Pooky Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,255 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pooky
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 351 3003

Email:
hello@pooky.com

Location:
Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pooky ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vera K
"Two beautiful mirrors and two lovely sconces fur our drawing room have made us very happy indeed."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kerry D
Kerry D
"Pooky’s service has been fantastic, the quality of the light is superb. I was slightly concerned about the postage as the light was glass but Pooky had ensured the postage and packaging were very high standard."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Milly W
"My Pendant lights arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I love my lights and the the whole buying experience!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Our second Pooky purchase. Beautiful lamp shade. Exceptional quality! Efficient delivery with frequent tracking updates. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful lampshades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the variety of designs, colours and particularly the pleated shades! Lamp bases too are lovely, but overall, everything is very good value for money! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Trust Pooky. Their lights are unusual, really nicely made and change the whole atmosphere of the room. They are priced similarly to other lighting shops but their products and their site are just so much nicer to use. I love Pooky. What's more when I had an issue with lightbulbs popping they sent me replacements the very next day and were really good on the phone making it even more of a certainty I'll be using them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good service, and answered all my questions on the phone. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful on the phone, lovely website, no problems at all. The lamp is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really happy with my lampshade. Really good website and quick delivery- thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received my hazel wall lights promtly and was very satisfied with the quality and style. I would use Pooky again without doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Produit de qualité, service rapide et fiable. Soins particulier pour l'emballage. A recommander."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our third order from Pooky. Simply love the unusual striking designs and the many colour options for individual lamps. The styles sit easily in a period property too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"One of the two Lola lamps had minor defects. The staff at Pooky were very helpful and pleasant to deal with while they tried to find a substitute. Unfortunately they had low stock and were unable to provide a replacement and offered a discount instead, which was fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Pooky via a google search for quality lamps. We have had our home renovated and wanted to set off our minimalist approach with table lamp lighting. Pooky offered just what we were looking for. We purchased 3 glass lamps, 2 in blue to compliment furniture shades for one room, and one in green (aqua) which perfectly matched the furniture shades in a second room. Moreover, the quality and colours of shades offered are amazing. Our new lamps and shades are a real feature. Pooky offered great communication and speedy delivery. We are delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lamp is simply delicious.. Your service is excellent..thanks Sara Cross"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lamp was delivered on time and is stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous shades, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just look at my photograph and you will see why I am so thrilled with POOKY Sara Cross"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I coveted a Pooky wall lamp for months while our house was being renovated and finally ordered it. Now that it has been installed, it is just as breathtaking as I suspected it would be - so much so that have now ordered the matching pendant lamp. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have an issue with a lampshade BUT as always Pooky sorting it out with zero fuss. An excellent company to deal with. And lovely products. Would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you team Pooky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Frances! So glad we could get that sorted for you nice and quickly - Best, Pooky
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent stylish product, delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charmian B
Verified Buyer
"Simple and easy to use website. My order arrived on time and safely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pooky is rated 4.85 based on 1,255 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This