Beemat Reviews

4.74 Rating 160 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Beemat

About Beemat: The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924 4666844

Email:
sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quality product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the new bee mats . The block is great for support and drills , while the mats are firm light and don’t slide , good improvements of the product ! I’ll buy some more in a future !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did all they said they would do. Delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with product that arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, price and delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality and it over my expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items were delivered on time and in a good state as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had been let down by another company. I ordered from Beemat. I then emailed them to say the order was urgent as needed for competition practice. They were able to supply an alternative to my original order with them. They emailed and telephoned me several times during the day to tell me what they could supply and offered me two options. The mat arrived at 1pm the next day. They provided an exceptionally good service and I will certainly go straight to them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, helpful delivery men."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Couple of delays in delivery. Arrived with tape clearly saying “inspect before signing’ but had zero chance of doing this On unwrapping there is a small nick/ cut to the mat we ordered but knowing we should ha e inspected before signing have not pursued with the vendor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to learn that the mat has been received damaged.
If you email us at sales@beemat.co.uk we will arrange to have a replacement mat sent out to you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Beemat saved the day!! I was let down by another company 10 days after ordering a mat for my daughters birthday. But Beemat were friendly and helpful, and delivered on their word that my daughter would receive her mat the very next day on her birthday . It came inside of 24 hrs after ordering . My daughter was thrilled with the quality of her mat and I’m delighted with the excellent service I was given . Would highly recommend both product and service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mats are outstanding quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The ballet barre was good value, good quality and delivered quickly. However it was delivered to my billing address not my chosen delivery address."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quick and efficient service! They went out of their way to deliver for Christmas. Very friendly and personal approach. The gym matt is perfect size and good quality. My girls are thrilled! Thanks, Nina"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter was very pleased and product was as it appeared. Delivery was on time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All the right info, easy to choose product. Decend price, prompt delivery. So far great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time, good quality mat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Made my daughters Xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.74 based on 160 reviews