Beemat Reviews

4.7 Rating 547 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
4.7
Based on 547 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

My daughter is delighted with her mat and beam thank you. Arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. Fast delivery. Good support when I asked a question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are as expected although we don't have any wall fixings due to the packaging. They were just wrapped in some packaging and not boxed, the small bag of fixings must have been disposed of with the packaging. We also ordered 3 and only 2 arrived. The customer service was fine and sent the 3rd one straight away. I knew to look for fixings in this one which were indeed drowning in the wrap - perhaps in future they should be attached to the holders?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bee at bent over backwards to deliver the mats by the time we needed them even though they were out of stock. Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price and quality for the amount we wanted to spend with free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mat is great. Delivery man great. Comms not so good, as i asked for a different delivery day, but no action was taken on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent knee mat, good value and spongie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great mat for exercises. Professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time with all instructions completed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service throughout!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have waited in all day today as Beemat confirmed that the mats would be arriving. No mats, no delivery no update.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great comfort for gym work but too slippery to use for yoga
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent mat, just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The mats are perfect, and the delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery driver was excellent. He delivered the mats and even helped us get them into the building.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 547 reviews