Pooky Reviews

4.9 Rating 16,747 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pooky
4.9
Based on 16,747 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Pooky Lighting Review Excellent company to deal with. Will be buying lots more. Very happy
Read Pooky Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 351 3003

Email:

hello@pooky.com

Location:

Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Love my new Pooky lampshades. They make my old lamps look new again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi A! Thank you so much for your kind words. Such an easy way to spruce up an old favourite! We have some exciting new products coming out soon - keep your eyes peeled! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 25 minutes ago
Beautiful quality lamps and shades. Wide selection of designs which I struggled to narrow down but good filters helped. Useful blogs assisted with choices as did the live chat when I wanted advice about which size of shade would be best with my chosen lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you so much and I am so pleased you found the website so helpful. We have worked really hard to introduce clever functionality online that helps customers make their choices as easy as possible and with confidence that they are going to receive the right match for them so it is always lovely to hear that works! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 26 minutes ago
Beautifully made, something different- arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! You're very kind to have taken the time to email with your feedback - it is much appreciated and we're delighted that you've been happy with your Pooky experience! With best wishes, Mara
Posted 28 minutes ago
Excellent service. I am soooo pleased with my lampshade for my summerhouse . Green striped just what I wanted and that bit different. Thank you Pooky x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such wonderful feedback. We're pleased that you're pleased! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 30 minutes ago
Lovely product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sarah, Your comments are much appreciated and it's a great encouragement to everybody at Pooky when we hear from happy customers. Thank you! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 32 minutes ago
Beautiful lampshade. Quick and efficient delivery 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Victoria, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so delighted that you love your product. Please let us know if you need any help in the future! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 33 minutes ago
The lamp is very nice ! And I got it very quickly ! Thank you ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Linda, Thanks for letting us know that you're pleased with your Pooky products - we're pleased that you're pleased! With best wishes, Mara
Posted 34 minutes ago
Good service quick delivery but products virtually impossible to fit in most situations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi and thank you for the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you've had problems fitting products. If you have a moment, then we'd really like to know a bit more because of course we're concerned that you had issues. I'm sure you have good reason for your feedback but it's not something that we hear from other customers and we'd like to work out what happened in your case, whether it was a one-off (which we do accept can happen) or whether we need to review the way we construct ay of our products. You can send an email to hello@pooky.com and one of the team will get back to you. Again, thank you for the feedback - it is very helpful in our quest for constant improvement. With regards - Tim
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent product with faster than expected delivery. We have used Pooky before and would certainly use them again. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Graham, Thank you so much for your review and we are so pleased you came back to us! We are so grateful for that and thrilled to keep being able to provide you with our products! Do let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love the two shades for our bedroom - came in perfect condition due to great packaging and promptly - £14 postage was a tad high however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there, Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we are so happy you love your products. I am very sorry to hear this. Shipping in the mainland UK is generally good as we try to keep the cost down. However, when shipping outside of the mainland UK it can have additional costs which we do try our best to keep as low as possible. Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Have purchased numerous light fittings in recent months as we have moved to a new home. Not everything has suited, but returns have been straightforward and customer service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I am so sorry that not everything has suited but completely understand, it is all about trial and error when updating your home! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience - if there is anything in the future you need help with, please do let us know! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Super speedy dispatch, kept me up to date on dispatch date and when it would be delivered, the lampshade was very well packaged and beautiful quality. Will most definitely be ordering from Pooky again.
Pooky 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Anita, Doesn't the blue dotty shade look perfect with your interior! Thank you so much for the fabulous feedback. We're very pleased to hear that you're happy. Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely loved the website, loved the product and the service was so quick. I can't wait to put my star pendant up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you so much and I am so pleased you found the website so helpful. We have worked really hard to introduce clever functionality online that helps customers make their choices as easy as possible and with confidence that they are going to receive the right match for them so it is always lovely to hear that works! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
I’m always a little nervous about ordering from a company that’s new to me, but I have to say I was very impressed with Pooky. Really efficient service from ordering through to delivery. I’ll definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kate, Welcome to the Pooky family! We are overjoyed that you love your new products and that you had such a wonderful first experience! If there is anything further we can assist you with in the future, please call or mail us! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Love Pooky! Beautiful, fabulous lights, of excellent quality and with excellent customer service to boot. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rachel, And thank YOU for letting us know so graciously that you are happy with your Pooky product. We are very grateful to you for taking the time to email with your comments – it’s much appreciated. Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely lampshades. They were exactly what I was looking for!!
Pooky 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sarah, What a great colour palette - it all looks so lovely together. The 20cm empire printed linen ikat shade in yellow Yoda looks perfect in your home! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products but why is the flex always so long? Even on small lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback! We are so glad you like our products! - We keep the flex to a longer length so you are able to adapt it to different lengths as we understand that all our fittings will be placed in different environments. If you have any future questions, please do not hesitate to email or call us! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service, lovely product and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Shirley, Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! We will always make sure to supply you with the most wonderful service and the most beautiful lighting! Please do let us know if you need anything in the future! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing styles, choice and price! Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for your review! We are so grateful for that and thrilled to be able to provide you with our products! Do let us know if we can help with anything in the future. Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing service, I needed the order quickly and they were very prompt in delivering the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Riona, Your comments are much appreciated and it's a great encouragement to everybody at Pooky when we hear from happy customers. Thank you! Best wishes, Mara
Posted 1 day ago
Pooky is rated 4.91 based on 16,747 reviews