Pole Design Reviews

4.63 Rating 266 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pole Design Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 1242

Pole Design 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Corinna
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Jane
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Frances
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Frances
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Rosalind
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 5 star review on 27th November 2019
pauline
More Photos & Videos
Pole Design 4 star review on 18th November 2019
John
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering, acceptable price, gorgeous high-quality product, super fast delivery, well packaged. Very happy with everything. :)
Pole Design 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service from start to finish Karen is very professional and helpful would definitely recommend
Pole Design 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review The Metropole with Ball finials is a good choice for your bay window,
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a curtain pole and was told it would be delivered on Wednesday 20th May. Part of my order arrived on Saturday 23rd May in a badly damaged box. I’m still unsure as to when the actual pole will be arriving! I emailed customer service and was told Covid 19 was to blame... I will be requesting a refund when the actual pole arrives!
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry the item arrived late , however we haven’t had the chance to look into it yet because it’s the weekend. We will investigate first thing on Monday morning. Just to clarify the item inside was not damaged just the outer packaging which is doing its job. You have now decided you want to return the undamaged items which we will arrange. A negative review here seems totally unsubstantiated.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient and knowledgable service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends. This is my sceond purchase from this, my first choice curtain pole company.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient communication to quote, and confirm. Pole arrived quickly well wrapped and supported with all fittings and instructions. Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery even during the lockdown
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Comms and product range. I have bought from Pole Design previously and would certainly do so again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality customer service, great range and speedy delivery.
Highly recommended 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived well packed and delivery was quick. Easy to install. Really happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took over 1 month to arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was due to unforeseen circumstances during COVID-19. The item was shipped out as soon as staff were able to return to Manufacturing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pole Design went above and beyond to help us, can't recommend them highly enough.
The product is actually better in real life (& I thought it would be good!)
I will be back for more once this pandemic is over. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Criss-crossed the country in a search for poles and 155mm extension brackets to get across modern double wall radiators. (all I could find were much shorter and v flimsy). Lucky to come across Pole Design who offered the 155m brackets. They promised a few days delivery on nine brackets and in our difficult times when deliveries are taking more than a month they came from Scotland in one day ! Only one word for the quality and strength of the chrome brackets - SUPERB ! Many thanks Pole Design.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy - especially at the moment! Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, high quality craftsmanship. Excellent customer service that was prompt, relevant and to the point. Stunning, original and exclusive design and finish. Would highly recommend this company.
Pole Design 5 star review on 26th April 2020 Pole Design 5 star review on 26th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. These Byron & Byron rose finials from the Floral Romantics Collection are simply stunning and the custom painted finish makes them even more Bespoke.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, the cheapest I could find in the UK for this curtain track and well packaged. Both of the rails had a small scuff mark blemish, but nothing major.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products, smooth delivery, couldn’t want for more
Pole Design 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to still be able to dispatch Cameron Fuller Poles in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Pole Design is rated 4.63 based on 266 reviews