Pooky Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,314 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pooky
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 351 3003

Email:
hello@pooky.com

Location:
Pooky, Unit 25 Chelsea Wharf,15 Lots RoadLondon

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Pooky ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Vera K
"Two beautiful mirrors and two lovely sconces fur our drawing room have made us very happy indeed."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Kerry D
"Pooky’s service has been fantastic, the quality of the light is superb. I was slightly concerned about the postage as the light was glass but Pooky had ensured the postage and packaging were very high standard."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My Pendant lights arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I love my lights and the the whole buying experience!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleasant to deal with and very good service. Lamps and shades arrived quite quickly and very well packaged. Will not hesitate to purchase again and recommend Pooky."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great products and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My favourite lighting company. I love the choice of light on or off on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great delivery and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought a new shade to replace very shabby one which I have had for a very long time. I'm very pleased with it, the colour is lovely and goes with my curtains beautifully. The delivery was very quick too. If I need any more new shades I know where to come, you have a fantastic selection! Very pleased to have found your website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am so pleased with my lamp base and light. I love them. They are perfect for my living room. When I spoke to a member of staff about them before buying, she was really helpful ... and the added bonus was they arrived so quickly after ordering. Thank you Pooky."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The best, most helpful and high quality lighting company out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted not only with Pooky's products but also with immediate help from staff when ringing with a query - thank you Pooky"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service and product. The item was very well packaged and looks amazing,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cant wait till my electrician returns from holiday to get this fabulous light fitting up in my hall!!! I have taken it out of the box nearly every day to show people. Well done to Pooky, the light has the WOW factor!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Linda! Be sure to send us the finished result, or tag us on Instagram @pookylights
We always love to see where our lights end up!
- Daisy
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely products, good value and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well packaged, lots of grat communication - would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered late Sunday received Tuesday morning. Excellent service. Well packed. Beautiful pendant just waiting for electrician to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and delivery very quick! Will defiantly order again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The light is all what I expected. Well made and will look amazing in the space allocated in the stone breezeway. Arrived in record time as advised and good communication each step of the way. Will definitely buy from Pooky again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely impressed by how quickly my lampshades arrived. They look fantastic and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use Pooky again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely green ceramic artichoke - very happy with it and it looks fab in my bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful lamp shade, excellent quality and stunning fabric. This is the third shade I have purchased and no doubt I will add to my collection in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"POOKY IS THE GO TO PLACE FOR UNIQUE QUALITY LIGHTING. EXCEPTIONAL ONLINE HELP FROM PASSIONATE REAL PEOPLE COMBINED WITH A PROFESSIONAL DELIVERY SEVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pooky is rated 4.86 based on 1,314 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This