Pole Design Reviews

4.55 Rating 152 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good, firm, holds its shape, And works well. 1 problem the clasp is difficult to keep open with one hand and attach to the curtain with the other. Answer is to hold the clasp with long nose pliers so it doesn’t keep shutting, slipping off the fingers, and bring pole to curtain ring and then releas long nose pliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were very impressed with ease of purchase and fast delivery. The brackets purchased are a quality product and look great. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with my new curtains. Even though all communication took place via email and on the phone rather than in person, it all worked out well. Thank you Karen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, poles look great. Helpful instructions for putting them and packed well for transport. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, highly recommend pole design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service and were extremely quick and helpful.Would use again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the overall quality and services received. The curtains and rail tracks are perfect for the rooms and especially the bay window design and looks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product but very expensive delivery - for a product that cost £2.51 to purchase I was charges £7.46 delivery. Won’t use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our delivery charges are clearly stated on the website prior to purchase and the item was dispatched on a signed for courier service. The customer had asked for a free metre sample of the tape which we were not able to provide. This is a grievance complaint nothing more.
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor communication late delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were ordered late afternoon on a Friday. The customer was advised of a 3/4 working day lead time. Dispatch with tracking emailed in advanced for delivery on the following Monday. We apologise for the 1 extra day in getting the goods to you but we were responsive at all times. We do not accept your comments as a valid complaint. Lead times are estimated,
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and unique high quality products, perfect :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order. Rapid response to question via email. Good tracking. Speedy delivery. Quality product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I gave specific requirements for a hinged curtain pole to take the weight of a William Morris heavy tapestry door curtain. It needed to suit our beamed, 16th century cottage. A very prompt reply with suggestion of suitable pole & choice of finial. I placed my order by phone (no computer where I live) & standard delivery was made in a couple of days. An excellent result. Totally impressed and satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved the curtain pole when it came. It was as I expected. I can’t wait for it to be fitted and hang my curtains to see the whole effect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Acanthus vintage poles are truly unique and the French brackets will make it even more special.
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, professional advice and costs kept within budget. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really lucky find . Poles are perfect and arrived very quickly . Will be returning for more . Thank you for excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product well wrapped and swiftly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.55 based on 152 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This