Pump Reviews

4.60 Rating 53 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Pump

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"great service"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I have found the company very helpful. I also found your technical advice very good. The item was despatched and delivered dead on time. I would certainly use them again. ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pump received next day. Very good communication. Excellent price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pain-free transaction, engine as described, promptly delivered, started out of the box and doing it's job, can't comment on reliability as only had it a week.. I would recommend, and will deal again in future."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied both with the pump and the prompt delivery. A very efficient and helpful business"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent service, definitely my go to supplier"
Posted 3 months ago
"New engine delivered next day,didn't lose a days work."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service, couldn't find this part anywhere else online and it allowed me to get an old Victorian pump working again. Will use Pump again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Part arrived next day."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well."
Posted 7 months ago
"Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Took internet order and then weeks to supply, never contacted us to say when it was comeing. We had to ring up and chase"
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times"
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"quick service"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service even for a very small order."
Posted 8 months ago
Pump is rated 4.60 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support