Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 485 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Nice mat for home work-outs and stretching - absorbs impact well, so is easier on the 'ol joints! More expensive, but much more preferable than a yoga mat IMHO, and it looks durable, so will hopefully last a long time.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived early, easy to assemble, perfect.
Beemat 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality yoga mat with blocks and brilliant value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, the mats are just what we wanted and delivered on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good mat, delivered quickly with plenty of notification and well packaged. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality mat and worth the money. Thank you Beemat 5 star service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, better than I expected with quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
The mat I ordered looks really high quality (and stylish too!) and arrived extremely promptly and with good communication. It was easy to order and pay for the mat and it was well packaged as well. Excellent all round!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very good bar.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As advertised, only had for a few weeks but seems good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality exercise mats
Posted 1 month ago
Great mats. Reasonable delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality. Lovely and thick . Great for all workouts and lifting . Highly recommend. Great price too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good prompt service. The product is top quality too.
Posted 1 month ago
Sleek comfortable mats. Speedy delivery. All good. 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my adult son who is Autistic to do indoor fitness. It is ideal. Good thickness & size. He does not do gentle & will hopefully stop him going through the floor 🤣.
Beemat 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great mat. Wanted something bigger than a traditional yoga mat.
Posted 1 month ago
It's perfect. Great size, perfect thickness. Protects my sacrum and knees. Great buy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 485 reviews