Pump Reviews

4.54 Rating 39 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pump

How would you rate Pump ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

ANDREW WEBB
Verified Buyer
"What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Louise Abbott
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Horrobin
Verified Buyer
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Victoria Hedley
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Carter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service even for a very small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr T Smith
Verified Buyer
"Good company to work with. Parts ordered are generally with you next day. 5 star service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Sjoberg
"Always have plenty of time to talk us through problems and always have the right equipment for sale when we need it.5 star service Thank you Robinson's The Epping Golf Course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear website, fast ordering and delivery.(next day). Quality of product was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Brown
Verified Buyer
"Very good communication and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathe Ashley
Verified Buyer
"No reply to query about vat charge and no promised phone call on request for help with an item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can not say I was happy having to buy new parts. Their is a weakness in the design in the parts I have used in the passed. This was the third replacement I have had to purchase due to this design weakness which I am sure you are aware of but have done nothing to strengthen the two small lings in the main casting. If possible a small radius in the corners of the casting that link these parts would I am sure would overcome this problem. G M Bird"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products easily found, helpful staff when ringing to check sizes for a particular item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Martin
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast delivery the pump I purchased met all of my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered 3 pumps from this company which worth £530 and they took money from my account and 2 days past there is no confirmation mail of order or nothing when I called the company they said order has not been cancelled without any reason and money is also not refunded till now. Very bad experience, how such a big company can be irresponsible like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello
We apologise for your poor experience.

In this particular case the order was automatically flagged due to discrepancies and therefore cancelled.
We try to make refunds ASAP, please bear in mind that processing time applies.

This should have been explained at the time and we will endeavour to ensure similar complications are thoroughly communicated and understood.

Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
John Duggan
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with easy access and ordering excellent delivery Will recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HR & LM Ham Partnership
Verified Buyer
"Delivered next day, will have to wait to see how durable the purchase will be, but cannot fault the ordering & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JAMES ROBERTSON
Verified Buyer
"Great help and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pump is rated 4.54 based on 39 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This