Pump Reviews

4.63 Rating 103 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fitted quite easily and works OK.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the service I ordered a hand pump leather washer and it was delivered the next day, I also received an email to say it was on its way.

Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, Pump superb, price very competitive and prompt delivery.
Second time using this company in two years and still excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful advice when I needed to replace a float valve on my irrigation system balast tank. Also good prices on web-site and very rapid delivery
Posted 1 week ago
The item purchased was a leather washer or seal to go into an allotment water pump. It was easy to install and works fine. I needed to follow an online instruction on how to fit it.
Posted 1 week ago
As this hot weather continues it’s great to be able to use our garden pump. Thanks for fast delivery of exactly the right product
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely great looks fantastic in back garden
Posted 1 week ago
Website:
Like almost all pump firms (we do pumps not webdesign!) it's hard to search and find spares on their website. But do not despair as a Google search will take you straight to the item on the W Robinson site (among other rivals).

Delivery:
Unlike others sites, reasonable delivery cost which is what sold it to me and parcel arrived next day as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of the floats that I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and arrived the following day. Once fitted on to an oak barrel (required additional parts not supplied) I was pumping out water by hand quicker than if using a tap. Excellent pump and super fast delivery. Great feature for any garden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, very quick delivery. Good product.Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific bunch - even now. Helpful, knowledgable, good products. Fast reliable delivery. Best of British.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A quality item that fitted perfectly and works as it should. Quick delivery too.
I am well satisfied. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service during difficult times. Early next day delivery to Scotland. Product expertly packed.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered something they delivered it.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and helpful advice, excellent service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Good all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Pump is rated 4.63 based on 103 reviews