Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 500 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Amazing 👏 Love it! Now I have my dance studio in the living room :)
Posted 6 months ago
All very efficient.
Posted 6 months ago
High quality gym mat, easy purchase and delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and nicely packed.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered very quickly, great service. I haven't yet used the mat, but have no doubts about the quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Great mats proper quality as expected 👏
Posted 6 months ago
brilliant product and service
Posted 6 months ago
Great just as described brought me back school days. Slightly smaller the ones at school. But they do the job for craeling babies.
Beemat 5 star review on 8th December 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Great mats, super quality, good looking, durable and easy to clean
Posted 6 months ago
great product and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and great quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Lightweight but durable and very effective. Exactly what I need for HIT training.
Posted 7 months ago
The quality is extremely good with thick foam and well finished. It is also very good value for money compared to some exercise mats I’ve looked at.
Posted 7 months ago
Order arrived on time and in good packaging
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered it got it happy with service.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service good quality mats and very quick delivery first class
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Very padded a large mat
Posted 7 months ago
Took a bit longer to arrive than I expected - apparently mats are made to order. Quality of the mat is excellent. Customer service Is also excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery of a superb exercise mat.
Posted 7 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 500 reviews