Quick Movers Reviews

4.64 Rating 195 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Quick Movers

About Quick Movers : A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:
+27117946564

Email:
info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:
167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quick Movers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys were on time, incredibly helpful and efficient. They made a stressful move go quickly and hassle free. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They were professional, on time, friendly and I would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Packers were, friendly helpful and professional."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They respond quickly and were very friendly. I think the quote was also very fair."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick movers were great. Happy with the service and professional. Just late to pick up my goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Awesome team from office to the moving guys."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Most professional, most efficient, most accommodating, rare to receive this customer service. Thank you all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Good and efficient quotation and ordering system made it easy to get going."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The movers arrived on time. They help move furniture and organisation was well executed They did not rush and were careful with all the contents of the house. Nothing was broken or lost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The five gentlemen who moved my furniture were excellent: very professional, very helpful, very polite, very efficient, very kind and certainly 'quick'."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The best service I have ever got from any moving company. Thanks for everything Quick Movers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Thank you for the fast and efficient service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys came in earlier than expected, introduced themselves and were quick to start dismantling the table and chair to make way for the beds to moved, in Two hours everything was loaded into the truck and we were off to our new house, off loading was a breeze. Brilliant service from Craig our contact at Quivk Movers. The move was a breeze."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Chris and the team with him were amazing. The friendliest and most jolly guys I have ever dealt with when relocating. They were on time and worked fast. They made me feel comfortable from the start and made sure that all my stuff was loaded and put in exactly the right place at the new house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Very prompt and quick response,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick Movers was excellent and did a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Punctual an helpful. Many thanks, will certainly retain their services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great team!!!! Admin to movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.64 based on 195 reviews