Pole Design Reviews

4.56 Rating 168 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Graeme
"Excellent service. Very good quality product. Easy-to-follow measuring instructions and it arrived promptly. I felt very pleased with myself, as I even managed to install the curtain rail on my own (though a second pair of hands would have meant much less ‘juggling’)! I took a photo, with the old pole curtains put up on it temporarily, but I’ll order some new ones now! Many thanks! Graeme."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Gill
"Great service, excellent accessory for my new curtains"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleksandra
"It was an incredibly smooth experience. Karen from PoleDesign advised on other fabrics we haven't previously considered and were actually the ones we liked the most and ordered. Specification of our curtain was discussed in full detail. Karen was informative and helpful, there's no question that would be too silly. The order arrived promptly and most importantly EXACTLY as per the specification. The curtain looks great and we're already pondering ordering another one ;)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality experience- product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Pleased with poles Work well . Here very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Karen was so helpful to me, querying my online order when it didn't seem to be right and redirecting me to the correct product from the one that I had ordered in error. The order arrived promptly and well packed (although the three separate packages seemed generous for relatively small contents!) I would happily shop with Pole Design again and recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Have bought many curtain poles from Pole Design and always had excellent service. Delivery is fast and I always have confidence that I have all the pieces necessary. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well packaged and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have already contacted you by email. The poles are totally unsatisfactory for the job and would break if we tried to use them. The colour though called Bronze IS SILVER. We would like a refund and a return address for the poles. Kathy Harvey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are sorry you feel the need to post this negative review less than 24 working hours after you contacted us. We will of course accept a return and refund. Regarding the colour we recommend ordering a sample if unsure. We will be in touch in due course.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really nice and great design"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Very good quality product. Easy-to-follow measuring instructions and it arrived promptly. I felt very pleased with myself, as I even managed to install the curtain rail on my own (though a second pair of hands would have meant much less ‘juggling’)! I took a photo, with the old pole curtains put up on it temporarily, but I’ll order some new ones now! Many thanks! Graeme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, well packed and great responsive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"swift, excellent and obliging customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the Integra inspired satin nikel curtain pole and love it. Initially the wrong colour pole was delivered by mistake and pole design corrected it immediately, with no hassle of having to send the wrong one back. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, excellent accessory for my new curtains"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for purchasing Silent Gliss draw rods. Not only are they robust but they are are an attractive and practical addition to Wave curtains.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good, firm, holds its shape, And works well. 1 problem the clasp is difficult to keep open with one hand and attach to the curtain with the other. Answer is to hold the clasp with long nose pliers so it doesn’t keep shutting, slipping off the fingers, and bring pole to curtain ring and then releas long nose pliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with ease of purchase and fast delivery. The brackets purchased are a quality product and look great. A job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.56 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support