Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had issues with the cost of a single calendar. The price quoted in an email did not apply at checkout but after various emails this was resolved. Postage is very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ordering and delivering was awesome, but I did make a mistake with my photo and did not realize I had blocked out my son’s face with the mobile phone camera on the back when ordering the phone cover. It would have been nice if someone had pointed it out before shopping as it was so obvious I would never have wanted it that way. I emailed about it, but was basically told I made a mistake and tough. Shame, will stick with Snapfish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Catharine We understand a design mistake had occurred and had asked in our email correspondence with you to come back to us once you had an opportunity to check the design in your account but did not receive a response We will always help where possible when mistakes have been made as we value all of our customers If you drop me an email at info@pixaprints.co.uk to allow us to help with this issue Regards Glenn
Posted 2 years ago
Product was what I ordered the quality of the cup was amazing my parter loved his thermo cup but packaging wasn’t great it had a single thin wrapping of bubble wrap and box was really damaged on arrival I contact the company and sent pictures of the box and I received a response saying he glad that the bubble wrapped worked and he stated that they aren’t in control of the state of the package when it’s delivered it’s Royal Mail lucky I didn’t pay out for extra delivery and it wasn’t damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thanks for the positive comments on the Travel mug. We do apologise that the box arrived damaged and this happening en route to you and thankfully the Travel mug received no damage We look forward to hearing from you again soon and thanks for choosing Pixaprints Regards Glenn
Posted 2 years ago
Good cup but poor quality photos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had both calendars and porcelain mugs printed by them. Very speedy service and excellent end results. However the design process is not straightforward as there is so little information on the website regarding image sizes, colour space etc. The process of adding images to the templates seems very simple, but in fact when you get the calendars back it turns out that the images are noticeably cropped - there is no warning about that. For the mugs I had to put a large white border around the image to make the software get the whole picture in. It should be easier next year now that I've experienced the idiosyncracies of their system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emailed about an order I received but never got any reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Photos fine, but packing bent so photo creased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with the prints but not with receiving them all at different times!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Nikki, Thank you for the feedback and sorry to hear about this issue, the different sized prints are printed in different lab areas. I have passed it along to our product team with the aim to improve how we combine our photo prints for delivery. Richard
Posted 3 years ago
Had difficulty loading photos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry you had troubles uploading photos, if you would like to reach out to us we would happy to investigate; info@pixaprints.co.uk Richard
Posted 3 years ago
Even though the software described my pictures as "excellent" image quality when I had uploaded them and re-sized them, in the finished product they are blurry. Clearly they were not excellent at that size and if I had known then I wouldn't have made them quite so big. I got 3 print outs of the calendar as Xmas gifts and now don't feel able to give them due to poor image quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speed of delivery,good reproduction of photos .disappointed in size of photos.blank on reverse,could have been double the size for very little increase in cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Obviously the calenders I ordered are of great quality, just as last year's, but they have not arrived yet at their final destination. I had to have them sent to a friend in the UK who forwarded them to me in New Zealand. Obviously the courier service you had offered previously had been cancelled after I had placed my order. Therefore I ordered the calendars a second time, and now they are on their way. I hope you find a solution to courier your products to New Zealand again, as I don't want to use my friends overseas as my personal courier service, first pay the postage within the UK, then from the UK to NZ, then from NZ to other destinations. Makes life complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought the quality of the products was pretty good....Ipad case and some magnets. However, I paid a premium (a third of the order cost) to have the item delivered next day, in time for my daughters birthday, but the item didn't arrive in time. I would have thought a return of at least some of the postage was fair?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The picture arrived damage, picture quality and speed of service good. Replacement was send but didn’t like tone of emails I received from you. Very prosumptiious in telling me how the package was damaged. ‘It would appear that the postal tube as mentioned has been damaged and the cap has come off but we will sort the issue immediately’ The end cap hadn’t come off as my pictures showed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well ive bought 4 calenders to try my own prints ,i finally got the photos right then realised your software is not quite right with the spacing on the December page still waiting for it to b put right
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was excellent, but the message had a question mark instead of an exclamation mark at the end, which sort of spoiled the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
colour profile is poor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We would love to hear more feedback on the colour issue you have experienced. We always aim to fix any issues we are made aware of. If you would like to email info@pixaprints.co.uk we would be more than happy to check the colour for you. Many Thanks, Richard
Posted 4 years ago
Good Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality product and speedy service. But print quality was not what I expected for a premium price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was very easy to order, the canvas arrived 2 days later, and the quality was excellent????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,177 reviews