Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 487 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

The safety mats are great - non slip panel on the bottom really works. Only 4 stars because we didn't know they were being delivered and it was just luck the venue was open that day.
Posted 1 week ago
In terms of the Beemat, the only complaint I have is of the very strong smell the mat contained; which has taken over a week to go. I do think that customers need to be aware of this in advance and measures needed to avoid inhaling. I use the mat in my home and had to keep my windows open all hours, and, still. I do hope that what was inhaled is not harmful. The mat is a very good quality and extremely strong.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the gym mat. Good quality .
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, when things go wrong, they are there to help. Fixing problems with good service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product. Large stunt mat. Excellent driver. Much appreciated his help. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Hassle free purchase, quick delivery although the packaging wasn’t great but luckily there was no damage to the item.
Posted 3 months ago
Gym mat appears to be of god quality, too early to say how well it will last.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the mat, arrived quickly and great value for money. It is a little shorter than I had expected but that’s my fault for not looking at the measurements properly.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, decent thickness. Delivered quickly, in good packaging.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice mat, nice colour. Still a bit slippy but think I just have very sweaty hands
Posted 4 months ago
Had to follow up about delivery as there was no communication after accepting order regarding time span for delivery. Great mat when arrived just what I was looking for for Pilates.
Posted 4 months ago
Seems good quality, time will tell. Prompt delivery. Overall very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with this product it is perfect for what it's needed for
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived fairly quickly - the mat was a little dirty after unpacking but is very good quality and I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Great mat, very supportive, although it did arrive with some damage
Posted 8 months ago
Great product good service
Posted 9 months ago
good excercising mattress
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and customer care!!
Posted 9 months ago
I am pleased with the product but the smell of a chemical hasnt gone after few days. Any suggestions?
Posted 9 months ago
smaller than Thought it was
Posted 11 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 487 reviews