Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 500 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Really quick delivery and a great product!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent - good size great thickness just exactly what it said it would be and great quality. Delivered quickly and efficiently.
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the exercise mat I ordered was excellent, it was so good I ordered 20 more!
Posted 1 week ago
Terrible service Changed delivery date and then sent without proper notice- no good when you are working 3 jobs
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot comment on the durability of my gym mat yet but as for description, ordering and delivery, everything was fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely yoga mat, just what I was looking for. Great colour choice as well!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Above and beyond beyond what I expected. Great quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, worth the money, very happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a lovely rainbow yoga mat, good price and was sent out and received super quick. Very happy experience
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's what I have expected it to be.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality product and excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased, fast delivery and a good quality mat.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer. Excellent and speedy service with a good payment system
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. They kept me informed all the way when there was a slight delay. Will be ordering more soon
Posted 1 month ago
Nice mat for home work-outs and stretching - absorbs impact well, so is easier on the 'ol joints! More expensive, but much more preferable than a yoga mat IMHO, and it looks durable, so will hopefully last a long time.
Posted 1 month ago
The safety mats are great - non slip panel on the bottom really works. Only 4 stars because we didn't know they were being delivered and it was just luck the venue was open that day.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived early, easy to assemble, perfect.
Beemat 5 star review on 27th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality yoga mat with blocks and brilliant value.
Posted 1 month ago
In terms of the Beemat, the only complaint I have is of the very strong smell the mat contained; which has taken over a week to go. I do think that customers need to be aware of this in advance and measures needed to avoid inhaling. I use the mat in my home and had to keep my windows open all hours, and, still. I do hope that what was inhaled is not harmful. The mat is a very good quality and extremely strong.
Posted 1 month ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 500 reviews