Pump Reviews

4.70 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I inadvertantly ordered the wrong size leather washer, hadn't realised the part unscrewed to allow new washer to be fitted. Pump exchanged it and sent a spare. Excellent service. All arrived safely in double quick time! Really appreciated - thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online and received the order very quickly. Even had a call to check we had ordered the correct items because we had ordered different sized pipes. Excellent service throughout... thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Good website leaving you with a fair degree of confidence that you are ordering the right part. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality replacement part for a manual pump for my garden well. Far better than the original that came with the pump from another supplier. The part arrived on time and in good condition, although it would have benefitted from a little extra padding in the package. I am glad I have found this supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Friendly helpful staff who answered the telephone promptly (unusual these days) and even thought I had missed the cut-off for next day delivery made an effort and got it delivered next day as I was desperate for the pump next day....very much appreciated! Thank you! Great Service - (Mr) Michael K Hoppins.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, as per description Well packaged & quick delivery, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
We found the pump gave us very good pressure to work two sprinklers.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, really fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a traditional well hand pump and stand from the website. It was all delivered the next day. Excellent, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on service Thankyou very much
Posted 2 months ago
In a world of frequent disappointments you rewrote the manual. -ordered 3 parts for our water pump ( ice damage) - in our 70’s we are not your savvy online type. Panicked that I may not have ordered incorrectly, immediately phoned you. in a jiff you confirmed I had ordered correctly - 18 hours later. - around 8.15.am next morning .. the parts arrived. - we live outside of a town / semi rural/ hard to find/ poor internet. - so you worked a miracle. - parts exactly right. - now fitted - pump pumping - Thankyou for such excellent service at a good price with the added backup of calm courtesy when I thought I had sent my order into the ether. Thankyou. - you have emboldened me, may just place an order with Amazon now . Mrs JAQ
Posted 2 months ago
swift delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Engine was sent in a well packaged box,in very good time from ordering.it started and ran well after adding appropriate oil.and didn't break the bank.
Posted 3 months ago
Great propt service
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve never used this company before so wasn’t to sure but I had not need to of worried as service was excellent and I received my parts I ordered within 48 hrs , definitely 5 star service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, good price fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Pump fulfilled my order really quickly. Unfortunately they used the courier company APC to deliver it. APC were rubbish. Their van broke down half a mile away from me. I offered to come and pick my order up. They told me (twice) the van was fixed and that my package would be with me shortly. I wasted hours waiting for them to show up... and needless to say they didn't turn up. APC then said I should contact Pump to arrange a "same day" delivery for the following day. I tried explaining that APC (a courier company with a depot nearby who already had my package on one of their vans) was better placed than Pump (a plumbers merchants more than 130 miles away) to organise a same day delivery. But they refused to help. So no complaints about Pump except for the fact that they rely on a useless courier. I did email Pump about this but heard nothing in response. My order scheduled for delivery on Friday did eventually turn up on Monday.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, prompt service. Very friendly and helpful sales staff. Solved a small problem for straight away. No delay.
Posted 7 months ago
Needed some leather washers for an old Victorian garden pump...couldn't fund them anywhere online except at Pump. They are brilliant quality and after months of not working the pump works like a dream. Delivery was very quick too.
Posted 7 months ago
Pump is rated 4.70 based on 144 reviews