Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 196 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01613025656

Write Your review

Tell us how Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The space saver wheel was excellent, and the delivery was even better came within 3 days very pleased with this purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery and very efficient. Good quality stuff and you can’t go wrong with the prices. Would definitely buy from here again and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my Nissan Pulsar Spacesaver wheel Monday - arrived Thursday morning - absolutely brilliant service.
Wheel and tyre are brand new, as is the quality jack and wheel brace kit and storage bag. The accessories alone would cost better than £40 in Halfords. Now installed and no fear of having to undertake a repair to a damaged tyre - quick , easy and safe change , then let Kwik Fit do the rest.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow what a fantastic service , so professional , ordered space saver for our Mini
Order was easy to place and kept up to date with delivery and it’s just turned up and it’s Well wrapped ,brand new And delivered so quickly. Great company.. faultless, and great customer service 5*
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered space saver spare for my Audi Q3 on Monday morning and it arrived Tuesday morning. Fantastic service and would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a spare for my Mustang on Wednesday evening. It arrived on Monday morning, delivered to Oban. Some companies, including Ford, won't even deliver to me!
The kit even includes a spacer which allows the spare to clear the Brembo brake calipers on the front.
Great product, good price and fantastic service.
Posted 4 months ago
Sent email to confirm that the wheel would fit my car. Got email straight back telling me it would, ordered wheel on the Monday received it on Wednesday. Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my space saver wheel kit over the internet on Saturday afternoon and it arrived promptly on Tuesday morning. It all looks brand new and I would thoroughly recommend anyone to buy from here.
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 5 months ago
from south wales
fantastic product very polite and professional staff to deal with ordered a spare wheel on monday it came on tuesday thanks to all the staff
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely excellent service, here with 2 days of ordering, you will never beat the for service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday, jack, brace, sockets and covers look of adequate quality. The wheel and tyre look excellent. I now have the piece of mind of only being delayed by the time it takes to change a wheel, not praying the gunk seals a hole and inflates, along with the possibility that the tyre can be repaired instead of having to be replaced. Take the cost of a new tyre and possibly TPMS it’s a no brainer. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and help, nothing was too much trouble. The wheel arrive in 2 days and is exactly what I needed.
Many thanks from a very satisfied customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service- knowledgable, friendly and efficient. They really know their stuff, very helpful with my enquiries. Value for money, and prompt delivery. I have no hesitation in recommending The Wheel Shop.
Posted 6 months ago
hi orderd space saver wheel @tyre kit on friday tea time deliverd tuesday morning excellant service and price was very good thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery tracked all the way. Arrived 48 hours after purchase. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived in record time - great item and half the price of some I’d seen. Jack was just right for my large SUV. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service,Excellent price, wheel and tool kit arrived in 2 days and was exactly what I wanted.I would recommend the wheel shop and the delivery service to all.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered spare wheel kit for my car over the phone arrived in 2 days excellent service.Thoroughly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered spacesaver wheel and toolkit 9am on a Thursday arrived 9am a Friday morning 24 hours later unbelievable service
Posted 8 months ago
Contacted them re a space saver wheel for my Audi Q3 very pleased with the response so I ordered a wheel and tool kit on line.
Ordered the items on Friday, received on Monday, great service and fast delivery. Top company to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
Promotor Direct LTD - thewheelshop.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 196 reviews