Premier Care in Bathing Reviews

4.58 Rating 216 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Premier Care in Bathing

About Premier Care in Bathing: Premier Care in Bathing are the UK market leader in walk-in baths and easy access showers, where we believe everyone should be able to bathe in comfort and safety.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Care in Bathing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent workmanship, very clean and tidy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Job completed very professionally and competently. Well done, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The functionality of the shower and the quality of the installation was, and still is, excellent, 18 months afterwards. It is used, on average, once per week with seat down on each occasion. However, it is now showing the lifting of the non-slip base covering which is fundamental for users, such as us, with severe mobility problems. I have arranged with the suppliers for a repair BUT THEY DEMAND A CALL-OUT CHARGE OF £95. IT IS A FAULTY PRODUCT THAT SHOULD BE CORRECTED FREE OF CHARGE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Conscientious, tidy, clean worker. Everything he has done for us was perfection, a very hard worker. Nothing has been a problem for him."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with fitter and job well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very please with shower & bathroom refit. Paul worked very hard, left everything clean & tidy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful Job. Very courteous and patient installer. So happy with equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and attention to detail is second to none. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased with the work done. Polite and kept me informed throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleased. Guy is friendly, efficient and has an eye for detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The shower arka cool touch has been wrongly installed which only became apparent after not functioning well and inspected by AKW maintenance. This has to be remedied but only with the least disruption. I do not want the whole shower dismantled or new carpet pulled up. SORT IT !!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi SG,

We take these matters very seriously, unfortunately, we cannot identify a customer account from your name, or email address. Could you please contact our customer services team directly on 01527 594 218 so we can resolve this issue for you?

Kind regards, Premier Care in Bathing.
Posted 10 months ago
"Kostas very hard worker, helpful, recommend him highly. Pleasure to have had him in our house. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent work. Even better than expected, couldn't wish for a better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"We are very pleased with how the fitter worked. He did a good job, he was very kind and caring."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Job - Fitter also great"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent work, very friendly, we are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Martin and Jon have done an amazing job, outstanding, can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very well installed bathroom, clean and tidy. Kept well informed as the work proceeded. A good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Where do I start! Wrong shower tray delivered on day one putting back the fitting of the bathroom. Poorly fitted wall boarding filled with sealant where it has been cut too short -even though this was pointed out we were told this would be rectified. Its not as if there wasn't enough replacement sheeting - so bad was the measuring up there is enough left to do the toilet out! So why leave this? Mess! Inside and outside!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were very disappointed to read your comments and take any comments of this nature very seriously. We are continually looking at ways of improving our service and would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us of these issues.

We understand our Field Manager is visiting today to address the points raised. Regards, Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 year ago
Premier Care in Bathing is rated 4.58 based on 216 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support