Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.70 Rating 115 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare

About Intermedical Homecare: Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 2194

Email:
homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7JZ United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Intermedical Homecare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Intermedical are a great company to deal with. I have bought several concentrators from them for my business and they have always provided first class service. Buy with confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Found Intermedical Homecare to be efficient and very helpful in my purchase of a Zeno Lite poc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with the information and help that I received from the salesperson that I spoke to over the telephone up to and including my order being placed. I am still getting use to my portable oxygen concentrator but I have since been able to go out and about it has given me a new lease of life."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service and a really excellent piece of equuipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Service, delivery etc prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the Zeno-Lite equipment I have purchased, although I am still concerned that it seems to have a "mind of its own" and speeds up in terms of engine noise at times, irrespective of my breathing/demand. I have contacted your sales personnel, who assured me this is normal! my main concern is that I will be taking it to my home in New Zealand and am not aware of any local back/up support facilities, so would welcome any input you may have on this subject? Is the Warranty universally valid?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice and service. Altogether a very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have a Philips Respironics Simply Go and how appropriate that name is. It is simple to use. Can be charged in the car when travelling and is light enough to load into and out of car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I HAD IT FULLY CHARGED AND TOOK IT ON THE PLANE. I WAS NOT AT ALL WELL THAT DAY AND I HAD TO PUT THE oxygen ON. 10 MINS AND I WAS FINE. yOU WERE GOING TO BUY THE focus FROM ME FOR 200£ I AM NOT SURE YET ONLY REASO I THOUGHT IT DID NOT WORK WAS I FORGOT TO BREATHE. IT IS THE SAME AS THE DAY IT WAS NEW. PERHAPS THE MAN WHO SOLD TO ME CAN CALL ME ( You have number)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Knowledgeable friendly and helpful staff. Order arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had an excellent service from you for over 6 years. Very knowledgeable and caring staff. This is the second unit we have purchased and you have always been great with me and my wife. The inogen G3 is much better and lighter than our previous G2 and we look forward to getting the same use out of this as we did with the previous one. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very happy when I first got my machine. I had it serviced regularly, for which we were charged. While it was being serviced a replacement was provided ( free of charge ) The year before last I sent it in for a service and received a replacement. My machine ( I was told ) was then lost. After weeks of them trying to find it, intermedical told me I would have to keep the loaned one. Fine, apart from the fact that mine had a double battery and the replacement doesn't. I am lucky if I get just over 2 hours on it. I have just phoned for the annual service to be told they now charge for replacement along with the service charge. This company dony hive a toss once they get your money. Disgraceful treatment of disabled people . This issue has now been resolved. The staff members of Intermedical are to be praised for their helpful attitude a d their customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with my Zen 0xygen compressor.mit gave me me the freedom to go out and confidense. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having recently purchased a SeQual Eclips 5 which had to be delivered to an address in southern Spain and after attempting to buy the same unit locally, also after searching the internet and contacting other companies selling the same and similar equipment. I found the service of Intermedical Homecare second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful person, dealt with our questions and overall a very satisfying purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I’m only using it for @ir travel and it is excellent 2 litres when sitting 4 when getting up to go to the toilet"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I could not fault the service and would recommend the company to anyone wishing to purchase a portable concentrator."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The information I received from Intermedical Homecare was very good. They answered my questions quickly and clearly and more importantly correctly. After purchasing my Oxygen Generator, it was delivered on the day it was supposed to be arriving. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant help over the telephone. Prompt delivery and my concentrator is fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend lntermedical Homecare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.70 based on 115 reviews