Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 317 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"So, so happy with the cotton bags. Fab quality and easy site to use when placing an order. Strongly recommend anyone with a special event or promotional event to check it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Darren was a joy to deal with. Efficient, innovative and fast responding in a courteous manner. Went the extra mile for me and we are very grateful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really liked their range of products and received great customer service from the team on special requirements. Will definitely purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with our delivery. Product looks and tastes great :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered exactly what we wanted within our time frame and price matched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed! We needed a sample piggy bank to show to clients and this was with us within a few days. (Another supplier had asked us to arrange our own courier to pick up a sample!) When we placed the order the piggy banks were with us in 2 days - not bad considering we are overseas (well, Guernsey!) Many thanks Positive Media team. Nick CreedPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The bags arrived much earlier than anticipated. Communication was very good and quick. I even received a call to confirm receipt of the bags, which I considered to be exceptional customer service. My only issue is that I would have preferred bolder texts on the bags. Other than that, everything was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick turnaround, proofs provided, professional and good quality item. Thank you will be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very quick and cooperative, producing an updated artwork within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great at keeping me informed of the progress and very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The merchandise was exactly what we were looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, helpful service. Great product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very attentive and patient with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was direct, efficient, affordable and professional. Absolutely faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank very much we had very positive feedback regarding your pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 317 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support