Pole Design Reviews

4.47 Rating 115 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
"Very quick delivery got what I asked for,very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Corresponded very well with my queries well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to navigate. Lots of designs and colours to choose from. Extremely good value for money. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the exorbitant shipping costs. I paid far more for that than the articles I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Orders under £95 incur an £8.95 delivery charge. This charge is clearly specified at checkout. The items were 75cm long and delivered by Courier signed for. Delivery costs.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of well packed items. Delighted with the design and look. Relatively easy to fit, easy to cut to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon
"Customers service was very good, ordered my poles lunchtime and they were delivered by lunchtime the next day. Delivery was free as my purchase was over £75. Quality is very good and colours of poles are lovely. Cannot wait to put them up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order lunchtime one day and poles were delivered by lunchtime the next day. Lovely quality and colour was just what I was looking for. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and price. Problem with missing part was dealt with very quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So disappointed with this company waited weeks for my ceiling brackets , had no response to my emails and no answer to my calls will never use this company again, eventually they sent my goods six weeks later ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We apologise for the delay with the delivery. However, we should point out that the delay was three and a half weeks and this was due to the factory closing down for two weeks during the Christmas period. The order was placed on the 18th December and this was too late to get delivery before Christmas. We recommend any customers requiring goods around the Christmas period should order by beginning of December
Posted 1 month ago
"Polo is fine shame about the price and the delivery price as I wish I had looked in homerase first as they are only £16.99 and I payed £37 in total from your company. So shop around first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our product is not available in Homebase. The customer is confusing our product with something else.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and more than happy to advise. Very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructions given on your website on how to use wave tape and working out the amount needed was very helpful. This made ordering a breeze. The checkout was very straightforward, and delivery was prompt. I'm very pleased with the quality of my purchase. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Competitive price for the curtain rail that I wanted. Delivery took a day longer than anticipated hence dropped to 4 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Through email, Karen was very supportive as I measured and ordered a new pole for a bay window. It was subsequently delivered promptly and extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, goods delivered very quickly and when i called to ask a question I was given all the help I needed. I would highly recommend using Pole Design for anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Karen was able to fulfil a bespoke requirement without fuss and very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality items delivered promptly - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very helpful when I had put the wrong size pole in,in relation to gap size, I was emailed the next morning, only having put the request in the previous evening. All items were delivered safely arrived quickly. I love using this system and found that Pole Design were the best price by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Karen online and requested some quotes for a project of ours. Karen was extremely helpful and patient with our constant design changes and was always offering advice to aid our decision making. Great service, great products with competitive prices!! Would recommend Karen Rhodes Design to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service and the quality of my Acunthus pole exceeded my expectation!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a beautiful curtain pole, dispatched very quickly, beautifully presented and priced well - nothing at all to suggest to improve. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.47 based on 115 reviews