Pole Design Reviews

4.51 Rating 125 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Pole Design
"Responded immediately to my request. Correctly identified required part from photograph. Despatched immediately upon payment. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Order arrived on time and high quality curtain pole"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the track to accommodate the Wave design. I requested something specific. It was quick efficient and exact. Arrived within the specified time with all the bits. Great Service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. The Silent Gliss 3840 is our most popular Wave track. Wave sheers and blackout curtains are our Speciality. Made to Measure in 3 weeks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our electric curtain motor failed whilst still within warranty and Pole Design sent a replacement within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items I ordered arrived very quickly, and well packaged. I was only surprised that the 3 (relatively) small items arrived in separate packages when they could easily have been mailed together!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice, good prices and super quick delivery, very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend buying from Pole Design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The end result is amazing and has transformed our living room and bedroom. Everything is excellent quality and even when one of the tracks didn't work, Pole Design immediately rectified the problem and made it easy for us to return the faulty item to the manufacturer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Penny. So happy that you loved the Wave curtains so much. Bedra is one of our favourite fabrics for style, drape and keeping out the light.

These will swish along nicely on your Silent Gliss 5100 electric tracks.
Posted 1 month ago
"We purchased Silent Gliss Poles and Wave curtains for our new kitchen extension. We were delighted with the quality of both items. Arrived on time and well packaged. Curtains fitted perfectly as you said they would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The pole and fittings looked good enough on paper for us to place an order. When the delivery was opened all items met our expectations. Cannot wait for them to be installed as the room is undergoing a refurbishment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company very patient with me whilst making mistake after mistake with the angles The packaging was amazing as well, and the price compared to a well known store that sells curtains was very good Would highley reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery got what I asked for,very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Corresponded very well with my queries well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website easy to navigate. Lots of designs and colours to choose from. Extremely good value for money. I would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the exorbitant shipping costs. I paid far more for that than the articles I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Orders under £95 incur an £8.95 delivery charge. This charge is clearly specified at checkout. The items were 75cm long and delivered by Courier signed for. Delivery costs.
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery of well packed items. Delighted with the design and look. Relatively easy to fit, easy to cut to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon
"Customers service was very good, ordered my poles lunchtime and they were delivered by lunchtime the next day. Delivery was free as my purchase was over £75. Quality is very good and colours of poles are lovely. Cannot wait to put them up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I order lunchtime one day and poles were delivered by lunchtime the next day. Lovely quality and colour was just what I was looking for. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and price. Problem with missing part was dealt with very quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So disappointed with this company waited weeks for my ceiling brackets , had no response to my emails and no answer to my calls will never use this company again, eventually they sent my goods six weeks later ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We apologise for the delay with the delivery. However, we should point out that the delay was three and a half weeks and this was due to the factory closing down for two weeks during the Christmas period. The order was placed on the 18th December and this was too late to get delivery before Christmas. We recommend any customers requiring goods around the Christmas period should order by beginning of December
Posted 3 months ago
"Polo is fine shame about the price and the delivery price as I wish I had looked in homerase first as they are only £16.99 and I payed £37 in total from your company. So shop around first."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our product is not available in Homebase. The customer is confusing our product with something else.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful and more than happy to advise. Very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.51 based on 125 reviews