Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.71 Rating 94 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare

About Intermedical Homecare: Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 2194

Email:
homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7JZ United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Intermedical Homecare ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Inogen 4 was just what we needed. Since delivery it has been in regular use and far exceeded our expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Jenni is a star. Very pleasant, efficient and easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently toured round France with it and it gave me a freedom I never thought was possible again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"converter is so small. it’s made my life so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Superb service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with the advice and service. Quick delivery and works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Stroud C
Verified Buyer
"Information provided was detailed and meaningful. Staff were courteous and helpful. Goods were delivered well packed and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Greetings from the Maldives! I just want to say how fantastic the Inogen g4 machine is. thanks to Jenny - she is a real credit to your team. We had it delivered very quickly and the advice and info you gave us was second to none. MR & MRS JONES"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I feel safer with the condenser but I find it so heavy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whilst on holiday in Spain, my wife was hospitalised for 15 days with breathing problems. After being successfully treated, doctors were reluctant to discharge her unless she had access to pure oxygen. I searched online and found a Portable Oxygen Concentrator available from Intermedical Homecare in the UK. I ordered the POC at approximately 11 am on a Wednesday. It arrived at 3 pm on Thursday - incredible! My wife was discharged from hospital and now, back home in the UK, still uses the POC and gets almost instant relief when her breathing is bad. I highly recommend this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"Always helpful and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick efficient service with help to find the right replacement for my old machine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to ask all my questions and get understandable answers and reassurance about after care. Prices were competitive and service was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative on product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi had this since January absolutely delighted with it I've called it buddy. It gets me places now & allows me to exercise with it on my hips not on my shoulder or my back. Best New Year's present I've ever had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service. We bought a inogen one G4 concentrator for our dad we had very professional advice and it was received the very next day. The airline did not provide oxygen on the flight and our hospital recommended this company. My father is now in Tenerife enjoying his holiday and he asked me to write this review to pass on how pleased, happy and grateful he is with his machine. A massive thanks!! Sharon Lewin-Parker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent advice and overall service. Me and my wife felt we had the personal touch from beginning to end. I would recommend Intermedical for a portable oxygen machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Agreed buying of product by telephone and collected in person. Staff very good in explaining the working of equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.71 based on 94 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This