PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 3,216 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PowerBug.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read PowerBug.co.uk Reviews

About PowerBug.co.uk:

PowerBug Golf Trolleys.

Manufacturers of Lithium powered electric golf trolleys, push trolleys, cart bags & trolley accessories.

Home to the best golf trolley warranty on the market & the amazing Mini Lithium Battery.

Visit Website

Phone:

01753857838

Email:

jimmy@powerbug.co.uk

Location:

PowerBug - 41 Eton Wick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how PowerBug.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always willing to advise and carry out quick repairs at their workshop in Etom Wick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful over the telephone. Equally helpful and efficient at carrying out repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and speedy delivery can't fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient customer service. New charger sold at a discount which successfully resolved our issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The advice from the service dept was excellent and my cart was soon running again once I had fitted the necessary spare part which arrived by return of post. Great trolley now ten years old!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mini lithium battery does it what it says on the tin. First time of use got to 16 holes before the metre dropped off the green. Only criticism I have is the charge time is not very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent reaction to refund and prompt shipping of a substitute order. No quibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and efficient to deal with. They were very willing to negotiate for extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my second power bug trolley the first one having lasted over 10 years and so it was an easy choice of which one to choose this time. haven't used it yet as recovering from knee injury but i,m sure the quality and functionality are as good as usual. looking forward to giving it a spin and trying out some of the new functions. good value for money as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello. Thank You for Mini Lithium Battery. It comes today. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to You. 🎄 & 🎇 Br. Vesa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response and a good service. Received trolley 2 days after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a new Tour GT after my father bought a second hand Powerbug and the support/advice received regarding that purchase was superb. Really impressed with the quality of the trolley.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service. Received my item earlier than expected and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient service thank you Rob & Jimmy. DHL didn't honour their promise of delivery but was quickly sorted by Powerbug.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Veel onderdelen zijn vervangbaar, snelle levering, en de powerbug heeft vrap, alleen jammer dat de asseccoires redelijk duur zijn.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very help full on phone And fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery. Easy to set up and easy to use. Helpful videos on you tube.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
If I ever receive the item I ordered, I will let you know what I think of it, but it seems DHL have mislaid it. Despite saying they would deliver it yesterday, they tell me it is still at the depot and will do their best to deliver it sometime in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PowerBug.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 3,216 reviews