Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service, both in terms of delivery and answering of any queries by e-mail. It would be useful to be able to move the downloaded photos to get them in order before putting them on the different pages, but otherwise, good to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality photos and regular updates of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a good service from Pixa Prints, with good quality products, speedy service and generally easy to use. This time I did contact them with a problem on the website in that the "Add folder" button just would not work for me this time - its always been fine in the past. They were very helpful and contacted their software experts, and discovered that this is a problem when used on certain browsers only, which they are working to correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice desk calendar promptly delivered. My only negative is that the product was so tightly packaged that it was difficult to get out and in doing so it tore a little.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An easy to use website, fast efficient service and delivery. The product (Personalised Samsung galaxy s7 phone case). Disappointed with the photos on the case - heads cut off and not aligned as initially designed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived when said overall product value for money. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use via a mobile. Quick service, well packaged. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing. I bought a calendar - it's a lovely outcome. With absolutely speedy delivery. I ordered and wanted it before christmas, but it said that it was going to come on the 26th - 28th December but I ordered it anyway way. Then to my suprise it came in the post so early!! I was so happy it came in time for Christmas. Do recommend 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found that the picture quality and service for my calendar was very good. I was kept informed of how things were progressing and was pleased with the standard of the print quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The website would benefit from better navigability. More importantly, the ability to use the same calendar theme/stored format on more than one size. It is tedious to re-enter the same photos/text simply to order a different size (eg A3 and A4)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice clear prints. Mum was pleased with two photos of our beloved dog Joshua.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect product, a little pricey but hopefully worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Could not believe how quickly my cup arrived, literally the next day, good quality pics, cup not of the highest quality but fine for what thought pay to personalize it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic results! And fast delivery ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service. Canvas print was basic but a good price and suited my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast service and happy with the quality of your product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews