Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 317 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Gaye C
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Used this company to print 250 canvas shopping bags. There was great communication when discussing options, quick to provide a mock up design and fast delivery of the final order. I'm very happy with my tote bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bags and the print were of excellent quality! The turn around time was also quick, arrived on the chosen delivery date. The customer service team was also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Positive Media Promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our order was exactly what we wanted and in addition, was delivered more than a week early."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very nice team. friendly and extremely helpful the end product was exactly what I asked for. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very positive first transaction. Goods were ordered easily, received on time and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We loved the fabric event wristbands. Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, fantastic products and insanely quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very strong bag, and quick turnaround time. Pleasantly surprised with the print."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Found an item online, contacted the team to personalise and the entire process was very efficient! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"happy with the pop sockets, got a great deal for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered 100 printed cotton bags, they were perfect for our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great products and my bags arrived when expected. The products look amazing and are good quality for the price. The staff are also really helpful, and had great communication even when I had a slight problem with my order. They made everything really easy from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all of my future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy order process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always good service, every time we use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with our bags and pens recently made for us with our club's colours and logo and I'm sure our members will just love them at our forthcoming event in September . Prompt and very effective service ! Thank you so much :) A good job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Incredibly competitive prices and great communication during the ordering process. Will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product at a fabulous price, couldn't be happier !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support