Quick Movers Reviews

4.64 Rating 253 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Quick Movers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Quick Movers  Reviews

About Quick Movers :

A professional removals and Truck Hire company based in Gauteng covering local and long distance moves... Always a personal service, prompt, flexible, approachable and Packing service, all the materials and equipment to move you stress free.. Call us today on 086 123 MOVE (6683) or 011 794 6564 for a free quote...

Visit Website

Phone:

+27117946564

Email:

info@quickmovers.co.za

Location:

167 Blueberry streetHoneydewJohannesburgSouth Africa

Write Your review

Tell us how Quick Movers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The team was very professional and knew what they were doing. They were constantly concerned about ensuring that they cause no damage to my good. Very very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
My move was quick,efficient,nothing was damaged.The staff were polite and friendly and took good care when loading and offloading my furniture.Would definitely use Quick Movers again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
1) Work as fast and as good as they can. 2) Friendly workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Great price rate, quick to quote and to update quote. They were easy to contact and site visit was done efficiently. They arrived early on the day of the move as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Office Customer Service
They were late but, once they arrived things went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The guys were two hours late:(.. I wasn’t happy about that but when they finally arrived they did the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Office Customer Service
So far so good. Interactions thus far are positive. Move is only 5Nov.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Arrived quite a bit later than the 9am booked slot, but were quick, friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Have not moved yet, but the pre-moving correspondence is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very efficient. The company is very proffesional and efficient. I would recomend to all my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They respond quickly and were very friendly. I think the quote was also very fair.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Quick movers were great. Happy with the service and professional. Just late to pick up my goods.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The movers arrived on time. They help move furniture and organisation was well executed They did not rush and were careful with all the contents of the house. Nothing was broken or lost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They were on time and moved me with care
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
The guys were friendly and took care of the items they were moving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Very efficient and professional office staff. Inventory difficult to complete (as I hadn't finished packing when I made the booking). Removal team also very friendly and efficient. All my things were delivered in perfect condition. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Very friendly and took great care of my furniture while moving. Great job!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Pleasant efficient effective service carried out by motivated employees. Well done guys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
They were friendly, professional and fast. I just think I over paid for the boxes that was removed. Eezi move did my whole house for just over R3000. I pad nearly the same now for a few boxes. I did phone and ask for a review of the amount I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Handling of Goods
Office Customer Service
Reliability & Timekeeping
Prompt communication, punctual, reliable, helpful and hard working - thank you Quick Movers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Movers is rated 4.64 based on 253 reviews