Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 361 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Andy
"Fantastic company. Great quality bags expertly printed. Delivered on time and to budget. What more could you ask. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Kiana M
"Great service, Very fast replies, great Products, short delivery time!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and wonderful product! Thank you so much guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company. Great quality bags expertly printed. Delivered on time and to budget. What more could you ask. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, and very quick."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for a really easy process to order our conference bags and really happy with the product and a quick turn around. A smooth process and would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have always had very positive experiences when dealing with PMP. Our account manager Darren is very friendly and helpful, especially during times of crisis! We are always kept up to date with our order progression, and delivery schedules are hurried where possible. Couldn't ask for a better supplier/ account manager."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great customer service. Ashley was quick with responses and getting samples to me and the turnaround time was quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, Very fast replies, great Products, short delivery time!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, high quality products and a fast turn around time, Jeremy was great in getting everything organised quickly,, will definitely use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I highly recommend Positive Media Promotions. Steven was very helpful with all questions asked and made sure we got what we were looking for. The order arrived sooner than expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a urgent order and would like to Thank Positive Media Promotions for there prompt efficient service. The quality of the product is superb and customer service was exceptional. Happy to recommend this company and certainly use them again. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the service I have had from Positive Media Promotions. Everything was received on time, and the quality was high."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really great service. Ashley was so helpful and quick with responses and sample requests. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products arrived on time and to a high standard."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent job, Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from Jeremy was, as always, very speedy and helpful. The items all arrived on time and looked great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service . Made the process easy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service from start to finish. Nothing was too much and with a deadline to aim for. Gave us plenty of ideas and helped with finding the right product for us. Looking forward to seeing the finish articles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and speedy service. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service by Steven, and a very prompt delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended. Excellent customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support