Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 361 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Andy
"Fantastic company. Great quality bags expertly printed. Delivered on time and to budget. What more could you ask. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
5
Kiana M
"Great service, Very fast replies, great Products, short delivery time!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient and wonderful product! Thank you so much guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"We received our order of branded pens to find they were absolutely filthy! Please find photo attached. Considering we ordered 2,600 - we weren't best pleased!"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"we ordered a repeat order of pens and they are a different colour!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sammy,

I am aware of this issue and I can confirm that this issues was resolved with the manufacturer yesterday as soon as this was raised by yourself.
Your correct replacements will be arriving asap.
Again please accept my sincerest apologies for this happening in the first instance.
Kind Regards
Darren Henry
Sales Director
Posted 1 year ago
"Our contact went on holiday and nothing was picked up by staff which in turn we missed our delivery and launch of the event. The courier left it with a concession at the hospital and didn't tell anyone"
Posted 1 year ago
"I specifically asked for the shipment to be sent on a particular day as I was going to be away from home. Instead the heavy boxes arrived when I was away from home and they had to be looked after by a neighbour. I did not want my boxes to be seen or held by anyone which is the reason I asked for the shipment date to be specific. Based on this experience I will get a quote from someone else on the next occasion I need products."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Elisabetta,
I am so sorry to hear the trouble caused by our manufacturers delivering your goods earlier than requested. Your strict instructions were echoed across to our manufacturers and I can only apologize for the inconvenience. I hope we can work together again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support