Beemat Reviews

4.69 Rating 181 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Beemat

About Beemat: The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924 4666844

Email:
sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Mat is chaffing already after one workout."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, quality product. Recomand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mat arrived in poor condition as it was folded into a plastic bag and zipper was missing. It looked old and much used as a result. Good customer service response but I am unable to return as it is too large for me to manhandle. An expensive mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My ordered Pilates thicker Beemat came the next day. it is very good quality material and thicker as needed. the only snag is that only the one shorter size was available on site, and I ordered it hoping it would be long enough. It isn't!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient delivery prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for an Invoice for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Good product. Easy to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mat is great, light weight so easy to move, ideal present for my niece. Only 4* due to postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1 of the mats had arrived damaged Joanne dealt with this very efficiently and the replacement mat has arrived today. Excellent quality I have been looking for 6 foot circular yoga mats for 5 years and was only wary when 1 of the 3 had damage. The replacement mat was well protected with bubble wrap . I would like to order more of them I will see what the classes think of them . One of the things I think would be great if there was a strap for carrying the individual mats.There are some on Canadian websites . Very pleased with the quality of mats 😊 Well done to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Responsive and efficient. I spent along time looking for the right mat and found nothing else like what Beemat could offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick deliver and kept in contact with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exercise mat delivered promptly, bur had to phone to ask for carrying strap, which had been omitted. Mat very comfortable, but I'm a bit concerned at how pressure points leave indentations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product was made with quality In mind and the delivery arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product looks good. Delivery took some time because they ran out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fast efficient service, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, quality mats,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The mats ordered are great, used in a playgroup and toddler session, the parents and children are all pleased. The delivery driver was great and helped load them straight into my vehicle to take them to the hall. Only criticism was that I had to make contact to see when delivery was, as the order was placed and money taken and then there was no communication for some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have not received the mat, nor have I been told that it was dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Slight damage to goods whilist in transit. Beemat had no hesitation in sorting the problem and sending a replacement. A great product supported by great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.69 based on 181 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This