PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,529 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have only received one item the Power Bug bag has not arrived. Pleas explain why. The power bug bag has still not arrived on 12/12/18. So much for your but one get one free offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent for availability and support regarding spare parts for my Powerbug Sport trolley."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered with ease and delivered as per request . First class service and very pleased with the new bag , bonus that it gives me more room in my car boot but also fits club lockers too , win win all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent friendly comms. Great product great price. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Service from start to finish first class would recommend to anyone thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and easy to use web site, purchase delivered on time and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service direct from supplier. Able to complete an upgrade within minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service as always. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered trolleys. Good quality, good price, good shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very pleased with my hedgehog wheels"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Chat line was a big help"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Advice clear and informative, online ordering quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanted a trolley with a lithium battery rather than my very heavy 36 hole lead acid lump. played with a friend who had a Powerbug, a new name to me. The lithium battery was so small and light. Contacted Powerbug, they gave me a decent trade in for my old trolley. The new one was delivered on time and my old trolley returned in the same box, hassle free. Been in use for a couple of weeks now all good and so much lighter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Reg! Enjoy the new trolley :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Roger D Bournemouth. Just 25 hours from placing order to signing at my front door for the DHL delivery ! that's what I call a very good service and arrangement. Even DHL was just seven minutes after the earliest scheduled delivery time brilliant. Maybe the world is not so bad. Oh! and the trolley well it looks great more than the weather so have not yet tested on course; have no worries on that score. Well done Power Bug be proud."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the fantastic feedback Roger - We hope you enjoy the new trolley! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problem Miriam - Thanks for the feedback! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with Powerbugs and Powerbug UK. I have two Powerbugs battery trolleysand whenever i have needed help in spare parts, new orders i have always have had a great help and service from Amanda and collegues. Congratulations Powerbug UK. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review David - Glad to hear we have been of service! :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Good trolley got it in 2days off ordering Pity i didnt wait a day as was offering free bag which would have been ideal purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Neville. Glad you are happy with your purchase. Please give us a call regarding the bag, I'm sure we can work something out!
Posted 1 week ago
"As always great customer care on the phone and website free next day delivery keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Frank :-D
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very helpful and a no problem delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my two car tidies very quickly and they do what they need to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.67 based on 2,529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support