Beemat Reviews

4.70 Rating 204 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Beemat

About Beemat: The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924 4666844

Email:
sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jamie A
"First time customer of Beemat, and i regret, deeply regret using any previous mat supplier! Great mats and a fraction of the cost of the fitness industry. Many thanks Beemat. Jamie Anderson Owner of 26 years of One to One Fitness (UK) Ltd."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Davide B
"I love the new bee mats . The block is great for support and drills , while the mats are firm light and don’t slide , good improvements of the product ! I’ll buy some more in a future !!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant, my girls were over the moon with their birthday presents, thank you kindly from them and me, fantastic just want I wanted"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, I would certainly deal with beemat on future occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good at keeping customers informed of delivery dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm happy that my choice is Beemat. Everything was great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter loves her beam. Exactly what she wanted and it folds away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slight production delay, otherwise no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service with Beemat staff taking the trouble to contact me checking that I had picked the correct mat (I hadn’t!). Easy delivery and good looking mat. Thank you Beemat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"N/a"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Was kept updated on my order progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent mat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery service and the product was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hassle-free from order to delivery. No complaints here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic quality and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exellent service in very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and superb product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was as advertised, was kept fully informed throughout the order process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered a large gym mat which sadly proved to be an expensive mistake. The mat was of good quality but not suitable for our needs. We asked Beemat to advise us regarding the most economical way to return it and they helpfully arranged a collection service but this cost half the purchase price of the mat. The customer service response from Beemat was prompt and courteous but we’d recommend potential purchasers to select very carefully to avoid the need for disproportionately expensive returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time customer of Beemat, and i regret, deeply regret using any previous mat supplier! Great mats and a fraction of the cost of the fitness industry. Many thanks Beemat. Jamie Anderson Owner of 26 years of One to One Fitness (UK) Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.70 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support