Pump Reviews

4.71 Rating 156 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Karli kept us informed throughout the process and the team even helped us pre-purchase and post-purchase. We are so glad we found Pump. Well done all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for garden ornament and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the pump set and it arrived promptly the next day - even though we are in Northern Ireland! The product is perfect and working well. I contacted the company for advice and it was so refreshing to get talking to a person and an expert at that! Great company, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy, the staff were very helpful and delivery was really quick. Very happy with the product just waiting to see the installation to take place
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery no problems and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Responded to an email query quickly and positively. Supplied the part swiftly and efficiently. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for next day delivery and didn’t get a next day delivery. Pump hasn’t replied to my email in which I complained about it. Not impressed at all and don’t think I will use Pump again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a replacement plunger on the 2nd of June and it was delivered promptly the next day as promised. I have only just been able to fit this to our son's pump and to my delight they once more have water flowing from their garden pump. Many thanks for a good part and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Went on line found the engine I required, placed my order which was very easy. Soon got an acknowledgment of the order and the delivery details. Engine turned up on time brilliant. Would recommend this company and will use again if needled
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful company. Quick overnight delivery at a reasonable cost. good product I will definitely call again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Web site easy to use, easy to distinguish products, prompt delivery. All in all no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this water butt pump for a friend. Delivery was quick and pump was well packaged. Only problem experienced was inability to include 1 1/4" fitting on the web page. Could not get directed to correct page so will need to source one locally. Would use W. Robinson again and would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I inadvertantly ordered the wrong size leather washer, hadn't realised the part unscrewed to allow new washer to be fitted. Pump exchanged it and sent a spare. Excellent service. All arrived safely in double quick time! Really appreciated - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered online and received the order very quickly. Even had a call to check we had ordered the correct items because we had ordered different sized pipes. Excellent service throughout... thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good website leaving you with a fair degree of confidence that you are ordering the right part. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality replacement part for a manual pump for my garden well. Far better than the original that came with the pump from another supplier. The part arrived on time and in good condition, although it would have benefitted from a little extra padding in the package. I am glad I have found this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very Friendly helpful staff who answered the telephone promptly (unusual these days) and even thought I had missed the cut-off for next day delivery made an effort and got it delivered next day as I was desperate for the pump next day....very much appreciated! Thank you! Great Service - (Mr) Michael K Hoppins.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, as per description Well packaged & quick delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We found the pump gave us very good pressure to work two sprinklers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pump is rated 4.71 based on 156 reviews