Pole Design Reviews

4.7 Rating 441 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Pole Design
4.7
Based on 441 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Pole Design Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 1242

Location:

Suite 22, Bennington Bond, 2 Anderson Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent friendly customer service, no long waits for answers to questions, speedy delivery and great products to choose from, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely quality item. Great customer service when i relaised the pole was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and glad we were able to assist. There is a solution to every problem!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service - very quick assistance in getting things ordered that were slightly bespoke. Great comms and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The poles are good quality and as described and per the pictures. The service we received was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Pole design now on two occasions to furnish two houses with Curtain poles. On both occasions we have found Pole design to be very competetive in such a crowded market place. There were minor hiccups on both orders, nothing to do with Pole design and more to do with the delivery and manufacturer. However, we can't fault Karen who kept us informed and updated at all times. Great service. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and very helpful. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pole design was responsive to my emails and kept me informed of when my pole was to be despatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, speedy delivery and very competitive price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, although mixup with order it was rectified very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a very competitive price for the curtain poles. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and friendly support. It war my second buy at pole design. The poles were sent to germany, they arrived soon after ordering. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, excellent selection products most importantly seconds to non-customer service! John Lewis could learn a thing or two from these guys as to how to treat customers!! Would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speed delivery and kept in contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good selection to choose from, a good quality product which arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed! I ordered Thursday afternoon. Expected 2 days delivery wait but it arrived next day! Also the cheapest price online for like for like product. Beautiful, high quality curtain pole and finials which looks fantastic in my new living room. Thank you. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I could not believe it arrived within 2 days very impressed. The pole was neatly wrapped avoiding it getting scratched. I would 100% recommend. My pole is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service and excellent product. Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased two silent gliss tracks and wave curtains for an awkward curve. The team at Pole Design are incredibly helpful, efficient and patient. I was talked through how to measure/ template the curve and given plenty of fabric options to meet my budget. The tracks arrived quickly and were easy to fit. I had to make small adjustments to one track but was guided through that step by step. Both track and curtain fit perfectly and brilliant quality. I would recommend Pole Design and I will be back for any future needs. Thanks to the team, you've been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. The silent gliss 6840 tracks were templated and glad you liked the silent gliss wave curtains
Posted 4 months ago
Pole Design is rated 4.65 based on 441 reviews