Pump Reviews

4.41 Rating 29 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Pump

How would you rate Pump ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Products easily found, helpful staff when ringing to check sizes for a particular item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Martin
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast delivery the pump I purchased met all of my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Duggan
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with easy access and ordering excellent delivery Will recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HR & LM Ham Partnership
Verified Buyer
"Delivered next day, will have to wait to see how durable the purchase will be, but cannot fault the ordering & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JAMES ROBERTSON
Verified Buyer
"Great help and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"............"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David George Webb
Verified Buyer
"I ordered before w/end said it would be delivered on Monday but amazed it arrived next day .. thank you for a speedy delivery ....... D Webb."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Viv Shears
Verified Buyer
"Dealt with you several times and always impressed with your service and helpfulness with tech enquiries........ 5 Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Marius Vitalaru
Verified Buyer
"Best service . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jen Barker
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived on time all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kevin Woods
Verified Buyer
"I purchased this pump to replace the original, fitted with my sewage pumping station at home some 10 years ago. 10 years life out of the first pump, I was delighted. Hopefully this last at least the same. Kevin Woods"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris Bacon
Verified Buyer
"Thought I'd have to scrap the pump in the garden, but they had the part and reasonably priced too"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Greg responded quickly, coaxing me through how to resolve our pump issue, then despatched the spare part recorded delivery so that we were only out of commission for just over a day from first contact. Excellent service and all done with a good sense of humour. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
B Woolcott
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt and telephone staff were very helpful when I discovered I had ordered the wrong item. Your lady I dealt with was very considerate and helped me to order the correct item. Full marks to a customer service that was polite and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"All ok just what I was looking for just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, well packaged delivery. Item as described - fitted and working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Peter Ashforth
Verified Buyer
"Items dispatched promptly and correctly packaged to prevent damage. Free postage on orders over £100 made items very competitive with local suppliers. All items arrived next working day."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Richard Addison
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rodney John Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Glad there's still a company that still deals in such specialist parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pump is rated 4.41 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This