Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 608 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd:

We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:

01162752330

Email:

james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Jayne H
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Lindsey T
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Karen M
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 4th November 2019
Jenny C
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
Clare
Positive Media Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Victoria G
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful through the whole ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Thank you so much for the quick turnaround on the bags and your help with the artwork, we received them on Friday and they look great, we are so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products and great service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, prompt responses to requests and deliveries arrived to meet deadlines.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service was good, communication was excellent and they turned everything around quickly. Unfortunately, our order was incorrect and had to be returned, but this was organised with efficiency and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent 5-star service, Ashley went the extra mile to make sure we had our product delivered in time for our exhibition, with only a few day's notice. Would highly recommend it. The product also was exactly what we ordered. Very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had orders for fridge magnets and folding bags with our logo on. The products were excellent. Jeremy was a great help making sure that the art work met my approval. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy was very accomodating and a pleasure to talk to! A real asset to your company! I will definitely be using again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy has made all engagement with Positive Promotions so smooth, he is such a professional and has managed to turn all products required round so swiftly. Will certainly recommend Positive Media based on the service Jeremy delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley is efficient and very helpful! Quick processes and delivery! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to re-order. Good Communication. Quick to process my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good quality product for the money. I bought 50x Polo Plus mugs for the toddler group parents and they arrived the day after ordering. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saw Christmas tree slate. Called PMP. Spoke to Darren who set me up an account. Placed order. Received order. Simple, fast and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really positive experience, we need a quick turnaround and Jeremy was more than helpful trying to meet our requirements. Really great communication. The flowers pots were great. Thank you we would defiantly use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jeremy has helped with all of our orders - he has is very quick and efficient. Will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, the wristbands were great and arrived before the stated delivery date. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, friendly efficient service. Great quality product and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and efficient ordering process. Extremely quick delivery. Very Impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 608 reviews