Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 524 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Excellent value and great quality would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Product is excellent. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product. Delighted with the mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb mat for floor exercises! Delivered in five days. Shipping cost seems a little high.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Too long before delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, excellent workmanship, fantastic for floorwork, and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communication. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues received my mat quickly exactly what I needed for my home gym. Price was OK the quality is great and you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good deep, comfortable mat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the first mats I got from Beemat so well that I ordered more soon afterwards! Very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with the mat we bought for my daughters 10t birthday - her look of absolute disbelief when she finally worked out what the huge package was. she was over whelmed by the fact we bought her a "proper" gymnastics mat........like the ones at her school and gymnastics club............. I think I maybe worried about the cost and if the product would be worth it - absolutely worth every penny...........all my anxious fears around my daughter banging her head or other injuries have melted away - heavy duty means just this - robust and well made - cant fault it as it looks like my daughter will be using it a lot. thanks for professional service and delivery time was spot on - would definately recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality yoga mats and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems with this company, very good all round service. Would recommend them highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great mats exactly what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are still relatively new, however the quality of the mats and the easy storage bracket gets a 5 stars from me. Also the price compared to the competitors shows a great value for money. Thank you Beemat, I recommend and will more than likely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product, super price and very quick dispatch. Customer service was also excellent and definitely 5 stars. We had issues with our delivery (nothing to do with Beemat) and this was immediately taken on board and sorted out. Joanne from Beemat was absolutely outstanding. She responded to my email immediately and called every day with an update - I really couldn’t have asked for a better level of service. I’d highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did just what I wanted. Two small exercise mats, for early morning work. Can easily reconfigure to suit each exercise. Avoids the need for a conventional large exercise mat - so proving much more compact for convenience and storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely mat and wedge. There was a delay in me receving this item but Joanne at beemat was very helpful and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very comfortable mat, which encourages me to exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 524 reviews