Quick Movers Reviews

4.65 Rating 204 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Quick Movers

About Quick Movers : A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:
+27117946564

Email:
info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:
167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quick Movers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The movers arrived early and were very professional. None of my items were damaged and the move was done in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The movers were early and they were very professional. None of my items were damaged during the move and they were done in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They were on time, very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Have not moved yet, but the pre-moving correspondence is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was very efficient. The company is very proffesional and efficient. I would recomend to all my contacts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service yet again from Quick Movers. This is one South African business to keep an eye on. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Love Quick Movers! You guys have the best service of any removal company I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Your service was very excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great team!!!! Admin to movers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys were on time, incredibly helpful and efficient. They made a stressful move go quickly and hassle free. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They were professional, on time, friendly and I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Packers were, friendly helpful and professional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They respond quickly and were very friendly. I think the quote was also very fair."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick movers were great. Happy with the service and professional. Just late to pick up my goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Awesome team from office to the moving guys."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Most professional, most efficient, most accommodating, rare to receive this customer service. Thank you all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Good and efficient quotation and ordering system made it easy to get going."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The movers arrived on time. They help move furniture and organisation was well executed They did not rush and were careful with all the contents of the house. Nothing was broken or lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The five gentlemen who moved my furniture were excellent: very professional, very helpful, very polite, very efficient, very kind and certainly 'quick'."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.65 based on 204 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This