PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,832 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Ordered on Monday, delivered Tuesday, collected trade trolley on Friday, first round on Saturday, great service, a pity the trolley does not improve my game!!"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great attitude and service Christian was very helpful and nothing was to much trouble. 5 star customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"One of my wheels broke so I ordered a new set. Delivery was better than I expected. One comment - good job I did order a pair because the new wheels is slightly larger than the original."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased - immediate attention when I arrived at Power Bug workshop in Eton Wick. Problem dealt with and solved! Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
""Just what it says on the tin". Not yet sure about the performance of plastic tyres - time will tell. It is quiet and has great performance so far."
Posted 6 days ago
"Potentiometer switch broke. Took the trolley to Powerbug and the switch was efficiently replaced."
Posted 6 days ago
"COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HELPFUL .!!!!!!!! THANK YOU."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and products at competitive prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product choice and customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Service and delivery was superb. Ordered Thursday arrived Friday morning well packaged and all items correct. Great customer service and very responsive. I Finished work Friday afternoon and was really looking forward to testing the powerbug out, I have had powakaddy in the past and fancied a change and after much research the powerbug is easily the best value lithium trolley around. Took it to the course and it's a great little trolley, powered round 9 holes without a hitch until I unloaded my golf bag and pushed the button to unlock and fold it down and one of the plastic locking pins snapped off and fallen to the ground. I was so disappointed as it really is a great trolley but I suppose its only as strong as it's Achilles heel, a reliance on plastic to lock it in place. I have sent an email regarding the matter but they are not back till Monday boo hoo for me as I have no trolley to play in tomorrow's medal. I assume it should be easily remedied but I am a bit concerned that it could be a design flaw. Will see how it pans out. Best regards."
Posted 1 week ago
"Traded in my old powerbug sport for a new DHC model. I must have received a Friday build machine for it suffered some problems. However the assistance and after sales service provided by Christian and Rob were fantastic in resolving the situation. I can’t recommend this company strongly enough for the effort and support I received to end up with the product working as it should. Well done Powerbug."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wrong part originally sent, now corect"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item required easily identified and delivery of controller was excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"The problem with my trolley was resolved over the phone quickly. The replacement component was ordered at 16.00hrs and delivered before lunch the following day allowing the trolley to be working again very quickly. Excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The umbrella screw was the wrong one I needed the large screw which you don’t seem to sell . This screw keep the umbrella stable but the thread is too small . So a bit of a waste of time ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived next day"
Posted 1 week ago
"Decent good value trolley - I've purchased the GTX model - with ridiculously small but powerful lithium battery. Won't win any awards for looks & I don't particularly like the old fashioned handle but it does the job well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service as usual from initial ordering to prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Light weight golf trolley which suits this lady golfer.Easy to assemble. It would be useful to know how long it is expected for the very light weight battery to be charged. The first time was guesswork as nowhere in the instructions that I could find told you how quick, quick should be!"
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 2,832 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support