Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

4.53 Rating 423 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Primarycaresupplies.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Primarycaresupplies.co.uk Reviews

About Primarycaresupplies.co.uk:

Providing healthcare professionals with quality medical diagnostic and therapeutic equipment since 1997.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9500

Email:

sales@primarycaresupplies.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 Mill Hall Business Estate Aylesford

Write Your review

Tell us how Primarycaresupplies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordering was easy, plenty of stock and delivery very quick, just what we needed
Posted 1 month ago
The otoscope was showing in stock when I purchased it, but once I had paid I was told it was not in stock and there would be a 10 day turnaround time. Later I was told that it would be within a week. 10 days later my item had still not been delivered so I chased only to be told that the item would be a further 2.5 weeks. The item was needed urgently for a clinic which will now have to be cancelled. Items should not show as in stock if this is not the case and incorrect information should not be given out to allow for correct decision making when making a purchase. The item has still not been received and you have sent me a questionnaire about the delivery - this adds insult to injury!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful experience Easy ordering Received what I ordered when I expected it Great product that did what it said
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve used Primary Care Supplies for all of our Covid Tests. They’ve always offered the best prices and great customer service. On at least two occasions we needed tests very quickly and they went above and beyond to get then to us. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Good supplier delivered quickly and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy to use product and fast hassle free delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Every order simple to process. Delivery always withing the specified time slot. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered these for our employees. Service was fantastic - we got them the next day and the quality has been brilliant. I will definitely be ordering more very soon and I have recommended Primary Car Supplies to other companies.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order with a super quick delivery. Product quality is great
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, quick delivery from order and fantastic product for price. Would recommend to everyone and will order again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Easy navigation through the website and straightforward ordering. A follow up phone call to clarify the order and ensure i was happy with the products ordered or to advise of change and/or delay with stock was an added bonus from professional staff. Will definitely use this Company again. Thank you 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Sophie in customer service to help me with my order. Very pleasant to deal with her and your company. Will refer you to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Goods received very fast and easy to use. Simple website to use. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
website easy to use, goods received as per description within 48 hrs. All good will buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and pleasant stuff that took the order for my ECG and managed to get all my supplies within 48 hours although some equipment was directly supplied by the manufacturer. Thanks will order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Had the products we needed in stock , fast delivery , competitive pricing .
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your quick response to our query and for sorting our large order for antigen tests so quickly. Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Primarycaresupplies.co.uk is rated 4.53 based on 423 reviews