PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,934 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk

About PowerBug.co.uk: PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:
01753857838

Email:
jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:
PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PowerBug.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Customer service is second to none, very helpful to help sort out the part I needed, and it was hear the next day. You cannot get better sevie than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Understood exactly what i needed and placed the order. Item arrived as stated and is great 2x Bug Bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Courtessey, knowledge ,guidance,service,delivery etc all absolutely first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Had my trolley a year its been exellent never let me down still works as good as when i first bought it even after 200 rounds!!! Had the button conection snap on me last week and they sent me a new one out within two days free of charge!! Only problem i had was with the email link as it too ages to reply then seemed to not get back to my reply however i had an old email address for jimmy who i'd had messages from when i bought it and he sorted it straight away cheers Jimmy top man!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The service I have had both on line and by phone has been 1st. class, as has the performance of the equipment on course. Many Thanks, B.Heydinger."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered lower bag support at the weekend for normal delivery. Shipped Monday and received Wednesday. Took approximately 10 minutes to change the part over. What can I say only 1st class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered, within the timescale specified. Who could be anything but happy?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Phoned to see if item was in stock for collection and although the system showed stock, a physical check was made and the item set aside for me to collect later that day. Staff helpful on collection and a problem accessing my account was also sorted. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The people I deal with are always very helpful and polite, they also know what I am talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got a great deal on an ex demo model😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ease of ordering and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service arrived earlier than expected and perfect fit for my Motocaddy. Great value. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been looking for universal trolley bags for two different trolleys , the ‘bug bag’ is both large and well made and very good value, delivered two days after ordering. Extremely happy. Pete.G"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Took a few days to arrive, but all well in the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked a question (and sent photo) to identify the model. Received a very quick reply, order placed (axle) great comms and quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, ordered on Sunday and everything arrived We’d/Thurs. I am very impressed with the quality and finish of my new cart and bag etc and can’t wait to try it out on the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No help with fixing for new style terminal connections"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 1,934 reviews