PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,412 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate PowerBug.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is my 3rd powerbug and 2nd from new,i have used all the major brands over the years but nothing comes close to this in design battery power or customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good trolley at a very good price.Is easy to assemble and operate and the lightweight lithium battery makes it to manoeuvre on the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Attentive and quick, particularly impressed with Christian. Keith Watson"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service, I would have no hesitation in recommending Powerbug to any potential purchaser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service no complaints first class thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Have been a customer of Powerbug for some years now. Good products, competitively priced, fast delivery. Happy to recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"as always extremely efficient and friendly. Goods arrived as promised on time and well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was very fast and so excellent - I received the order item twice. How can I return the second parcel?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great how you can buy your new trolley on finance, the trolley is great too. The £4 price for next day delivery was great and the speed of my order from first adding to basket and opening my door to the delivery man was only 26 hours, which was fantastic. Great job guys 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A brilliant GT Lithium Electric Trolley purchased from Powerbug, which was delivered on the day expected. Had a little difficulty in downloading the instruction manual, but this matter was explained in the Office to help me. The trolley is lightweight, easy to handle & its mini lithium battery so convenient to load onto it. Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend Powerbug to anyone connected with golf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jimmy was a great help for me as l had a problem with the finance process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was dealt with professionally and product delivered very promptly. Would have preferred to have had the assembly and operating instruction by way of paper rather than a USB which I have still not been able to find a device in which it will fit. Easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and prompt dispatch and delivery with good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Delivered following day after order. This my second powerbug and the first was still going strong after 7 years but needed new battery so decided to upgrade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good looking product. Product well packaged and delivered within the time stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"service was good and as always reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap price, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 2,412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This