Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think you do not look after loyal customers I have been a customer for 2 years and never missed a payment. applied for a new loan which you refused so where is the loyality
Posted 5 years ago
Quick simple and easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
Very competent staff to deal with all enquiries
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer, always helpful and understanding.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful got straight to the problem and sorted it out.
Posted 5 years ago
I believed that you are one off the best loan company on the market and I'm happy to be one of your client for such a long time never add no problems and i have recommend to my friends that have use you all ready with no problems to.thanks
Posted 5 years ago
I find the way I have been treated when I applyed for a loan and got turned down I tryed to find out the reason why I hit a brick wall all I got was no lnformation for why I was turned down so my honest opinion is my star rating is -30 stars
Posted 5 years ago
live chat quick and efficient. information displayed clearly and is easy to understand.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful staff and pounds to pocket was always there for me when nobody else would assist me on a loan top company thank you again
Posted 5 years ago
Got me out of a tight spot on a couple of occasions. Yes the interest is very high, but then again, if your credit is good enough to get high Street rates, you wouldn't be using them.
Posted 5 years ago
quick and very helpful service always there when i need them
Posted 5 years ago
Needed quick cash, got it in the minutes and what I have to say about customer service is great!
Posted 5 years ago
Quick easy to understand response to my query, excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the way the Agent helped me with my queries.
Posted 5 years ago
I finished paying off my loan today. When i refreshed my account page, it said "Your application has been denied". I have NOT made another application. This implies that another search may have been done against my credit file. When I used Live Chat to investigate, I received nothing but stock pre-rehearsed answers and useless apologies. I will be pursuing the matter myself. Very disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
easy to deal with - good customer support.
Posted 5 years ago
i suggest dont give your pocket a pounding, use us for pounds to pocket
Posted 5 years ago
Great to deal with and efficient service
Posted 5 years ago
pounds to pockets for very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews