Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,817 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wish you guys offered colored printing
Posted 5 months ago
A quick and efficient process that is good value for money. Having viewed the (normally) colour PDF on line it is slightly less of a 'wow' when printed in black and white, but the price reflects that fact as a full colour version would be more expensive. Have used many times in the past and will continue in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Product is good for having written instructions - much easier to use than digital reading.
Posted 6 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. For 5 stars the print quality could be improved and the final manual was bulky largely because of the thickness of the paper. I am though a satisfied customer and would use the service again.
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and fast service
Posted 6 months ago
An excellent and quick service that I would recommend to others. One small niggle - a lot of tiny shreds of paper still there after punching the holes for the binding which went everywhere on opening the book, this could have been dealt with at the factory by shaking or a quick blast of air before packing.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service.Prompt. But printing of manual was rather faint and difficult to read
Posted 6 months ago
I have one suggestion, on a large (many pages ) manual like I ordered with a spiral binding the last page and front page should be made of a thicker paper or plastic because they basically keep the remaining pages intact and not rip, That's it. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Nicely done and super quick! Shame the front wasn't in colour but the web site did state b&w only so not unexpected. Very pleased, thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy and the printed copy came quick. I will use this service again thats for sure.
Posted 6 months ago
Great value. Very good quality. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly clear print strong bind just a shame it was not in colour
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the finished product.
Posted 7 months ago
Printed over 100 pages perfect bound, but cover was just clear plastic.
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice job, although it loses one star because most of the pages were bent quite a bit before they were bound. This was not damage in transit, as some pages were not affected.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service. I would have liked a bound hard cover but the spiral binding ia more practical and makes for easy reading of flat pages.
Posted 7 months ago
Usual high quality product just received from from PDF, My only complaint being that the text in the A5 spiral bound booklet was very small and hard to read and wonder if I should have gone for a larger sized font if it is possible. I think that maybe the company could highlight this potential problem on their website to make the buyer aware of this.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt service and easy to use site to order. Quick Delivery. Very disappointed at being given a new customer intro 10 per cent off discount code which would not load and would not enact.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry to hear the 10% discount code didn't work for you. There is nothing wrong our side. I have applied the discount from here retrospectively today.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, speedy response, quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Small text but decent binding and good paper quality. Would use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,817 reviews