Puck Stop Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,576 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Puck Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Puck Stop Review Excellent service everything top quality and always delivered on time.
Read Puck Stop Reviews

About Puck Stop:

Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2443005

Email:

sales@puckstop.com

Location:

Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Write Your review

Tell us how Puck Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant fast and efficient service. Cant fault. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
From beginning to end all service was straight forward - very prompt and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for my daughter’s birthday, really swift delivery and tracking info provided. She loves them! True to size.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to shop with puckstop
Posted 1 month ago
Top job as ever. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The guys here are great, I got my skates within 5days and I'm from USA. Will definitely be ordering from here again!!!
Puck Stop 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, very fast turn around. I had my ice hockey skates swapped out and converted to marsblades. Dropped them in Wednesday, picked up Friday.
Puck Stop 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Best hockey store and best customer service in the uk. Iv purchased many times from here and every time there customer service is 110% and they are always there to help and do everything to make sure you are happy and satisfied with your experience. Thanks puck stop
Posted 1 month ago
Am very happy with the Bauer stick
Posted 1 month ago
Always go above and beyond. Great service, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery and excellent customer service as always from the puckstop team.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
They shipped out the order very fast & I am happy with their service.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently purchased a few items on line for my son's birthday including the Warrior Pro Carry Bag. When it arrived it was obvious that I had managed to order the wrong colour (my own fault). Greg was only too willing to arrange a replacement and even offered advice about the quickest method to achieve it. The whole process of returning, exchanging and receiving the replacement was complete within three days. Excellent on-line customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The skates are great! Amazing prices. Excellent service and fast delivery. I would recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with the quick professional service,the product was good quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Exactly as pictured. Will be perfect for when we return to the ice. Fast and on time delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service order one day delivered next day. Once lockdown has eased and we visit my mother in Doncaster we will come and visit in store as need new skates and stick :)
Posted 2 months ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.92 based on 2,576 reviews