Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.70 Rating 105 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare

About Intermedical Homecare: Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 2194

Email:
homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7JZ United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Intermedical Homecare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The information I received from Intermedical Homecare was very good. They answered my questions quickly and clearly and more importantly correctly. After purchasing my Oxygen Generator, it was delivered on the day it was supposed to be arriving. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant help over the telephone. Prompt delivery and my concentrator is fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend lntermedical Homecare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have got thoroughly used to using Inogen, There were one or two hiccups at first (e.g.the original cannula broke down). I telephoned for help and the Staff were extremely good at advising me, which has enabled me to adjust well. Thank you very much for your help,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Concentrator was delivered when promised, and does everything that was expected from the advertising . The sales administration was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the G4 concentrator on a Monday and it was delivered on Thursday in the Republic of Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good telephone service both for sales & service. Prompt response to orders and service items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient! I was able to have a machine on trial with no sales pressure at all, and when I did purchase one it was here the very next day. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We went to Intermedical to collect an Inogen G3 concentrator. We had excellent service and was shown the product in-depth and they were only to pleased to help us as they have done on previous purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Inogen 4 was just what we needed. Since delivery it has been in regular use and far exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jenni is a star. Very pleasant, efficient and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recently toured round France with it and it gave me a freedom I never thought was possible again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"converter is so small. it’s made my life so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with the advice and service. Quick delivery and works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Information provided was detailed and meaningful. Staff were courteous and helpful. Goods were delivered well packed and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Greetings from the Maldives! I just want to say how fantastic the Inogen g4 machine is. thanks to Jenny - she is a real credit to your team. We had it delivered very quickly and the advice and info you gave us was second to none. MR & MRS JONES"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Whilst on holiday in Spain, my wife was hospitalised for 15 days with breathing problems. After being successfully treated, doctors were reluctant to discharge her unless she had access to pure oxygen. I searched online and found a Portable Oxygen Concentrator available from Intermedical Homecare in the UK. I ordered the POC at approximately 11 am on a Wednesday. It arrived at 3 pm on Thursday - incredible! My wife was discharged from hospital and now, back home in the UK, still uses the POC and gets almost instant relief when her breathing is bad. I highly recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was able to ask all my questions and get understandable answers and reassurance about after care. Prices were competitive and service was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very informative on product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi had this since January absolutely delighted with it I've called it buddy. It gets me places now & allows me to exercise with it on my hips not on my shoulder or my back. Best New Year's present I've ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.70 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This