Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found the NEBOSH course very well presented. Although we had to change venues during the week break , we were kept uptodate The course work given out is good and informative. Highly recommend the course, Our trainer Mark was very helpful and full of knowledge. Fingers cross for my exam!!!!
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, sorry for the disruption, it doesn't often happen but sometimes the venues we use make changes we try to make it as smooth as possible, thank you for your understanding. Good luck with the exam, we're feeling confident for you, I know Mark is.
Posted 1 year ago
Very well presented with time to explore detailed cases and opinions Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tim, and you're very welcome, great to have you on the course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course very well explained, The instructor was very helpful and clear.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments, great to hear the trainer was helpful, and thank you for choosing PSS for your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to continue using this training provider. Straight forward booking process and friendly staff.
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, and for your continued business, if there's ever anything we can do better please let us know, we're always looking to improve.
Posted 1 year ago
Daisy the tutor is absolutely fantastic, although the course was not the cheapest, the quality of the instructor has made it worth the money, the location isn't fantastic, and the food is extremely repetitive. Over all good.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Joshua, I'll be sure to share your comments with Daisy. I'm going to pass your comment re the food and location to our venue manager to review. Thanks again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good so far, second part to come next week, may move to excellent :)
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lee, we'll do our best in week 2 to nudge that up a little ;) look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
VERY WELL ORGANISED COURSE
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kevin, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Course was made interesting and enjoyable
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review David, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Fine venue and fine instructor - all good
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good learnt quite a lot
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Andrew, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Course, good venue, good tutor very professional all round
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to book, efficiently administered, delegates provided positive feedback about their course, certificates received in a timely manner. Only negative is that lunch, which was previously provided, not included in the package.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Sally-Anne, we really appreciate the feedback too. I'm going to forward this to our venue manager to see if we can include lunch on the Basildon CITB HSA courses.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and affordable
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Trainer was good Food could be better as there all day Maybe hot food
Posted 1 year ago
Great course with great tutor, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
All the course was god. I recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the course teacher "Badger" lots of knowledge but informal and solvent
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad you gained a valuable learning experience and hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
The course was interesting.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Iasonas, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're glad you gained a valuable learning experience with us. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, informative and well laid out.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your learning experience with us and hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
i learnt a lot
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us and hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again! Kind regards, PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 651 reviews