Pooky Reviews

4.90 Rating 12,164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pooky
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Pooky Lighting Review Excellent company to deal with. Will be buying lots more. Very happy
Read Pooky Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 351 3003

Email:

hello@pooky.com

Location:

Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Sue A
Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Susan C
Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Ailish H
Pooky 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Geo J
Pooky 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Miranda G
Pooky 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Miranda G
Pooky 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Ian M
1395
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have searched all over the internet looking for a lampshade that looked a bit different. I was recommended by a shop to look at Pooky who I hadn’t heard of before 5 mins on the website found my perfect shade ordered on the Friday and delivered on the Tuesday Fantastic service great communication Prices are very very good and the quality of the shade is amazing All my friends are asking me where I bought the shade from Thank you Pooky great doing business with you I will be back
Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Website and online ordering and delivery very good.
Posted 10 hours ago
A wonderful lampshade, delivered promptly.
Posted 10 hours ago
I ordered a pair of the plaster shades and bronze elbow fittings for a bathroom project. They are beautiful quality. I couldn’t believe that they were delivered to me so quickly. That’s a rarity these days! I had a query which I submitted online and again I got a response the same day. Great customer service. I will definitely order again. I’m on the waiting list for a couple of other lights for other projects so can’t wait for those to arrive. Well done Pooky!
Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 11 hours ago
So pleased with my purchase. I went for a pretty standard style lampshade (wasn’t brave enough for the colourful ones) but it still looks so superior to similar ones from other shops. Super happy. Thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Prompt postage, well packaged, never had any issues with my orders.
Posted 11 hours ago
I’ve ordered two products from Pooky (a lampshade and a mirror) both have been delivered on time and the quality of the products is wonderful. I will definitely be shopping with them again
Posted 12 hours ago
My first time shopping online for Pooky lights - very impressed.
Posted 13 hours ago
I have begun to create my own printed lampshades and wanted something beautiful to photograph them on. Your stands are a dream!
Pooky 5 star review on 2nd August 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
I've ordered 3 lampshades and lamps and they've all be beautiful. Speedy delivery too. Great service
Posted 13 hours ago
Yet again another fabulous Pooky product! We have bought lighting for every room in our house and this time were looking for a table lamp. After arriving very quickly after ordering, we were super happy with the quality and style. What I really love about Pooky is that all of the products are contemporary, but classic and will stand the test of time. Couldn't recommend more - you won't be disappointed!
Posted 13 hours ago
Quality of materials is good. Especially like the lampshades we received. Service is excellent. Received the products within a few days. There was a fault on one of the lamps we received and a new one was sent promptly.
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery, very happy with our new light.
Posted 13 hours ago
Love all your lampshades!! So beautiful!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very pleased with my lampshade purchase.
Posted 14 hours ago
great lampshade!
Posted 14 hours ago
Outstanding product and service. I would highly recommend Pooky as a company. The first lamp had a defect in the glaze - I received a replacement the next day and Pooky arranged to pick up the defective lamp. The best service I think I have ever received !
Posted 20 hours ago
Gorgeous lamp, love the marbled shade. Great website, quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
great quality love the table lamps
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the Besidem light fittings. They were absolutely perfect next to our 16 century fireplace. Unfortunately one was damaged. However, the kind people at Pooky replaced the defective fitting extremely quickly. I don't often see such good service. Thank you very much
Posted 1 day ago
Pooky is rated 4.90 based on 12,164 reviews