Puck Stop Reviews

4.89 Rating 480 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Puck Stop

About Puck Stop: Established in 1995, Puck Stop is the UKs leading Ice and Inline Hockey specialist store, offering a huge selection of equipment at very competitive prices.

Puck Stop are a family run business that was created when one of the sons started playing ice hockey back in 1994, but struggled to find equipment anywhere in the UK at reasonable prices or with staff that understood players needs. A year later and Puck Stop was born!
We are players, we understand what players require, we know the pain of not being in a store with any stock. This is why we opened the store.
The majority of our staff have either played or still play hockey giving us a key insight in to the customers needs.

The long and short of it is...... WE LOVE HOCKEY!

Visit Website

Phone:
0114 2443005

Email:
sales@puckstop.com

Location:
Unit 5 Sycamore Centre159 Attercliffe CommonSheffieldS9 2FA

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Puck Stop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian F Simmet
"Great service and delivery, did what it said on the tin!! Many thanks."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Samantha Ross
"Fast response and delivery in 3 working days. Excellent value for money and quality of equipment fantastic. Website easy to navigate, brilliant service. ????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Andy Goldberg
"Only came across this site by chance. Made an order for my son and everything arrived on. I has to exchange an item for a larger size again this was very simple and the team kept me updated via email. I would definitely recommend this place to purchase your hockey gear from very good indeed"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent delivery, and great product range"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products. Fast and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As always, Puck Stop has delivered the visor at a good price and within the time specified. It's hard to go anywhere else when I know these guys do a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Always reliable to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer service nothing is too much trouble, response and delivery times are second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect.- Delivery to central europe within 4 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Without a doubt the best hockey shop around wether you go in store or shop online! Delivery is always quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got in touch with Puck Stop explaining what I needed, they told me what they had in stock and then I ordered online. Customer service was brilliant as always and they told me that less than 30mins after payment, the stick was packaged and ready to go. Puck Stop is second to none for helpfulness and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service for delivery bought for my son hes happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The stick has already broken and I would like to get sent a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sean,

Please contact us via email with some images of the stick and we will see what we can do for you

sales@puckstop.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful process...very quick and efficient...a great stick also...my 11 yr old loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping,good price and always good service.Always pleasure to order from your store,most of the times you've got products at your store from the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a first class service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Visors were great and arrived a lot sooner than expected. Customer service was outstanding even issuing a shipping refund when they had no obligation to do so. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had exactly what was wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice twig, good price on sale, quick delivery. It was overpackaged... a massive cardboard box for a hockey stick. But overall, top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrive within 24 hrs 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and fast delivery every time! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Puck Stop is rated 4.89 based on 480 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This