Pole Design Reviews

4.63 Rating 312 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Pole Design
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pole Design Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 1242

Curtain poles arrived very quickly and we were kept informed all the way, from ordering till time of delivery
Quality is excellent, and we wouldn’t hesitate to use and recommend this company again
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered poles from excellent website. They were delivered quickly and beautifully packed. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable, fast service. I will definitely use in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered pole and it arrived badly damaged. I refused the delivery and informed Pole Design who dispatched a replacement later the same day which I received the following day in perfect condition - very impressed !
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. Goods leave the factory in perfect condition. If anything its damaged in transit we replace. We were able to supply a made to measure Silent Gliss track on the same day.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered bay window curtain track. Karen was helpfull and gave good advice on the specification. Track arrived well packaged and in good order. Perfect Fit!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fast delivery. No problems.
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent customer service and communication
Posted 1 month ago
Track received promptly and well packaged, good communication from courier.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and good quality service. Nice poles and accessories design
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful communication at the design phase; well packaged and safe delivery; one bracket unusable (screw holes too small) which was replaced without any quibble, (though a gentle e-mail reminder needed); delightfully smooth running pole; generally good service and communication; highly recommend product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly advice, prompt delivery and competitive pricing
Posted 1 month ago
The communication from Pole Design and the delivery service were poor. I was sent an email by Pole Design to say the poles would be delivered between 8am and 6pm last Thursday and would require a signature. My elderly mother went to my flat at 8am to wait in for them. During the afternoon I emailed Pole Design to double check they would definitely be arriving that day and received an email response from Pole Design confirming they definitely would be. But they never arrived. The next morning I emailed Pole Design to complain and ask for a specific delivery slot as we wouldn’t be able to wait in again and have had no reply or apology from Pole Design whatsoever. The poles were delivered on Friday and left in the porch. On the basis of the poor customer service from Pole Design and disorganised delivery service (with no specific time slots unlike DPD) I would not recommend the company. I have yet to check the quality of the products.

In response to your reply: Your customer service is dreadful. You did not grant me the courtesy of a reply to my last email. The delivery took much longer than advertised and once it had shipped it arrived the day after it was expected. My 85 year old mother waited at my flat for 10 hours and it didn’t arrive despite you assuring me it would. I’m not sure how you can defend yourself. I certainly won’t use your company again for any of my properties and will inform my friends and professional contacts about my experience.
Posted 1 month ago
We do not provide or offer delivery slots for curtain poles and accessories as this is not a service provided by the Specialist Companies that deliver these goods. The Companies used by all our suppliers are for long and heavy goods and not via DPD who may provide a timed service. We are sorry they were not delivered on the day expected but Courier Companies are still getting up to speed with things due to COVID19. If you are not in you are carded and then you can arrange either to uplift the goods or have delivery another days. I feel this is very unfair.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was perfect, service and delivery was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
First Rate Service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and products arrived on time. Will shop again
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a pair of curtain rods from Pole Design. After a slight delay which made me feel that they had forgotten to dispatch the parcel until I sent an email query asking where it was, the rods arrived in a very well-packaged condition, although I noted that the package was supposed to have been signed-for on delivery by their chosen courier company. In fact, we were out when the courier attempted delivery, so the driver signed my name on the paperwork as having taken delivery, and then leaned over the locked side-gate to leave the package leaning against the gate in the pouring rain. Fortunately, it was wrapped in plastic. The poles were exactly as described, and fitted very easily.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will take this up with the Courier on Monday as this should not happen and we take this seriously. Thankfully the items were very well packaged and no damage was done.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my curtain, high quality. Pole design were easy to deal with, fast, efficient and a very good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted and delivered in good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic after sales service
Posted 1 month ago
I had a curtain pole that was sagging considerably and the bracket and C rings I purchased did just the job - and they look great too. The customer service and communication was really good throughout as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Pole Design is rated 4.63 based on 312 reviews