Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 527 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd:

We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:

01162752330

Email:

james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have now used Postive Media Promotions on a number of occasions and the service has been excellent. Communication is key. Emails are recieved that orders have been placed and delivery times have been honoured. Thank you to Darren and his team.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant company! Their customer service is one of the best out there (thank you Jeremy). Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick attention to a small problem, going that extra mile despite the small order value Thank you Jeremy .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I phoned the company in a panic thanks to COVID, my daughters share a birthday party and at very short notice everything was being cancelled around them, and I needed party favours. Since the whole thing was having to move to the beach, pocket kites seemed the right choice. Ashley was brilliant, he made sure I was happy throughout, and the service was impeccable. I phoned on the Tuesday, and the kites arrived on the Saturday. The children loved them, and now I have taken some in to work with a view to the university using them - can you imagine how awesome a rainbow of flags will look when we are able to be together again!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the ordering process was very easy and the products arrived very fast on time. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service extremely helpful quick turnaround from design to receiving goods.
Thank you look forward to ordering more goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. There were a couple of snags that were resolved without any quibble by Darren. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a number of items on short notice. Ashley at Positive Media Promotions could not have been more helpful. He worked hard on the order and kept me fully updated. I would absolutely use them again with no hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth, very professional and we were impressed and will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products - I ordered paper bags and balloons - both arrived on time, good quality and to proof. Great service from Ashley too.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived and look great. The service was helpful and very prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Ashley is always very thorough and quick to respond to enquiries, in this business with very demanding clients this the way forward. He is a credit to your company.
Posted 2 months ago
The travel mugs have arrived for our school staff and I am really pleased with how they look and the colours are a true reflection of those on the website. It was easy to order, upload our school logo and they delivered within two weeks. Excellent service!

Marketing Manager
Posted 2 months ago
We dealt with Ashley who was quick at responding and really helpful. We will be using Ashley for stock going forward.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, extremely helpful, responsive to questions and requests for help. Good product, just what we needed! DElivered very promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, great customer service, would really reccommend Positive Media Promotions
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Very good quality product
Posted 3 months ago
First class service
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied with the product, however I found your site initially very difficult to use. I attempted to get a price for 70 cups and to confirm I wanted assorted colours. I left 2 messages and sent an email, I received no reply.
I eventually placed the order and then on receipt of confirmation requested the assorted colours.

So the end result was satisfactory
Posted 3 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 527 reviews