Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"very helpful staff and pounds to pocket was always there for me when nobody else would assist me on a loan top company thank you again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got me out of a tight spot on a couple of occasions. Yes the interest is very high, but then again, if your credit is good enough to get high Street rates, you wouldn't be using them."
Posted 3 years ago
"quick and very helpful service always there when i need them"
Posted 3 years ago
"Needed quick cash, got it in the minutes and what I have to say about customer service is great!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick easy to understand response to my query, excellent service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with the way the Agent helped me with my queries."
Posted 3 years ago
"I finished paying off my loan today. When i refreshed my account page, it said "Your application has been denied". I have NOT made another application. This implies that another search may have been done against my credit file. When I used Live Chat to investigate, I received nothing but stock pre-rehearsed answers and useless apologies. I will be pursuing the matter myself. Very disappointed."
Posted 3 years ago
"easy to deal with - good customer support."
Posted 3 years ago
"i suggest dont give your pocket a pounding, use us for pounds to pocket"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great to deal with and efficient service"
Posted 3 years ago
"pounds to pockets for very helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service skills, quick response and always happy to help!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very effective when I had questions the online chat was easy and very useful, every employee I spoke to was excellent"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good customer service staff are very very helpful ."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used this company a couple of times in my hour of need. Brilliant customer service. Really easy to use"
Posted 3 years ago
"Dorisha was very helpful today. Great speedy service."
Posted 3 years ago
"great company always here to help when needed"
Posted 3 years ago
"Do not go with this company,IF you login they strangely can refuse you a loan before you apply for one? How is this possible so now this show up on you credit rating,I can't understand????"
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful and efficient."
Posted 3 years ago
"A little frustrated that the website states someone available to speak to 24/7 however not all departments are open those times and I could not find the information for the right department which meant that I had a wasted call last night and I was unable to clear my loan when I wanted. This is a minor problem but was a little inconvenient"
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support