Positive Media Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 305 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Positive Media Promotions Ltd

About Positive Media Promotions Ltd: We can supply over 60,000 different promotional products. We work with all business sectors to get the best products at the best prices. Think Positive!

Visit Website

Phone:
01162752330

Email:
james@pmpromotions.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4Warren Park WayEnderby

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"They were very quick and cooperative, producing an updated artwork within minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great at keeping me informed of the progress and very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The merchandise was exactly what we were looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, helpful service. Great product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Kapil M
Verified Buyer
"Very attentive and patient with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was direct, efficient, affordable and professional. Absolutely faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Megan M
Verified Buyer
"Thank very much we had very positive feedback regarding your pens."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen H
Verified Buyer
"Good value for money and initial quality looks very good. Ink does not rub off of pens and they were delivered promptly and professionally. Your artwork generation is simple, quick and easy and this very much sells your company to your customers. I thank you very much. Stephen Hastings Caeayaron (facebook and youtube pages of Suzanna Maria Emmanuel)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Image and colours were perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering process was very easy and efficient. Very satisfied with my purchase and delivered within the timescale we asked for. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic reliable service used them for a few years now and never disappointed, helped to make our business what it is today. John Spinks Owner Gokarting San Bartolome Lanzarote."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Amy P
Verified Buyer
"Finishd product was very good quality. My sales rep was Ashley Wright and he was always very friendly and cheerful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Peter W
Verified Buyer
"My order was simple to create, it was processed efficiently and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple Order. Dealt with and despatched. next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Anita M
Verified Buyer
"Prompt responses and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Lauren H
Verified Buyer
"The service that was provided was excellent and Ashley went the extra mile to help. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Elisabeth R
Verified Buyer
"Ashley at PMP provided the best service I have ever received! He totally saved our Berlin premiere party and was a pleasure and joy to collaborate with. He possesses the qualities I look for in my own employees; positive, professional, can do attitude and solution oriented. He deserves a raise!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Peter M
Verified Buyer
"Quick to respond to request for samples, this was followed up with a call and when eventually we placed the order the service was friendly and efficient would recommend to other people to use you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect service and prompt delivery. As usual we are very happy with the products and the service we get from Positive media."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Positive Media Promotions Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 305 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This