Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.70 Rating 105 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare

About Intermedical Homecare: Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 2194

Email:
homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7JZ United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Intermedical Homecare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The information I received from Intermedical Homecare was very good. They answered my questions quickly and clearly and more importantly correctly. After purchasing my Oxygen Generator, it was delivered on the day it was supposed to be arriving. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant help over the telephone. Prompt delivery and my concentrator is fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend lntermedical Homecare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the rapid response to my request for the machine. It gives me the mobility I wanted without the weight of oxygen cylinders. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The oxygen concentrator works well, although comparing a 3 liter intensity has the same effect of 2 with other devices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have got thoroughly used to using Inogen, There were one or two hiccups at first (e.g.the original cannula broke down). I telephoned for help and the Staff were extremely good at advising me, which has enabled me to adjust well. Thank you very much for your help,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Concentrator was delivered when promised, and does everything that was expected from the advertising . The sales administration was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the G4 concentrator on a Monday and it was delivered on Thursday in the Republic of Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Intermedical Homecare were very informative during telephone conversations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good telephone service both for sales & service. Prompt response to orders and service items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and patient! I was able to have a machine on trial with no sales pressure at all, and when I did purchase one it was here the very next day. Great service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We went to Intermedical to collect an Inogen G3 concentrator. We had excellent service and was shown the product in-depth and they were only to pleased to help us as they have done on previous purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Inogen 4 was just what we needed. Since delivery it has been in regular use and far exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jenni is a star. Very pleasant, efficient and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently toured round France with it and it gave me a freedom I never thought was possible again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"converter is so small. it’s made my life so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with the advice and service. Quick delivery and works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Information provided was detailed and meaningful. Staff were courteous and helpful. Goods were delivered well packed and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Greetings from the Maldives! I just want to say how fantastic the Inogen g4 machine is. thanks to Jenny - she is a real credit to your team. We had it delivered very quickly and the advice and info you gave us was second to none. MR & MRS JONES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I feel safer with the condenser but I find it so heavy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.70 based on 105 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This