Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 632 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd
4.8
Based on 632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd:

We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:

01162752330

Email:

james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2021
Sue E
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Jayne H
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Lindsey T
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Karen M
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 4 star review on 14th September 2019
Denise T
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jeremy is an absolute superstar! - I cannot thank him enough. I had an order placed with another company that let me down and was unable to follow through on the order I had placed. A few phone calls later and I came across Jeremy, he reassured me he will do whatever he could do to fulfil the order with a 24 hours turnaround. True to his word, he worked magic and was able to deliver 100 personalised battery charging packs the very next day - A true lifesaver. Thank you so much Jeremy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very good, product was exactly what we request. Easy to order and delivered in the correct time. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After good communication at the beginning where I made it very clear on the timeline and deadlines of the order, they emailed me to say they couldn't hit the original deadline but not only that; they would be able to hit an extention. This left me with not enough time to find a replacement supplier and completely ruined my agreement with one of my customers. Just not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely staff who ensured everything ran smoothly. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy is absolutely brilliant at his job and makes my whole experience of using positive media very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JEREMY WASS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Jeremy to order some inflatable clappers at short notice for a cheerleading competition. Jeremy pulled out all the stops to get them to me in less that 48 hours. They were great quality and lasted all day and were far better equality than what you could buy on Amazon. Thanks Jeremy, I’ll be in touch for more next season!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication and quick production and delivery of quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast, efficient service. Would recommend this Company 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service. Ashley has been a lot of help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very difficult to extract information from "sales advisor" with no suggestions for alternatives etc, like pulling teeth. I advised I would place an order only if could arrive by a certain day to be told this was OK. Nothing arrives. No email, no information. Am told items are somewhere in the vincity of my location and the courier will contact me. 5 days later no contact from anyone! Appalling. Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and brilliant product. Great communication from Jeremy who arranged exactly what we wanted, from digital design to delivery all within a matter of days. Thanks Jeremy - we will be ordering again! Couldn't have asked for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from Jeremy! Excellent product and fast delivery! Wld order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, easy ordering, prompt delivery and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i was requesting an order and everything went fine, but then the order was cancelled because of license reasons. Ashley was fast and kind, unfortunately there were no alternatives for our interests, so we ended up without making an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ashley was absolutely fabulous as always! He got everything sorted on a tight schedule and all arrived perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Service, would highly recommend. Amazing customer service, high quality products done in record time. What more could i ask for, would definitely use again. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent from start to finish. Fantastic communication at every step, swift lead times and high-quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick, great quality, reasonable price, very pleasant staff. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. Very prompt with replies and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend. The end product is better than expected and will be using this company again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 632 reviews