Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 310 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very impressed! We needed a sample piggy bank to show to clients and this was with us within a few days. (Another supplier had asked us to arrange our own courier to pick up a sample!) When we placed the order the piggy banks were with us in 2 days - not bad considering we are overseas (well, Guernsey!) Many thanks Positive Media team. Nick CreedPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bags arrived much earlier than anticipated. Communication was very good and quick. I even received a call to confirm receipt of the bags, which I considered to be exceptional customer service. My only issue is that I would have preferred bolder texts on the bags. Other than that, everything was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick turnaround, proofs provided, professional and good quality item. Thank you will be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very quick and cooperative, producing an updated artwork within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great at keeping me informed of the progress and very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The merchandise was exactly what we were looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, helpful service. Great product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very attentive and patient with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was direct, efficient, affordable and professional. Absolutely faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank very much we had very positive feedback regarding your pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money and initial quality looks very good. Ink does not rub off of pens and they were delivered promptly and professionally. Your artwork generation is simple, quick and easy and this very much sells your company to your customers. I thank you very much. Stephen Hastings Caeayaron (facebook and youtube pages of Suzanna Maria Emmanuel)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Image and colours were perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering process was very easy and efficient. Very satisfied with my purchase and delivered within the timescale we asked for. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic reliable service used them for a few years now and never disappointed, helped to make our business what it is today. John Spinks Owner Gokarting San Bartolome Lanzarote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Finishd product was very good quality. My sales rep was Ashley Wright and he was always very friendly and cheerful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was simple to create, it was processed efficiently and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple Order. Dealt with and despatched. next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 310 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This