Pooky Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,194 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pooky
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 351 3003

Email:
hello@pooky.com

Location:
Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pooky?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vera K
"Two beautiful mirrors and two lovely sconces fur our drawing room have made us very happy indeed."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kerry D
Kerry D
"Pooky’s service has been fantastic, the quality of the light is superb. I was slightly concerned about the postage as the light was glass but Pooky had ensured the postage and packaging were very high standard."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Milly W
"My Pendant lights arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I love my lights and the the whole buying experience!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb and efficient service. Great range of products and sensibly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lights arrived in great time and are beautiful! So much so that despite one being too tall for where we wanted to put it we took the legs off a table so we could keep it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Now that is commitment! Thank you so much - Daisy
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely gorgeous lamps, as always. Well packaged. I love Pooky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The perfect finishing touch to our newly decorated room . Placing next order very soon . What a find Pooky has been ! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great products, what more can I say? Oh, I’ll be buying more of their lovely lights!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth C
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful service on the phone. Speedy delivery of a stunning greeen Lolita lamp. Really thrilled with it! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sfundiseni M
Verified Buyer
"the fitting is absolutely beautiful! the detail is exceptional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our wall light perfectly fit out room . They are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had been looking for wall lights for a while but could not find any that I really liked until a friend recommended Pooky. Great website, Easy to use. Great products. Great price. Carefully and beautifully packed. Arrived quickly. What more can I say. Will defo use Pooky again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, swift service and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely designs. Great website. Browsed whilst queuing at the post office.... purchased before I was served and it arrived the next day! Absolutely first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and hassle free delivery on the date I chose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exquisite products, functional and stylish. Convenient ordering and arrived well packaged in a few days. Great retail experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Mirror looks ace. Quality is great and the price is very reasonable. Will be ordering from Pooky again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Two beautiful mirrors and two lovely sconces fur our drawing room have made us very happy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They look absolutely beautiful Vera! Thank you so much for sharing - Daisy
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service staff at Pooky couldn’t have been more helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. THE LIGHTS ARRIVED SAFELY AND WERE PACKAGED BRILLIANTLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I bought from Pooky, great website and customer services was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pooky is rated 4.85 based on 1,194 reviews