Pole Design Reviews

4.56 Rating 141 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
"Great service and unique high quality products, perfect :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order. Rapid response to question via email. Good tracking. Speedy delivery. Quality product. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I gave specific requirements for a hinged curtain pole to take the weight of a William Morris heavy tapestry door curtain. It needed to suit our beamed, 16th century cottage. A very prompt reply with suggestion of suitable pole & choice of finial. I placed my order by phone (no computer where I live) & standard delivery was made in a couple of days. An excellent result. Totally impressed and satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved the curtain pole when it came. It was as I expected. I can’t wait for it to be fitted and hang my curtains to see the whole effect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Acanthus vintage poles are truly unique and the French brackets will make it even more special.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, professional advice and costs kept within budget. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A really lucky find . Poles are perfect and arrived very quickly . Will be returning for more . Thank you for excellent service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product well wrapped and swiftly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived within timeframe, good quality easy to put up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, well wrapped to protect during delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Managed to supply an item in a very short deadline."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, great communication and excellent service. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments. It’s great to see our products being appreciated as far away as Czechoslovakia.
Posted 2 months ago
"Product (Silent Gliss 3900 Curtain Track) was supplied in good order, on time and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick hassle free delivery and very pleased with quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responded immediately to my request. Correctly identified required part from photograph. Despatched immediately upon payment. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived on time and high quality curtain pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the track to accommodate the Wave design. I requested something specific. It was quick efficient and exact. Arrived within the specified time with all the bits. Great Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. The Silent Gliss 3840 is our most popular Wave track. Wave sheers and blackout curtains are our Speciality. Made to Measure in 3 weeks.
Posted 3 months ago
"Our electric curtain motor failed whilst still within warranty and Pole Design sent a replacement within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.56 based on 141 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This