Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.78 Rating 197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Intermedical Homecare Reviews

About Intermedical Homecare:

Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 2194

Email:

homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Intermedical Homecare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Intermedical Homecare 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Derrick M
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchased my Inogen G3 this week and I'm nothing short of delighted. At 73 I was worried about both noise and weight. I find it easy on my shoulder and the noise of it is more like a reassuring whisper. Today I went out alone in my car for the first time in along while. Plugged into car charger so I arrived at my friends fully charged. Display is easy and informative. Liberating and life changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are really helpful and quick delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Lee Denny to be extremely helpful when I recently purchased a trolley for ambulatory oxygen. Highly recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sound advice followed by quick and speedy delivery. I reserve my final judgment on service and repair when it may be necessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a InogenOne G5 oxygen concentrator about 6 weeks ago for my Dad, who is on long term oxygen therapy for a chronic lung disease. This is the best thing we have invested in as it’s given my Dad some independence to get out and about without worrying that the oxygen from the ambulatory cylinder will run out as they were not lasting for too long. The advisor (Lee) I spoke to was great and supportive with the advice he gave to which machine would be good for my Dad’s needs. My Dad gets out a bit more now and drives around in town with his new machine whilst he is able to charge it in the car. The oxygen concentrator can be taken abroad as most major airlines are accepting them on board = winner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought pre-used Innogen G4 from Intermedical homecare as had some breathing issues. Delivery was on time and the condition was excellent. Came with all accessories and a manual. Using it for over a month regularly and working without any issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received personal care from the team. The service is prompt and very competitive prices to please. I shall be reordering when I receive my catalogue from them. Top marks in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and prompt in their responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quick. As expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff was cheaper than competition and came the next day Ken Humphreys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team were extremely helpful and my machine arrived the next day . I took it out to my step mom in Cyprus and she she can now go out places . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery which is important along with first class goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All round very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the time I approached Intermedical Homecare with a simple question I received nothing but excellent advice and assistance but importantly I was not put under pressure. I was most impressed both with the advice I received and the speed of delivery once I had come to a decision and ordered. I am extremely pleased with the condenser that I bought and very happy with the entire process. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Information and equipment excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, from the call handler to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I requested a Imogen oxygen machine it was not in stock true to your word when it came in u informed me and I received it in 24 hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Found Lee very helpful and knowledgeable... Thank you for the great service...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sales and customer service with very prompt action taken on customers requests. First class delivery on ordered products. Many Thanks Mr A Dunn West Lothian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.78 based on 197 reviews