Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.98 Rating 351 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Fast and easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"very helpful staff and pounds to pocket was always there for me when nobody else would assist me on a loan top company thank you again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Got me out of a tight spot on a couple of occasions. Yes the interest is very high, but then again, if your credit is good enough to get high Street rates, you wouldn't be using them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"quick and very helpful service always there when i need them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Needed quick cash, got it in the minutes and what I have to say about customer service is great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick easy to understand response to my query, excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very happy with the way the Agent helped me with my queries."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I finished paying off my loan today. When i refreshed my account page, it said "Your application has been denied". I have NOT made another application. This implies that another search may have been done against my credit file. When I used Live Chat to investigate, I received nothing but stock pre-rehearsed answers and useless apologies. I will be pursuing the matter myself. Very disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"easy to deal with - good customer support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"i suggest dont give your pocket a pounding, use us for pounds to pocket"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great to deal with and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"pounds to pockets for very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent customer service skills, quick response and always happy to help!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very effective when I had questions the online chat was easy and very useful, every employee I spoke to was excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good customer service staff are very very helpful ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have used this company a couple of times in my hour of need. Brilliant customer service. Really easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Dorisha was very helpful today. Great speedy service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"great company always here to help when needed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Do not go with this company,IF you login they strangely can refuse you a loan before you apply for one? How is this possible so now this show up on you credit rating,I can't understand????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Helpful and efficient."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.98 based on 351 reviews