Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 479 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Very good mat, delivered quickly with plenty of notification and well packaged. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality mat and worth the money. Thank you Beemat 5 star service
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, better than I expected with quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
The mat I ordered looks really high quality (and stylish too!) and arrived extremely promptly and with good communication. It was easy to order and pay for the mat and it was well packaged as well. Excellent all round!
Posted 5 days ago
It is very good bar.
Posted 1 week ago
As advertised, only had for a few weeks but seems good quality
Posted 1 week ago
I have been away and sent a message to TNT ref the order to bring on 9th April. I returned home tonight to see I have missed 3 deliveries and they intend to return to sender. I have sent another message to TNT but no acknowledgement it’s been received.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality exercise mats
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great mats. Reasonable delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous quality. Lovely and thick . Great for all workouts and lifting . Highly recommend. Great price too!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the gym mat.
Good quality .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service. The product is top quality too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sleek comfortable mats. Speedy delivery. All good. πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for my adult son who is Autistic to do indoor fitness. It is ideal. Good thickness & size. He does not do gentle & will hopefully stop him going through the floor 🀣.
Beemat 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great mat. Wanted something bigger than a traditional yoga mat.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's perfect. Great size, perfect thickness. Protects my sacrum and knees. Great buy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, exactly what I wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery and service was great, thank you :) Only complaint is the grey mat when we rolled it out had some dirty marks on it. Sadly this put my daughter off using it :(
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Great quality.
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 479 reviews