Beemat Reviews

4.69 Rating 189 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Beemat

About Beemat: The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924 4666844

Email:
sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service and superb product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"All fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was as advertised, was kept fully informed throughout the order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We ordered a large gym mat which sadly proved to be an expensive mistake. The mat was of good quality but not suitable for our needs. We asked Beemat to advise us regarding the most economical way to return it and they helpfully arranged a collection service but this cost half the purchase price of the mat. The customer service response from Beemat was prompt and courteous but we’d recommend potential purchasers to select very carefully to avoid the need for disproportionately expensive returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time customer of Beemat, and i regret, deeply regret using any previous mat supplier! Great mats and a fraction of the cost of the fitness industry. Many thanks Beemat. Jamie Anderson Owner of 26 years of One to One Fitness (UK) Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and mat was as described. The rubber presses flat more readily than I’d imagined, but good for balance. Small point: the carrying strap is packed inside the rolled mat, so don’t think it’s been forgotten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly as stated online excellent service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mat is chaffing already after one workout."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, quality product. Recomand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mat arrived in poor condition as it was folded into a plastic bag and zipper was missing. It looked old and much used as a result. Good customer service response but I am unable to return as it is too large for me to manhandle. An expensive mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My ordered Pilates thicker Beemat came the next day. it is very good quality material and thicker as needed. the only snag is that only the one shorter size was available on site, and I ordered it hoping it would be long enough. It isn't!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient delivery prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still waiting for an Invoice for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. Good product. Easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mat is great, light weight so easy to move, ideal present for my niece. Only 4* due to postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"1 of the mats had arrived damaged Joanne dealt with this very efficiently and the replacement mat has arrived today. Excellent quality I have been looking for 6 foot circular yoga mats for 5 years and was only wary when 1 of the 3 had damage. The replacement mat was well protected with bubble wrap . I would like to order more of them I will see what the classes think of them . One of the things I think would be great if there was a strap for carrying the individual mats.There are some on Canadian websites . Very pleased with the quality of mats 😊 Well done to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Responsive and efficient. I spent along time looking for the right mat and found nothing else like what Beemat could offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick deliver and kept in contact with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.69 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This