Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Gaye C
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The initial service we received at the enquiry stage was brilliant. After this things were less so, overall I would rate the service we received as acceptable but disappointing as the initial service was so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Good quality bags with clear printed logo...shame they were a couple of days late"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product itself was very satisfactory. But the delivery instructions were not followed at all. Delivering on the wrong date despite repeated explicit & confirmed communications on this topic. This meant I was not there to pick them up causing significant difficulties."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Steve was our point of contact and was very quick in coming back to me and very helpful. However, we were delivered the wrong colour of product. This was not a major problem but was not what we had ordered. Three of the bottles in our order were also faulty."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Victoria,

I am in receipt of your Negative Review which you have posted regarding your recent order with us at Positive Media Promotions.

Firstly I apologise for you feeling this way about our service as we pride ourselves on customer service, quality and price. We rely upon all of our tried and tested manufacturers/suppliers to make certain that our clients requirements are fulfilled each and every time. Please understand that this is a very rare occurrence and I am sorry that it happened on your order.

I understand that Steve offered to replace them with the correct colour immediately which is standard practice of our high level of service but you advised that you wish to keep the ones delivered. Regarding the 3 faulty bottle, I have ordered replacements for you but before I send them can you confirm which colour you would like ?

Please do accept my sincerest apologies and also a 10% discount on your next order.

Kind Regards
Darren Henry
Sales Director
Posted 2 years ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This