Pump Reviews

4.54 Rating 46 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Pump ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Part arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took internet order and then weeks to supply, never contacted us to say when it was comeing. We had to ring up and chase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service even for a very small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good company to work with. Parts ordered are generally with you next day. 5 star service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always have plenty of time to talk us through problems and always have the right equipment for sale when we need it.5 star service Thank you Robinson's The Epping Golf Course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Clear website, fast ordering and delivery.(next day). Quality of product was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No reply to query about vat charge and no promised phone call on request for help with an item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I can not say I was happy having to buy new parts. Their is a weakness in the design in the parts I have used in the passed. This was the third replacement I have had to purchase due to this design weakness which I am sure you are aware of but have done nothing to strengthen the two small lings in the main casting. If possible a small radius in the corners of the casting that link these parts would I am sure would overcome this problem. G M Bird"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pump is rated 4.54 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This