and efficient guys- thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found the process of requesting a quote through to payment & the actual move itself very easy. The Team that came to move our office was very friendly & careful with our office furtniture
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
On time, cooperative, thorough and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They scratched my furniture and broke some plates and glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick movers got to my place earlier than anticipated. They were professional, Quick and super helpful with some items. Their rates were very competitive I will definitely use them again if I need to move
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from the gentlemen that assisted, was on time and didnt live until everything was in order. Kudos to them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm happy. thank you for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Am still waiting for my missing bed pieces and my broken TV
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your professional service. Your team is well trashed and really know what they are doing and friendly as well. I can really recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team was amazing! Great service. If I moved often enough, you'd be my preferred movers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your team were absolutely fantastic!! I never thought that they would manage to load everything, but they were very professional, well-mannered, and humble. Real pleasure to have them pack and deliver all our goods. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I got from Quick Movers was amazing. The move was organised at very short notice and with extreme courtesy. The truck arrived right on time and the furniture moved very quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed by the lead guy who knew exactly how to manoeuvre the couches to get down narrow stairs and around awkward corners!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the start when I asked for a quote Yolanda was an absolute star in helping arrange my move. The team worked very hard and made an effort to look after my furniture. Not only were they on time but 30 minutes early on the move day. Recommend quick movers for the good work and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Movers were at the collection point before I was awake....!! That is how "Quick " they are. Well done you guys for a smooth move. I was on nerves edge that day , but they reassured me several times , and everything arrived safely , in tact , in record time. I am very impressed ! Thank you all xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.63 based on 290 reviews