Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 553 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd:

We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:

01162752330

Email:

james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Clare
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Victoria G
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Dave G
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 21st March 2019
Andy
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2019
Kiana M
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and great quality. Thank you.
Posted 3 hours ago
The team were great and responded to my queries fast and effectively - the quality of the garments were great and I'd definitely use this company again!
Posted 4 days ago
After a short notice period it is thanks to Ashley that we actual got the items printed and delivered in time. The good and service were excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot praise PMS enough. Darren was so so helpful when I didn't really know what I wanted. He talked me though their products and our design every step of the way. He couldn't do more to help me. Our badges were delivered today and we couldn't be happier with them . Would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful from start to finish and met a very tight deadline. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service! very quick delivery! perfect !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ashley was great to deal with. Every detail was answered fast , the glasses arrived as expected. We will be using Positive Media Promotions again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren was amazing! I was originally looking for dark chocolate but then we realised it wasnt vegan so the team were extremely helpful in finding me vegan chocolate instead! The design was perfect and they got the chocolates out to me in perfect timing for my recording. They were also extremely lovely to do deal with. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second order with Positive Media Promotions. The company has provided excellent customer service when placing my order, and the product matched the description perfectly. I would recommend this service to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communications, very patient and will do everything they can to accommodate your personal preferences
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delightful bookmarks. Smaller than I thought they would be but do the job for which they are intended.
Posted 1 month ago
The service and quality is good but I am short of two bags. I have complained but nothing has been done.
Posted 1 month ago
We have received consistently fantastic service from Jeremy. Great communication and so far un-beatable on price.
Posted 2 months ago
Received Items very quickly and good quality! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excllent customer service from Jeremy. Happy to recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic fast service and product. Will definitely return.
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly and professional service - Jeremy took his time to listen to what I needed and searched all over to find the correct product at a great price - will certainly use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Jeremy was so helpful and such a joy to speak to. Unfortunately on the couple of occassions that I have contacted james it wasn't something that he was able to assist with (they were ridiculous budget / time frames) but was always positive and helpful. Looking forward to dealing with Jeremy more in 2021.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and advice - Jeremy was brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 553 reviews