Pump Reviews

4.69 Rating 138 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, as per description
Well packaged & quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
We found the pump gave us very good pressure to work two sprinklers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, really fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a traditional well hand pump and stand from the website. It was all delivered the next day. Excellent, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service Thankyou very much
Posted 1 month ago
In a world of frequent disappointments you rewrote the manual. -ordered 3 parts for our water pump ( ice damage) - in our 70’s we are not your savvy online type. Panicked that I may not have ordered incorrectly, immediately phoned you. in a jiff you confirmed I had ordered correctly - 18 hours later. - around 8.15.am next morning .. the parts arrived. - we live outside of a town / semi rural/ hard to find/ poor internet. - so you worked a miracle. - parts exactly right. - now fitted - pump pumping - Thankyou for such excellent service at a good price with the added backup of calm courtesy when I thought I had sent my order into the ether. Thankyou. - you have emboldened me, may just place an order with Amazon now . Mrs JAQ
Posted 1 month ago
swift delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Engine was sent in a well packaged box,in very good time from ordering.it started and ran well after adding appropriate oil.and didn't break the bank.
Posted 2 months ago
Great propt service
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve never used this company before so wasn’t to sure but I had not need to of worried as service was excellent and I received my parts I ordered within 48 hrs , definitely 5 star service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication, good price fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Pump fulfilled my order really quickly. Unfortunately they used the courier company APC to deliver it. APC were rubbish. Their van broke down half a mile away from me. I offered to come and pick my order up. They told me (twice) the van was fixed and that my package would be with me shortly. I wasted hours waiting for them to show up... and needless to say they didn't turn up. APC then said I should contact Pump to arrange a "same day" delivery for the following day. I tried explaining that APC (a courier company with a depot nearby who already had my package on one of their vans) was better placed than Pump (a plumbers merchants more than 130 miles away) to organise a same day delivery. But they refused to help. So no complaints about Pump except for the fact that they rely on a useless courier. I did email Pump about this but heard nothing in response. My order scheduled for delivery on Friday did eventually turn up on Monday.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, prompt service. Very friendly and helpful sales staff. Solved a small problem for straight away. No delay.
Posted 6 months ago
Needed some leather washers for an old Victorian garden pump...couldn't fund them anywhere online except at Pump. They are brilliant quality and after months of not working the pump works like a dream. Delivery was very quick too.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely excellent service, cannot fault any of it.
I bought a cast iron pump for the garden over the internet on Robinson’s site, came overnight!
I realised I needed the stand as well so telephoned Robinson’s direct.
The man in the phone couldn’t be more helpful, and was really friendly. I also got that the following day.
This was important as we was going away so didn’t want no parcels coming overnight.
Thank you Robinson’s for a great service and would recommend them to anybody. They don’t just sell ornamental pumps, take a look.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, very authentic and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Supplier of spares for my traditional garden pump (hand pump to draw water from a well). Most spares seem to be available for what is probably an unusual item. I've used them before for spares and shall continue to do so.
One comment - it is worth trying to 'batch up' orders (even buying consumable spares for a couple of years ahead) because of the fixed delivery charge which can be a significant proportion of the cost if buying small spares.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the pump on a mon and it arrived on the following day have used it for the first time this morning (amazing) .
Posted 8 months ago
This what you call service came next date fitted pumps brill
Posted 8 months ago
Pump is rated 4.69 based on 138 reviews