Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 308 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Holly S
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Atkinson E
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Found an item online, contacted the team to personalise and the entire process was very efficient! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really friendly, quick and eager to meet expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"happy with the pop sockets, got a great deal for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered 100 printed cotton bags, they were perfect for our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and my bags arrived when expected. The products look amazing and are good quality for the price. The staff are also really helpful, and had great communication even when I had a slight problem with my order. They made everything really easy from start to finish. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them for all of my future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy order process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good service, every time we use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order came quickly and was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our bags and pens recently made for us with our club's colours and logo and I'm sure our members will just love them at our forthcoming event in September . Prompt and very effective service ! Thank you so much :) A good job !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredibly competitive prices and great communication during the ordering process. Will definitely use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product at a fabulous price, couldn't be happier !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Positive Media always go the extra mile. i asked for a couple of amendments to my artwork and it came flying back in minutes. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really helpful guys, good quality shopping bags. I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, attention to detail and quick delivery. Especially love the pencils."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication, swift delivery time, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and very professional service. Very quick and efficient process from submitting artwork to receiving end product which is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product, quick turnaround and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 308 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This