Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.76 Rating 177 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intermedical Homecare Reviews

About Intermedical Homecare:

Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 2194

Email:

homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Intermedical Homecare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Intermedical Homecare 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Derrick M
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having used this amazing unit for 4 weeks now I cannot tell you how liberating it is to use. It gives me the freedom I never had before. I would have given 5 stars but the nasal cannula that fits onto the machine is far too soft and bends over stopping the oxygen flow. I have since changed it for a stiffer one and now it's perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m only using it for @ir travel and it is excellent 2 litres when sitting 4 when getting up to go to the toilet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I could not fault the service and would recommend the company to anyone wishing to purchase a portable concentrator.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The information I received from Intermedical Homecare was very good. They answered my questions quickly and clearly and more importantly correctly. After purchasing my Oxygen Generator, it was delivered on the day it was supposed to be arriving. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant help over the telephone. Prompt delivery and my concentrator is fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend lntermedical Homecare.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with the rapid response to my request for the machine. It gives me the mobility I wanted without the weight of oxygen cylinders. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The oxygen concentrator works well, although comparing a 3 liter intensity has the same effect of 2 with other devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have got thoroughly used to using Inogen, There were one or two hiccups at first (e.g.the original cannula broke down). I telephoned for help and the Staff were extremely good at advising me, which has enabled me to adjust well. Thank you very much for your help,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Concentrator was delivered when promised, and does everything that was expected from the advertising . The sales administration was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered the G4 concentrator on a Monday and it was delivered on Thursday in the Republic of Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Intermedical Homecare were very informative during telephone conversations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good telephone service both for sales & service. Prompt response to orders and service items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient! I was able to have a machine on trial with no sales pressure at all, and when I did purchase one it was here the very next day. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We went to Intermedical to collect an Inogen G3 concentrator. We had excellent service and was shown the product in-depth and they were only to pleased to help us as they have done on previous purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Inogen 4 was just what we needed. Since delivery it has been in regular use and far exceeded our expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jenni is a star. Very pleasant, efficient and easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I recently toured round France with it and it gave me a freedom I never thought was possible again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Information provided was detailed and meaningful. Staff were courteous and helpful. Goods were delivered well packed and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I feel safer with the condenser but I find it so heavy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.76 based on 177 reviews