Pole Design Reviews

4.59 Rating 185 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Graeme
"Excellent service. Very good quality product. Easy-to-follow measuring instructions and it arrived promptly. I felt very pleased with myself, as I even managed to install the curtain rail on my own (though a second pair of hands would have meant much less ‘juggling’)! I took a photo, with the old pole curtains put up on it temporarily, but I’ll order some new ones now! Many thanks! Graeme."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Gill
"Great service, excellent accessory for my new curtains"
Posted 5 months ago
Aleksandra
"It was an incredibly smooth experience. Karen from PoleDesign advised on other fabrics we haven't previously considered and were actually the ones we liked the most and ordered. Specification of our curtain was discussed in full detail. Karen was informative and helpful, there's no question that would be too silly. The order arrived promptly and most importantly EXACTLY as per the specification. The curtain looks great and we're already pondering ordering another one ;)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the curtain pole is fantastic and the service and delivery matched it. Many thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Straightforward online ordering. Very fast delivery. A faulty part replaced with no quibble. All round excellent customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you so much for the poles. Really helpful and friendly service. Will definitely order some more again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service. Excellent product at great price. Highly recommend and would buy again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response to e mail request for a spare part"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great packaging. Ordered the glass Neo finials and so pleased with them, they look lovely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to fix and Karen gave us lots of suggestions for curtain fabrics."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality of the product and good customer service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service and very quick delivery. I had been trying to find matching items to existing poles and Poles direct helped me and had exactly what I needed. My items arrived in a couple of days and the quality is perfect. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate order and promptly delivered. Thanks very much!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Would have been better if they had arrived at the time advised."
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry the items were not delivered on Friday. This was due to high demand over the Festive Period. Glad to see Tuffnells have now caught up and they were delivered on Monday,
Posted 2 months ago
"Pole delivered on time looks fantastic and very easy to put up. Full marks to pole design."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve just Pole Design on and off over the past 7 years and they have always been very efficient. I have found that you do not have to wait to long with a really good delivery service and competitive prices."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was exactly the item I wanted. It was delivered well within the stated time of delivery. I am very pleased with the product and service received from Pole Design."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"The poles we purchased were of very high quality and a fraction of the price a local store had quoted. Delivery was extremely quick."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality experience- product and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with poles Work well . Here very quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Super service"
Posted 4 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.59 based on 185 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support