Puck Stop Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,730 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Puck Stop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Puck Stop Review Excellent service everything top quality and always delivered on time.
Read Puck Stop Reviews

About Puck Stop:

Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2443005

Email:

sales@puckstop.com

Location:

Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Write Your review

Tell us how Puck Stop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Puck Stop 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Peter Doig
Puck Stop 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Samantha Abey
Puck Stop 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Craig Balfour
Puck Stop 5 star review on 10th June 2021
James Cross
Puck Stop 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Michael Lee
Puck Stop 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Mary Andrade
Puck Stop 5 star review on 26th March 2021
James Mccarthy
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best in the UK for your puck to helmet needs fast friendly & 👍🏽👍🏽⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Puck Stop 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Sheffield location staff always provide an exceptional level of customer service. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super fast delivery 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered wrong size and informed puckstop and I sent the wrong ones back and received the new ones within 2 days. Great service and really easy to get hold of someone to talk about your order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Would be nice if spending over £600 etc to get a small freebie. Goes a long way. Definitely my choice in store to order gear from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, stuck broke after second use and PS were quick on the case with a refund, first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery. Product exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alway A1 service! Good pricing and excellent service always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best from ordering to delivery the quality of the garment was terrific Very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Puckstop has a great service exceptional variety in choice of items and good online service. I ordered two items online and they shipped to me without any damage or problems. All I can say is if you need some ice hockey gear or other items dealing with ice skating give Puckstop a shout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received 2 black tapes instead of a white and black, however it will get used so I didn’t return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order from the website, excellent customer service emails telling me when would be sent out by DPD and sent me tracking details.
Puck Stop 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent mail order service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery and good items!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and even honoured a request I made after purchase. All in all a very positive buying experience and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great suff!! always deliverd on time and great customer service big shout out to the team at puckstop 👊🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.92 based on 2,730 reviews