Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 506 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Lovely mat and wedge. There was a delay in me receving this item but Joanne at beemat was very helpful and responsive.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice thick mat good size just what i needed for the gym, would recommend.Comes with a handy carry handle.
Posted 1 week ago
The safety mats are great - non slip panel on the bottom really works. Only 4 stars because we didn't know they were being delivered and it was just luck the venue was open that day.
Posted 2 months ago
In terms of the Beemat, the only complaint I have is of the very strong smell the mat contained; which has taken over a week to go. I do think that customers need to be aware of this in advance and measures needed to avoid inhaling. I use the mat in my home and had to keep my windows open all hours, and, still. I do hope that what was inhaled is not harmful. The mat is a very good quality and extremely strong.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with the gym mat. Good quality .
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, when things go wrong, they are there to help. Fixing problems with good service
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant product. Large stunt mat. Excellent driver. Much appreciated his help. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Hassle free purchase, quick delivery although the packaging wasn’t great but luckily there was no damage to the item.
Posted 6 months ago
Gym mat appears to be of god quality, too early to say how well it will last.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the mat, arrived quickly and great value for money. It is a little shorter than I had expected but that’s my fault for not looking at the measurements properly.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality, decent thickness. Delivered quickly, in good packaging.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice mat, nice colour. Still a bit slippy but think I just have very sweaty hands
Posted 6 months ago
Had to follow up about delivery as there was no communication after accepting order regarding time span for delivery. Great mat when arrived just what I was looking for for Pilates.
Posted 7 months ago
Seems good quality, time will tell. Prompt delivery. Overall very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with this product it is perfect for what it's needed for
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived fairly quickly - the mat was a little dirty after unpacking but is very good quality and I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Great mat, very supportive, although it did arrive with some damage
Posted 10 months ago
Great product good service
Posted 11 months ago
good excercising mattress
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and customer care!!
Posted 1 year ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 506 reviews