Pump Reviews

4.64 Rating 59 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Pump

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"WoW what a great service, my products are excellent even better than photo. The delivery was fast and the delivery driver even contacted me by phone to make sure I was at home. Thank you W ROBINSON & SONS."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Part was despatched and arrived promptly. Installation/Wiring Instructions could have been better, but that wasn't the supplier's fault but the (Italian) manufacturer. I had to contact Pump for guidance on the right mix of fittings to adjust my existing installation to accept the new part and the person who answered the phone was very helpful and knew his stuff."
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought the Rose Cast Iron hand pump with stand, which had a slight technical problem with the non-return plug upon installation. I discussed the problem with John from W.Robinson & Sons and he provided the solution as well as the parts to ensure the pump functioned correctly. Delivery was super fast, both for the original order and the additional parts and the service we received to solve our problem was excellent...many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering and delivery process were top notch. The pump appears to be of excellent quality although we can't comment further until we have installed it. It certainly looks exactly as we had hoped."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, pricing very competitive, engine worked brilliantly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good in every way. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found the company very helpful. I also found your technical advice very good. The item was despatched and delivered dead on time. I would certainly use them again. ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Pump received next day. Very good communication. Excellent price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Pain-free transaction, engine as described, promptly delivered, started out of the box and doing it's job, can't comment on reliability as only had it a week.. I would recommend, and will deal again in future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very satisfied both with the pump and the prompt delivery. A very efficient and helpful business"
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service, definitely my go to supplier"
Posted 5 months ago
"New engine delivered next day,didn't lose a days work."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Part arrived next day."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well."
Posted 9 months ago
"Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Took internet order and then weeks to supply, never contacted us to say when it was comeing. We had to ring up and chase"
Posted 9 months ago
"Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
Pump is rated 4.64 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support