Pounds to Pocket Reviews

4.04 Rating 343 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"easy to deal with - good customer support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i suggest dont give your pocket a pounding, use us for pounds to pocket"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great to deal with and efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"pounds to pockets for very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service skills, quick response and always happy to help!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very effective when I had questions the online chat was easy and very useful, every employee I spoke to was excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good customer service staff are very very helpful ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used this company a couple of times in my hour of need. Brilliant customer service. Really easy to use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Dorisha was very helpful today. Great speedy service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"great company always here to help when needed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not go with this company,IF you login they strangely can refuse you a loan before you apply for one? How is this possible so now this show up on you credit rating,I can't understand????"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful and efficient."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A little frustrated that the website states someone available to speak to 24/7 however not all departments are open those times and I could not find the information for the right department which meant that I had a wasted call last night and I was unable to clear my loan when I wanted. This is a minor problem but was a little inconvenient"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"WELL HAPPY THANK YOU"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and friendly. Have loans with you before and you have been very good to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The online chatis very helpful. I have a feeling that it is managed by very professional people who know how tohandle customers politely no matter what. Charita is one of them. Keep it. Gasso Wilson Mwaluseke"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Did not realize Pounds to Pocket only accepted Debit Cards, tried to pay the full amount today but was unable to as it was a Credit Card. This is an extreme inconvenience, when i eventually pay off this loan i WILL NOT be using Pounds To Pocket as a future Lender."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had a bit of a confusion over pay dates which left me in default but couldn't thank you enough for working with me to sort it out very helpful thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quick service, online chat very helpful and process is very easy thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy people to deal with and very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.04 based on 343 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support