Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 299 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
4
Atkinson E
Atkinson E
Verified Buyer
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
Anonymous
"I contacted them at short notice and they were most helpful"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and friendly and I'm really pleased with my tote bags."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Atkinson E
Verified Buyer
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our bags and pens recently made for us with our club's colours and logo and I'm sure our members will just love them at our forthcoming event in September . Prompt and very effective service ! Thank you so much :) A good job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Incredibly competitive prices and great communication during the ordering process. Will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at a fabulous price, couldn't be happier !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Positive Media always go the extra mile. i asked for a couple of amendments to my artwork and it came flying back in minutes. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful guys, good quality shopping bags. I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, attention to detail and quick delivery. Especially love the pencils."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great communication, swift delivery time, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and very professional service. Very quick and efficient process from submitting artwork to receiving end product which is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product, quick turnaround and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I contacted them at short notice and they were most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Darren Henry was fantastic. He catered to our needs for a very speedy order and supplied a number of design changes with a very quick turn around. We will be ordering again from Positive Media Promotions in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Competitive pricing and arrival date was important to us, agreed and met. Quick efficient customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in preparing the design, and the quality of the product is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Within a very short period of days, PMP moved mountains to make and deliver my order. For this, i am very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Need the item faster than anticapated and the sales team did all they could to meet my business needs. Also it was very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered some t-shirts from Positive Media Promotions and I am extremely happy with the service they provided. The designer was very patient and helpful, I had a rough idea what I wanted to do and the professional design team made that a reality so I'm extremely pleased with this! I was given regular updates with my order by the order processor and the sales team was very polite and helpful! I will definitely be ordering again, thank you to everyone at Positive Media Promotions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very swift & professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 299 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This