Beemat Reviews

4.66 Rating 487 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beemat
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Beemat Reviews

About Beemat:

The BEEMAT® brand has been known as one of the leading sports and athletics mat brands in the UK for over 40 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

01924 4666844

Email:

sales@beemat.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Excellent fast delivery and excellent delivery driver ,
Posted 3 months ago
Gym mat appears to be of god quality, too early to say how well it will last.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic.. Ordered it 4 pm Tuesday arrived 2pm Wednesday!
Posted 3 months ago
Really thick and comfortable, love the colour.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and product as described on the website. A good quality mat with plenty of cushioning for both indoor and outdoor use. Very happy with the purchase, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Just as described. Very comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality mat and the delivery was instant.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the mat, arrived quickly and great value for money. It is a little shorter than I had expected but that’s my fault for not looking at the measurements properly.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, decent thickness. Delivered quickly, in good packaging.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my new Beemat.
Posted 3 months ago
Mats were delivered exactly when they were scheduled to. Can’t wait to use them in training once lockdown is over.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product delivered quickly. The bouldering mat is well made and a great price.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent thick mat just what I needed
Posted 4 months ago
Nice mat, nice colour. Still a bit slippy but think I just have very sweaty hands
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
I love my circular yoga mat.... it is great for allowing free unrestricted movement in all directions - without being constrained by the size and shape of the mat - both in my personal practice and when teaching online. The bright colour also gives good contrast on film when I am teaching online if I wear bright leggings of a contrasting colour.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic mat suitable for everyday protection against toddler falls and a beautiful colour choice. Thank you for making being at home during Lockdown a little bit safer.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for it to be delivered. Have emailed to chase but no response. I have ordered many items from different companies an this has been the only item NOT received.
Posted 4 months ago
Beemat is rated 4.66 based on 487 reviews