Quick Movers Reviews

4.66 Rating 233 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Quick Movers

About Quick Movers : A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:
+27117946564

Email:
info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:
167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They arrived on time and did all the work for us. Thank you for your great service!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick movers made my move so easy! They were fast and very helpful!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Efficient and friendly staff. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Thank you for the service. You guys are very professional and your staff is friendly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Excellent service. Quick movers went the extra mile to assist in a very quick and efficient matter. Will definitely make use of their service in future if I have to move again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"I'm happy that they were available on short notice"
Posted 1 month ago
Office Customer Service
"They were late but, once they arrived things went smoothly."
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The team was amazing and very helpful. They cared about the fragility of my items and were more than glad to go extra to make me feel comfortable. My Fiancé and I are very Happy :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Friendly. Helpful. Understanding my needs. Used you before and will again. Johannesburg south Africa"
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Your service is awesome!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They arrived at the appointed time, and our furniture was delivered with no damage. Friendly staff"
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Easy to deal with, punctual, know what they're doing, simple, easy, no mistakes"
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick, thorough, friendly"
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They are what the name says, quick, professional, as well as very reasonable pricing. I was recommended by someone else and would most definately recommed them"
Posted 3 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys were two hours late:(.. I wasn’t happy about that but when they finally arrived they did the job well."
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Punctual Professional Courteous Delicate"
Posted 3 months ago
Office Customer Service
"So far so good. Interactions thus far are positive. Move is only 5Nov."
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Arrived an hour after the agreed time, scratched my washing machine and dryer, spiller paint on the paving (twice) at the new location."
Posted 3 months ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"We planned a last minute move. They were fast, friendly and efficient. Would recommend there services to anyone. Thank you so much guys, for your help and the smiles."
Posted 3 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Thank you for the great service this weekend! I will definitely recommend your services to family & friends Regards, Robert Bezuidenhout"
Posted 4 months ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.66 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support