Pooky Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,079 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pooky
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 351 3003

Email:
hello@pooky.com

Location:
Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pooky?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kerry D
"Pooky’s service has been fantastic, the quality of the light is superb. I was slightly concerned about the postage as the light was glass but Pooky had ensured the postage and packaging were very high standard."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Milly W
"My Pendant lights arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I love my lights and the the whole buying experience!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
"Large and tall just thought thought blue would be more visible and detectable but it’s very dark and appears black"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery. Lights even better than in the illustration. Good quality. My builder queried the fitting attachment - he said it looked a bit small, but I’m sure the wires will connect with no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Caroline S
Verified Buyer
"Good product, delivered in a timely manner in a nice box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pooky’s service has been fantastic, the quality of the light is superb. I was slightly concerned about the postage as the light was glass but Pooky had ensured the postage and packaging were very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for sending the image - Looks like your pooches are going to be enjoying dinner time even more than usual.....
Posted 2 days ago
"I like the way the website would save your selected items in your basket - even if you went away for a while. Easy checkout. Fast delivery, good updates as to arrival of order and even get a delivery time slot. Environmentally sensitive package, which is more than I can say for Oka."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great lamp shade and quick delivery and well packaged. Thank touch pooky"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had to exchange my pendant lamps in Cheltenham and the lady there was really efficient and totally delightful. The paperwork came through before I even got home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My Pendant lights arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I love my lights and the the whole buying experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our shade arrived and was top quality - a lovely colour and style and it perfectly complements our retro glass lamp. A brilliant service with fast delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality lampshades and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, quick well wrapped and gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have bought lampshades several times from Pooky, and have always been delighted with everything. The website is easy to navigate, accurate colours and helpful measurement advice. The delivery is prompt, and the staff very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super happy with the lights and very fast good service thanks Fingers crossed I win!!! Lauren"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pooky is the best company ever to deal with. Phone is answered quickly without annoying "Choises" to make. Delivery is within 48 hours (I 've used Pooky twice now) and by DPD which is in my opinion the best couriers. Products very well packed and without polystyrene. And of course, and very important, the lampshades that I purchased are really lovely and well made and at a very good price. Highly recommend Pooky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful lampshade far exceeded my expectations and amazing company to deal with. I will come back Pooky."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Totally satisfied by the purchase of this light. Excellent customer service and a speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection, great price point, straight forward ordering, speedy delivery, great install!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The lamp I ordered was delivered quickly and I was informed of delivery time. The lamp was as described and came very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, classy light fittings and quick delivery. Result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service I’m not very good on computers and was able to order over the phone Delivery was prompt Pooky has beautiful table lamps that manage to be both classical and contemporary at the same time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good stuff, nicely packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pooky is rated 4.85 based on 1,079 reviews