Pump Reviews

4.53 Rating 45 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Pump ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Part arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Appears to be well made and pumps large volumes of water easily from our well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used this company previously but this time they excelled in customer service. I ordered an engine online but stupidly the wrong one, panic sets in, so I emailed immediately telling of my mistake. I was also going to phone them the next day no need my e mail was responded to and the correct engine was ordered for me. Next day free delivery. The Villiers engines are brilliant as good as other makes, the prices are unbelievable. Thank you for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful knowledgeable staff. Swift delivery and a good product-thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a great service. It was a Friday so getting something to you for Saturday was looking impossible I needed the part the next day as the cattle couldn’t get water & they made sure that that’s what happened Well done team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and communication. Have used Pump lots of times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived promptly and matched description exactly. Have not fitted it yet but looks of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service even for a very small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good company to work with. Parts ordered are generally with you next day. 5 star service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always have plenty of time to talk us through problems and always have the right equipment for sale when we need it.5 star service Thank you Robinson's The Epping Golf Course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear website, fast ordering and delivery.(next day). Quality of product was also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A telephone call confirmed the part we required and an order was placed online. Item received promptly. Couldn't fault ease of the whole processs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products easily found, helpful staff when ringing to check sizes for a particular item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service fast delivery the pump I purchased met all of my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with easy access and ordering excellent delivery Will recommend Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered next day, will have to wait to see how durable the purchase will be, but cannot fault the ordering & delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great help and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pump is rated 4.53 based on 45 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This