Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so pleased with the service and calendars I purchased. Every year I buy bespoke calendars with phots of my daughter and never have they been this good. I won't be using anyone else in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, speedy service. Excellent project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Folks, I just wanted to say what a fabulous and friendly service you offer. Feel free to post on social Media or wherever. "The Pixa prints service has been absolutely fantastic, not only do they have the most productive, flexible and fast online tool for creating calendars and photobooks, but the service is reasonably priced, fast and 1st class quality. I had 50 calendars made for a village charity and recently did a large 90 page photobook at short notice. Great results, rapid response, 100% digital and super customers service. I cannot recommend them enough" - Simon Booker, Hobbyist photographer. StokerPix www.stokerpix.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality .. Would buy again as it was easy to put the Calender together very pleased with the outcome .. Thank you PIXA Prints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the calendar is beautiful. It enhances my photographs perfectly and will make a superb present.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service! I was kept regularly updated with the progress of the order. The order arrived quicker than expected and was of really good quality. I would recommend this company and would use them again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have swapped to Pixa prints from another company and I am delighted with the whole service. I have ordered a range of products all of which have been excellent quality and value for money. Delivery has been prompt in the busy pre-Christmas period. Packaging has occasionally been damaged in transit but all goods have been safe. Keep up the good work Pixa Prints and I am sure I will continue to use you for all my photo products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pixa prints is the best....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pixa prints is the best....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered five calendars onliine on Sunday night - 10am next day had e-mail saying it was printed - 3.30 pm had e-mail saying it was despatched - arrived in the post Tuesday. Brilliant service! The calendars are good quality too - nice thick paper with a satin finish I also found the software easy to use when uploading my snaps and designing the calendar The price was excellent value. Very please and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service provided by Pixa Prints. I looked at a few different companies, but deciding on value and reviews , this was the one for me. The prices are very reasonable, canvases are well made. Delivery with tracking service to R.O.I is very quick, approx 3 days.I ordered another canvas, it arrived an hour ago, and once again delighted. I would definitely recommend. Pauline, Dublin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service was incredible. Order placed at 9.30am, e-mail telling me it was printed at 9.40, another saying it was completed and ready for collection by courier at 10.00am, and then a final one saying it had been collected at midday. Royal Mail then confirmed delivery by e-mail as well. Nver had service like it. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,177 reviews