Puck Stop Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Puck Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Puck Stop Reviews

About Puck Stop:

Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2443005

Email:

sales@puckstop.com

Location:

Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Write Your review

Tell us how Puck Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Puck Stop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Randy Low
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Randy Low
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Lee Mckew
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 5 star review on 21st May 2020
lyn rogers
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 5 star review on 5th May 2020
cleo chapman russell
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 5 star review on 5th May 2020
cleo chapman russell
More Photos & Videos
Puck Stop 5 star review on 5th May 2020
cleo chapman russell
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My son loves his mini hockey sets. Excellent next day delivery too.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a birthday present for my dad it arrived on time when they said it would would arrive. Would buy from them again
Posted 3 days ago
I write this as a purchase made during lockdown.

Easy to navigate website, easy ordering of the goods and swift delivery. Quality product at a good price with good service.

Cabt wait for ability to be able to get back in store again for som personal 1 on 1 advice.

1st time shopped with puckstop after recommendation and it wont be the last
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Clear, fast, satisfying!!
Posted 5 days ago
Puck shop delivery service has always been professional, prompt and effective. Well done, first class service.
Posted 5 days ago
Obviously cannot use in this current situation but skate feels good on and solid. Next day delivery was amazing from puckstop and would shop with again
Puck Stop 4 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Vaule for money and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I searched the Internet for my son's size in these skates and only found them at the Puckstop. I ordered them and they arrived so quickly even coming from the UK to the USA. They were fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is literally impeccable. From the States and accidentally ordered the wrong size due to my excitement. Sent an email that night and received a refund by the morning. Package shipped in 3 days if I do remember correctly. Best price on the market as well! These boots are absolutely killer btw. From now on I will only be shopping with puckstop when it comes to my more expensive purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,no problems, the parcel was in good condition when it arrived excellent quality. Thank you x
Puck Stop 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Great people
Great knowledge

Easy recommendation
Posted 1 week ago
Puck shop,
Had the Stedol dangle at a very reasonable prices, and very quick delivery, great service, the Stedol dangle move on a smooth surface as if on ice, great for developing stick angling skills. well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Top quality service from Puck Stop as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy website to navigate thru, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service everything top quality and always delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt dispatch, efficient site and good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing and quick delivery was suppose to arrive the Monday but actually arrived the Saturday great communication through text and email

Great job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very fast and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.93 based on 2,345 reviews