PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,180 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PowerBug.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Catherine R
Verified Buyer
"Found the process of ordering online very troublesome but ended up using the phone and 'job done' in a flash! Goods arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Phone answered swiftly,power up delivered on time on day requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Provided a boot tidy at a good price and was delivered intact and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Does what it says. Fits in the boot and takes electric buggy plus shoes. Golf clubs also fit along side it which was a slight concern."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient service quick delivery great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Such an easy company to deal with. Quick easy delivery and products are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Parcel arrived the next day after my order was placed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought and paid for boot tidy back in early March. No stock so put on back order. No comms for 2 weeks so rang to be told that item was due mid May. Waited til end of May and was told stock imminent. Eventually received 14th June to see on web site that the product is now on sale at £10 discount!!! Should have cancelled original order and re-bought when new stock arrived. Spoke to boss who offered a discount on something else although I've already bought everything I want from powerbug. Never mind..lesson learned."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Managed to save my trolley after breaking the hinge by trying to cut the course and ending up in a ditch. The new hinge has brought it back to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lightweight battery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use and the battery for me is very light and compact compared to my Powakaddy which I have had for ten years, Only small issue is scorecard holder not practable, had an issue with the umbrella holder diameter too small for my Wilson brolly so I purchased one of yours at a special price which was appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First day with my PowerBug. What a delight it was so light and easy to put up no more trekking up hills for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery,phone answered quick, bought with small battery tried over the weekend on long hilly course battery and buggy excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered golf bag at 5 pm and was delivered 4/30 next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was an excellent delivery. First time I used it today and it seems running well. Although I could not have usb instruction it is easy enough to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good friendly service and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality power bug replacement wheels Only problem one wheel has no power bug emblem on the wheel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 2,180 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This