Intermedical Homecare Reviews

4.69 Rating 61 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Intermedical Homecare

About Intermedical Homecare: Leading the way in Portable Oxygen therapy since 1997. Helping thousands of patients with their supplementary oxygen needs for better independance, our team offer specialist advice tailored to individual needs with unrivalled after care & support.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 028 2194

Email:
homecare@intermedical.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, Mill Hall Business Estate Mill Hall, Aylesford Kent, ME20 7JZ United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Intermedical Homecare?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Suberb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"All of this Oxygen business was new to us after my wife returned from Hospital and was put onto a oxygen 24/7. Shopping and visiting family dragging cylinders around was not what we expected. How great to visit Intermedical and have the chance to try out the portable Concentrators which made the whole process more acceptable for us. We worked out over a week or so, what would suit our need best and purchased an InnogenOne G4. How much easier we have found it, to go shopping and just have an emergency cylinder on the car. Can't thank Intermedical enough for lightening our load and giving us more peace of mind. Now to work out a holiday for us. Great Service Intermedical, thank you. Bob."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Can't thank Intermedical enough. We were let down by a web company who promised delivery and it was getting close to when we were going on holiday. We cancelled the order and went with intermedical and delivery was next day. Even phoned to make sure we got it ok. Top service and thank you. We had a trouble free, worry free holiday in tenerife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the service and advice. Easy to use machine. Getting on just fine. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Happy with the Eclipse machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Jenny was very good on the phone and gave us some great advice. Purchased InogenG4 january 2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price. Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My wife is very pleased with the oxygen machine. Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased the Zen-O lite. Good deal. Good info and advice, very professional. Rate you 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Searching the internet and found your company. Good price and with good warranty on the machine we bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional and patient. Had the machine delivered and all is fine. Good job Intermedical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a 2nd hand machine from ebay that broke on me first time. Found your company and purchased an imogen g3. Really happy with the machine and works great. Thanks for all your hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent all round Shopping experience kept me informed of my order progress and so far the machine has been perfect, I will always come back to Intermedical for my oxygen concentrator requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's portable and light to carry. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Geoffrey F
Verified Buyer
"It is much easier for me with my breathing and enables me to get around better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Developed a fault first time used and had to be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. As always, we do appreciate the time you've taken to write a review. Looking at your history, it appears you purchased a portable oxygen concentrator from us in October 2017. At the time of writing my response to your review (30th January), I understand your machine has just been reported as faulty and is currently undergoing inspection.

First and foremost, we apologise that this has happened. Especially for such a new device to go wrong so quickly. As part of our quality procedures, we do thoroughly test the device before they are dispatched for use. The issue has been reported to the manufacturer.

Again we apologise for the inconvenience.

Intermedical Homecare Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, willing to talk pricing, quick delivery and equipment seems well made and robust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Ingrid C
Verified Buyer
"Everyone I spoke to for advice or help were exceptionally helpful. I couldn't fault the service and delivery. I placed my order whilst abroad in Europe for delivery whilst travelling in the UK. Delivery was perfect as promised and made an otherwise difficult trip a great success."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So far the concentrator has been fine. When I received it the external battery wasn't being recognised, I reported this and the next morning at 8.15 am a delivery man was at the door with a new one, whilst I thought the original should have been tested before the whole unit was despatched I was well pleased with the speed the replacement came. The symbol that shows when I breath in isn't very pronounced and is difficult to see, apart from that I am delighted with the unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Intermedical Homecare is rated 4.69 based on 61 reviews