PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,671 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I upgraded in November 2015 to a Pro Tour Lithium trolley, and it is fantastic. Well built, strong, and easy to use, twice sometimes three times each week. Gave my old PowerBug to my future son-in-law, and he loves it. The speed control switch on the Pro Tour became faulty, and I wanted the charger to be checked. I rang and spoke to Christian a couple of days ago, and he asked me to visit the workshop this morning. Received a nice welcome, excellent service from Christian, his assistant Mary, and another chap. Christian explained what needed doing, and repaired it there and then. Nothing was to much trouble, and I cannot recommend this company enough. An excellent well made trolley, at a very good price, great after sales service, and very friendly and courteous staff. You could not get better elsewhere."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really good price delivered on time,just the job."
Posted 2 days ago
"The trolley is extremely good quality and can't wait to use it on the course. My only problem was the instructions and the registration for the warranty is on a usb and I only have an i-pad and smartphone which it doesn't fit."
Posted 2 days ago
"The only issue I've experienced is about contacts. There is no way to speak with anybody..."
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything was perfect. Quality, Price, Service, Delivery, Personnel. My DHC trolley is fantastic. All credit to a UK company! Would recommend without hesitation...."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service.......delighted with that. However, same item is £11 cheaper online. Will be aware the next time!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought my PowerBug 3 years ago and it has been fantastic. The new one is for my wife and I know it will be just the same. When I have contacted PowerBug the service is always first class."
Posted 4 days ago
"Always great service,i recently bought the docking system through amazon and a small nut was missing do you supply these ?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery, quality trolley. Would recommend to all. Thanks to Jimmy for all his assistance."
Posted 5 days ago
"Booked my trolley's service and within a day the packing box arrived. I arranged collection and within a week it was back with me. I was contacted during the service just to keep me up to date with what was happening. Fantastic service all round."
Posted 5 days ago
"This is my 2nd powerbug trolley nothing wrong with 1st one just upgraded to a better model good price and great trolley"
Posted 6 days ago
"Power bug trolley good. Happy with the product but delivery service was poor."
Posted 6 days ago
"It is a pleasure to Shop at the PowerBug premises in Eton Wick . The welcome is friendly and customers are obviously appreciated and recognised as being crucial to their business. The electric trolley which I bought is performing well."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service(not for the first time either) very prompt and efficient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good solution to my problem"
Posted 1 week ago
"Only one small problem the strap that holds the top of my golf bag on to the trolley seems to be to big as you can’t tighten it properly."
Posted 1 week ago
"I received the Trolley Seat ordered within two days it was easy to install on the Powerbug Trolley and works perfectly."
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and kept me well informed on deliver time thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 2,671 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support