Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Gaye C
"Speedy service, helpful staff, great priced items and no pushy sales people. Perfect."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Family S
"Understood my needs, offered great service at speed and delivered a high quality product."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and service! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"we ordered a repeat order of pens and they are a different colour!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sammy,

I am aware of this issue and I can confirm that this issues was resolved with the manufacturer yesterday as soon as this was raised by yourself.
Your correct replacements will be arriving asap.
Again please accept my sincerest apologies for this happening in the first instance.
Kind Regards
Darren Henry
Sales Director
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Our contact went on holiday and nothing was picked up by staff which in turn we missed our delivery and launch of the event. The courier left it with a concession at the hospital and didn't tell anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I specifically asked for the shipment to be sent on a particular day as I was going to be away from home. Instead the heavy boxes arrived when I was away from home and they had to be looked after by a neighbour. I did not want my boxes to be seen or held by anyone which is the reason I asked for the shipment date to be specific. Based on this experience I will get a quote from someone else on the next occasion I need products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elisabetta,
I am so sorry to hear the trouble caused by our manufacturers delivering your goods earlier than requested. Your strict instructions were echoed across to our manufacturers and I can only apologize for the inconvenience. I hope we can work together again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This