Quick Movers Reviews

4.65 Rating 222 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Quick Movers

About Quick Movers : A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:
+27117946564

Email:
info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:
167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Easy to deal with, punctual, know what they're doing, simple, easy, no mistakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick, thorough, friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"They are what the name says, quick, professional, as well as very reasonable pricing. I was recommended by someone else and would most definately recommed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The guys were two hours late:(.. I wasn’t happy about that but when they finally arrived they did the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Punctual Professional Courteous Delicate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Office Customer Service
"So far so good. Interactions thus far are positive. Move is only 5Nov."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Arrived an hour after the agreed time, scratched my washing machine and dryer, spiller paint on the paving (twice) at the new location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"We planned a last minute move. They were fast, friendly and efficient. Would recommend there services to anyone. Thank you so much guys, for your help and the smiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Thank you for the great service this weekend! I will definitely recommend your services to family & friends Regards, Robert Bezuidenhout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Happiness, quick, no fuss, friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Not just Quick Movers by name but also by action."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Excellent service . Very helpful and took care of all our possessions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"The team that was sent to help with he move was early, friendly and listened to my requests. They treated my furniture like gold, they didn’t knock or break any doors or wall corners. I will definitely use them again and refer anyone I know to use Quick Movers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Quick Movers were very professional, the service was very imppressive. They arrived on time, handled my furniture and other belongings with care. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Awesome guys! Helped with everything very hardworking!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Arrived quite a bit later than the 9am booked slot, but were quick, friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
"Great service from these guys! I'm pregnant and they took care of everything. Even the little potplants! Thanks guys for your perseverance-even when it got late. I highly recommend this crew of hard working men!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The movers arrived early and were very professional. None of my items were damaged and the move was done in no time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The movers were early and they were very professional. None of my items were damaged during the move and they were done in no time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.65 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support