Pole Design Reviews

4.65 Rating 396 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read Pole Design Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 1242

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was confusion over the delivery date, l was given the wrong information at first. The reply to my emails was very prompt and the delivery arrived on the day promised. It was very well packaged, and l am delighted with my order. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good range of poles on an easy to use website and most competitive pricing. Order was executed very promptly indeed and delivered during the week requested. Professional service and all good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful! Quick delivery and lovely pole - very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An extremely helpful and reliable company, with fast response to questions and assistance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a very solid pole mount as well as easy to fix to the wall with a depth adjustment.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and efficient thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fantastic communication would definitely recommend Pole Design A1
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend Pole Design - Karen is very helpful and friendly She was able to supply me with fabric I couldn’t get otherwise as it only sells to trade. Thanks again !
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a silent gliss metropole, much cheaper than elsewhere. Fast delivery and good communication. Thanks!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Pole design. We had some queries which were answered and dealt with quickly and professionally.
Posted 1 month ago
It took 5 weeks to come 20 miles and when I eventually received them they were not as god as I thought they would be so I asked for a refund. I was then informed that out of the £61.51 I paid, £25 would be taken out for delivery and re-stocking, plus I would have to pay for the return. NOT A HAPPY BUNNY
Posted 1 month ago
We informed you on order that the goods were out of stock and they were delivered as soon as back in stock. As per our terms and conditions we cannot cover returns costs.
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted Pole Design regarding a problem with fitting new curtains with different headings to the previous ones which meant that I required more gliders. Although the Pole was over 10 years old they were able to assist. Signed satisfied customer
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, and quick delivery to Europe... ( approx 9 days from dispatch confirmation ) Poles arrived in perfect condition and very pleased with quality ...
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
We had a minor issue with a missing item, I contacted Pole Design who immediately sent the part free of charge via a courier. You can't ask for a better backup service than that. Just excellent. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and responsive service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
AN EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH. THE PRODUCT "GALLERIA POLES" IS VERY GOOD QUALITY ,WITH BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED STRONG FITTINGS. DEFINITLY RECOMMEND.
Pole Design 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Galleria are super quality poles in beautiful finishes. Next Day Delivery and can be cut to length prior to dispatch
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the items in a next day delivery. The items were forgotten and had not been collected and not dispatched, when I rang to ask I was told they would get back to me. Eventually I received an email explaining the error and they would find out when the order would be created. After waiting 9 days for a next day delivery I asked for a refund and then received five further emails that were Curt and saying there would be no refund. I feel the level of customer service and customer satisfaction has fallen well below my expectations and I have dealt with much more professional companies and would not use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer ordered a cut to length order and then wanted to cancel. Once this has been processed and entered into our system Made to Measure Orders cannot be cancelled as per our Terms and Conditions. Next day delivery is not guaranteed.
Posted 2 months ago
I had been searching for the right curtain pole for a while, when I came across Pole Designs website which had the perfect one. The whole process from ordering to delivery was very good & the quality was outstanding! Unfortunately I had carelessly lost a couple of screws while my curtains were away getting altered & phoned the company to see if they could help. I spoke to a lovely woman named Karen who asked me to send over the details of the product & within just over an hour, had already emailed me back to say that replacement screws had been sent out free of charge! Thank you very much to Karen for the lovely customer service, greatly appreciated😃 Would definitely recommend this company & will be sure to shop here again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.65 based on 396 reviews