Beemat Reviews

4.71 Rating 169 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Beemat

About Beemat: The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
01924 4666844

Email:
sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Exercise mat delivered promptly, bur had to phone to ask for carrying strap, which had been omitted. Mat very comfortable, but I'm a bit concerned at how pressure points leave indentations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Product was made with quality In mind and the delivery arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
"Product looks good. Delivery took some time because they ran out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast efficient service, good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, quality mats,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The mats ordered are great, used in a playgroup and toddler session, the parents and children are all pleased. The delivery driver was great and helped load them straight into my vehicle to take them to the hall. Only criticism was that I had to make contact to see when delivery was, as the order was placed and money taken and then there was no communication for some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received the mat, nor have I been told that it was dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
"Slight damage to goods whilist in transit. Beemat had no hesitation in sorting the problem and sending a replacement. A great product supported by great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery and quality produce"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the new bee mats . The block is great for support and drills , while the mats are firm light and don’t slide , good improvements of the product ! I’ll buy some more in a future !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did all they said they would do. Delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with product that arrived quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product, price and delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and it over my expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Items were delivered on time and in a good state as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had been let down by another company. I ordered from Beemat. I then emailed them to say the order was urgent as needed for competition practice. They were able to supply an alternative to my original order with them. They emailed and telephoned me several times during the day to tell me what they could supply and offered me two options. The mat arrived at 1pm the next day. They provided an exceptionally good service and I will certainly go straight to them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, helpful delivery men."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.71 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This