Puck Stop Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Puck Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Puck Stop Review Excellent service everything top quality and always delivered on time.
Read Puck Stop Reviews

About Puck Stop:

Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2443005

Email:

sales@puckstop.com

Location:

Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Write Your review

Tell us how Puck Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Product selection but the service level in the current Covid-19 lock down was very very good.
Posted 3 days ago
Good shipping times, great products
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop . Helpful staff
Posted 5 days ago
Skates fit great! Puck Stop put a nice edge on before they sent them out too. The delivery was speedy and I’m happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good site with a great range, orders have been shipped out quickly and with a reliable courier. Always well packaged. Top site!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Very friendly
Easy to order very quick delivery
Will definitely buy from Puck Stop in future .
Fantastic range of equipment
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks. Well made thick material. Exactly what I was after
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy purchase and a speedy delivery as always!
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic!
A* service, great communication, great prices, will definitely be using Puck Stop again.
Thank you Puck Stop.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought elbow pads. Communication was excellent, despite the intervening New Year and items were delivered as promised. Can’t argue with that sort of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and fair priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to shop with, quality product, delivered in a timely manner, despite the busy festive season and COVID issues!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Puck stop was fantastic in speedy shipping.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to important stickhandling. Use it on short carpet and works like a charm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello I did not receive a package yet. Do you maybe have a track number. I would like to know where the package is right now
Kind Regards
Szymon Kalemba
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Szymon

Thanks for your message. We have replied via email. Your item should be with you shortly

Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual super fast delivery and a great product. Ordered a lot over the last few months and they have been super helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Basically it’s hockey heaven!! Great choice of products, great quality, staff knowledge is great and understand your needs, very helpful and fast delivery.
Puck Stop 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and offering
Posted 4 weeks ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.92 based on 2,522 reviews