Pump Reviews

4.70 Rating 143 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The items received were not what we ordered and we were told there was an error with the website. A new product has been sent out but we needed this earlier
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a mech seal quickly and at a competitive price Will use again as They fulfilled my requirement
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect bit of kit to extract the water from my garden water tank - fed by all the downpipes in my 1925 house. What a good idea to build that in.
Posted 1 year ago
Verry fast delivery only maby next time is possible to send with track and trace code so you can see where your package is when u order outside of the UK but customer response by mail was verry good and fast. Thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
WoW what a great service, my products are excellent even better than photo. The delivery was fast and the delivery driver even contacted me by phone to make sure I was at home. Thank you W ROBINSON & SONS.
Posted 1 year ago
Part was despatched and arrived promptly. Installation/Wiring Instructions could have been better, but that wasn't the supplier's fault but the (Italian) manufacturer. I had to contact Pump for guidance on the right mix of fittings to adjust my existing installation to accept the new part and the person who answered the phone was very helpful and knew his stuff.
Posted 2 years ago
We bought the Rose Cast Iron hand pump with stand, which had a slight technical problem with the non-return plug upon installation. I discussed the problem with John from W.Robinson & Sons and he provided the solution as well as the parts to ensure the pump functioned correctly. Delivery was super fast, both for the original order and the additional parts and the service we received to solve our problem was excellent...many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery process were top notch. The pump appears to be of excellent quality although we can't comment further until we have installed it. It certainly looks exactly as we had hoped.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, pricing very competitive, engine worked brilliantly
Posted 2 years ago
Very good in every way. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
I have found the company very helpful. I also found your technical advice very good. The item was despatched and delivered dead on time. I would certainly use them again. .
Posted 2 years ago
Pump received next day. Very good communication. Excellent price.
Posted 2 years ago
Pain-free transaction, engine as described, promptly delivered, started out of the box and doing it's job, can't comment on reliability as only had it a week.. I would recommend, and will deal again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied both with the pump and the prompt delivery. A very efficient and helpful business
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service, definitely my go to supplier
Posted 2 years ago
New engine delivered next day,didn't lose a days work.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again.
Posted 2 years ago
Part arrived next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 2 years ago
Pump is rated 4.70 based on 143 reviews