Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 506 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Lovely mat and wedge. There was a delay in me receving this item but Joanne at beemat was very helpful and responsive.
Posted 3 days ago
very comfortable mat, which encourages me to exercise.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice thick mat good size just what i needed for the gym, would recommend.Comes with a handy carry handle.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery great product was really pleased as another company had let me down and I needed the mat for my exam. I would highly recommend this company for price, reliability and speed of delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Mat is thick which is great for stretching but not very long- I’m tall so could go with a longer mat. (Hadn’t read dimensions!) The mat gets very slippy From sweat more do then any other mat I’ve used. I struggle to hold planks or fo push ups due to sliding about! Nice colour Would probably be better for stretching out after exercise or resting weights on rather than for use during high intensity workouts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beemat staff provided a very professional service and an excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and a great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - good size great thickness just exactly what it said it would be and great quality. Delivered quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the exercise mat I ordered was excellent, it was so good I ordered 20 more!
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service Changed delivery date and then sent without proper notice- no good when you are working 3 jobs
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot comment on the durability of my gym mat yet but as for description, ordering and delivery, everything was fine.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely yoga mat, just what I was looking for. Great colour choice as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Above and beyond beyond what I expected. Great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, worth the money, very happy with my purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a lovely rainbow yoga mat, good price and was sent out and received super quick. Very happy experience
Posted 2 months ago
It's what I have expected it to be.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality product and excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased, fast delivery and a good quality mat.
Posted 2 months ago
First time customer. Excellent and speedy service with a good payment system
Posted 2 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 506 reviews