Pump Reviews

4.70 Rating 144 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pump
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Pump made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good all round.
Posted 1 year ago
I required a replacement washer after 15 years ,its was easy to find what I wanted on the web site easy to order and at there word it was delivered next day. It was easy to fit and the pump as never worked better no longer have to prime
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery exactly as described!
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive the item. Courier went to wrong property. Seller was indifferent when informed, Still waiting for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a village pump which arrived on time as planned. Unfortunately the carriers broken the handle. I spoke to Greg at the company and the next day the replacement handle arrived. Can’t complain at this sort of service. I asked a question about how to over winter the pump especially the washer and within an hour, even though it was in the later evening I had a reply. Great service will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Done the job no problem
Posted 1 year ago
Once again, only asking for a leather pump washer but it came the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a replacement plunger for a hand-pump, installed in 1985. Although the pump had been bought in Belgium (manufactured in Germany) the plunger fitted and it works splendidly. Many thanks Warren Crawford
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service at a very difficult time, including a correction to the order picked up over a weekend. Excellent communications and the fastest delivery service I have had this year. The parts were spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
I have a 1910 hand pump still working put a new leather cup in each year keep going all summer just the job
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a replacement pressure vessel like now, now, now. As always, prompt and efficient service from Robinson’s and received it virtually next day. I now have water again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast dispatch and delivery quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Website claims next day delivery when ordered before 3.30pm, (i ordered way before that). Parts dont arrive, I lost a day's money. When you query it, you are simply told to return items. You then you have to pay to return items back to them so I'm out of pocket by £3 postage, a day's money and then you're asked to write a review of how great they are.... what do you think? Wake up pump.co.uk, if you make a claim of next day delivery then stick to it, for other companies it is the reason they gain business, Amazon, Screwfix, B&Q, BES etc etc and they manage to achieve it day in day out. All of the above then offer free returns if they have screwed up. If you are going to try to emulate their business model then do so in its entirety, hold your hands up when you fall short of good service and for gods sake dont expect a customer to pay to get a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered engine at 2pm. Arrived next day at 10.30. Very prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived within 2 days and well packaged. The Villiers 5.5hp engine was very good value and has given my vintage Webb lawnmower a new lease of life. I am delighted with the service provided by Pump and would recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service level delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered at 4pm. Shipped at 4:20pm. Parts safely received and in good condition. You can't ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
Pump is rated 4.70 based on 144 reviews