Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 330 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
""
"Fast, efficient and wonderful product! Thank you so much guys!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Used this company to print 250 canvas shopping bags. There was great communication when discussing options, quick to provide a mock up design and fast delivery of the final order. I'm very happy with my tote bags!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent turnaround & first class customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Goods were perfect and arrived earlier than expected. Thank you very much - we'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and quick delivery. Bags a little tough feeling and the gold colour looks green once printed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received our second order of the seed pencils, we are pleased with them and people like them at our events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct order, timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I contacted a number of companies for a quote and quick turnaround. Positive Media were competitive, quick to respond and whenever there were questions about design or delivery, took the initiative to contact me to resolve. Overall professional and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We received our order of branded pens to find they were absolutely filthy! Please find photo attached. Considering we ordered 2,600 - we weren't best pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, helpful and friendly service. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient and wonderful product! Thank you so much guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient service, fast delivery, very pleased with item ordered would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and very quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast to respond to questions and queries, were able to do exactly what we wanted, and good price in comparison to other similar services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company to print 250 canvas shopping bags. There was great communication when discussing options, quick to provide a mock up design and fast delivery of the final order. I'm very happy with my tote bags!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bags and the print were of excellent quality! The turn around time was also quick, arrived on the chosen delivery date. The customer service team was also very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Positive Media Promotions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our order was exactly what we wanted and in addition, was delivered more than a week early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very nice team. friendly and extremely helpful the end product was exactly what I asked for. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very positive first transaction. Goods were ordered easily, received on time and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We loved the fabric event wristbands. Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support