Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 506 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website


01924 4666844



Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Terrible service Changed delivery date and then sent without proper notice- no good when you are working 3 jobs
Posted 1 month ago
I have been away and sent a message to TNT ref the order to bring on 9th April. I returned home tonight to see I have missed 3 deliveries and they intend to return to sender. I have sent another message to TNT but no acknowledgement it’s been received.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for it to be delivered. Have emailed to chase but no response. I have ordered many items from different companies an this has been the only item NOT received.
Posted 7 months ago
Really disappointed - said would be delivered today and was not
Posted 7 months ago
We have paid but still not received items 2 weeks later
Posted 9 months ago
Great mat nice and springy and easy to store
Posted 11 months ago
Not delivered still
Posted 1 year ago
This was for my 8 year old granddaughter for her birthday she was delighted. so I am happy
Posted 1 year ago
Poor quality, bits started to come away after one use. Unfortunately I am not happy with the purchase and I don’t recommend it
Posted 1 year ago
Still awaiting a returns number....
Posted 1 year ago
Very wobbly. No matter how tight is done before using it.Price way too high for this . After 45 min of ballet lesson , used by one girl at home ,this ballet barre already wobbling in to all sides. Not happy with the purchase at all. Delivery was good and prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
It wasn't as on the photo on the website. It has very significant folding of the material on the sides and too little stretched of the material over the entire surface, which causes some folding of the whole surface. That is not the quality that I expected to get.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the mat, nor have I been told that it was dispatched.
Posted 3 years ago
Beemat themselves were very efficient and kept me updated with delivery. Unfortunately the first time my daughter used her Annapurna Mat it developed a surface split.
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to learn that the mat has developed a fault. We can arrange for a replacement mat to be sent out to you if you can contact
Posted 4 years ago
It had a strong smell coming from the matter. My 4 month old baby choked when I put her on it.
Posted 4 years ago
Have not yet received my mat .no sign of it.have not heard a word NOT HAPPY Vincent CROOKS
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to learn you did not get the delivery as advised. We have checked with our external carriers TNT and due to an error in there depot your order wasn't delivered. We are looking into this further to prevent this from happening in the future. We can confirm that you parcel is out for delivery today.
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't received the product. I was told it was due for delivery last Friday. I took the day off work to receive the delivery but it wasn't delivered. The delivery company tried delivering when I was at work on the Monday even though you were informed that there will be no one there to accept delivery. The firm will not deliver early morning or after 6 so I've had to cancel the order as I am unable to take any further time off work to sign for the delivery. I've asked whether the driver could leave it with the estate management but there was no response to this request
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very sorry you did not get the delivery as promised. We have been advised by our external carriers TNT that due to a technical glitch in their system last Thursday some parcels were not routed correctly to the right delivery depot and unfortunatley your parcel was one of these. We did respond to explain that because no respone was made direct to TNT as advised on the delivery card the goods were being returned to us. We will happliy send out again if you wish to contact us and give details of the estate management to deliver to.
Posted 4 years ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 506 reviews