PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,063 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PowerBug.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks for good service goods arrived this morning after mix up with house number."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"The axle arrived within three days which I liked. The packaging was not that good, only thin bubble wrap around the gearbox and axle which could have been damaged on route, lucky there was none apparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Happy with the trolley not happy as I did not receive the accessory pack as advertised on your web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I spoke with a very likeable, articulate gentleman who was extremely helpful. The conversation was pleasant and the order arrived the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Contacted Powerbug with a problem which was resolved very quickly. They supplied the part required the next day. Great instructions for completing the repair! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Informative salesman identified the correct product plus quick delivery. One minor item, I had to drill out two of the fixing holes so that it would accept the original fixing bolts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used it for the first time today and it was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered one day. Realised overnight I needed another part, so sent e-mail requesting this part the next day and it was added to my order without fuss and delivered the day after. Great service and I would definitely use this company for attitude and quawit1hout service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As described. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and super ordering / delivery service (ordered one day and delivered the next). My first electric trolley and so far very pleased. Easy assembly and simple to operate. Would recommend to anyone. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered my flagship DHC PowerBug and so far delighted ease of use, ease of purchase. Opted to buy the bag to go with the trolley a week after receiving and paid only £40 for it. Good product and excellent service and quality. I don't buy anything on tick but for 4.60 a week this is a no brainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order was delivered complete and exactly when advised and expected. Initial assessment gave the impression of a good product well put together. I have yet to use the trolley in anger on the golf course so cannot complete a full review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery and great comms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response to phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a problem with the battery on my golf trolley. Under the terms of the warranty it was returned for testing and found to be faulty. There was a no quibble replacement offered. I opted to have an upgrade and Powerbug sorted out a deal whereby I only paid the difference for the new battery plus they threw in a few accessories . This was duly delivered the following day. The whole process was quick, easy and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy order and delivery , product arrived on time , easy to assemble , and having now played my first round with the trolley , very pleased with the quality and ease of use. All round good product , and in the electric trolley market , very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering process was very simple, and the trolley was delivered extremely quickly. I have tested the trolley and I could not be happier. Feedback on the USB: this did not work very well for me. I eventually got it to work, but then the manual on the USB was unreadable, even when I copied it on to my PC. However I was able to get the manual from the website so all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Light strong good looking and great 27 hole battery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 2,063 reviews