Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quality of the product was very poor, and also did not fit the phone it was supposed to . Picture quality average . Very unsatisfactory purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
so good and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The product has not arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Martin Sorry to hear the order had not arrived by the estimated arrival date of the 12th November I have checked the Royal Mail International estimated arrival date and it was showing as the 12th November. These are estimated dates and some unforeseen delays can happen during transit to you As you had selected a non tracked postal service we have no means of tracing the items location at present but if you can let us know when the order arrives with you We are always here to help with any issues so please drop us an email if you need assistance on any order Regards Glenn Sands Sales Director
Posted 3 years ago
The quality was not as good as I expected. I informed customer service and they advised it was fault of my own. Checking my pictures they are at good quality and should not have been printed fuzzy. I will not be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quality of print that was sent out was grainy and lacking colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
not happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really awful service. I paid approx £8 for them to be delivered by the Friday-they did not arrive until the following day- so why did I pay £8?! Also they were bent and damaged in the corners- not impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, We are very sorry your item was delayed during delivery. If you would like to reach out to us we would like to fix this issue for you. If you can please email info@pixaprints.co.uk Thanks, Richard
Posted 3 years ago
I am still waiting for my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been over 2 weeks now and still not received my prints :(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Katie Sorry to hear your order has not arrived with you. If you would like to message us with your order ID to info@pixaprints.co.uk we will look into this for you and send the order again via a tracked method if it has been lost in the postal network. Many Thanks, Richard
Posted 4 years ago
I still have not received my order its been more than 2 weeks and i would like a refund as i have not received anything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Aya, Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear the item has not arrived after being posted. We have contacted you about the issue with delivery and a refund has been provided. Hopefully we can help with other items you may require. Many Thanks, Pixa Prints
Posted 4 years ago
Delay and picture quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Sorry to hear of this issue. We would be keen to find out more information on the problem as we will reprint any item that has a quality issue. If you can drop us an email to info@pixaprints.co.uk with more details on the issue we would be happy to help. Many Thanks, Richard
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for something that I paid express delivery for and was meant to be delivered before Xmas... I am still waiting for the product and it is now new year!!!.... These were meant to be Christmas presents!!!!.....I am absolutely disgusted that i can not get hold of anyone during this time and I have spent £50 with u for nothing!... Nothing to show for it...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I placed my order on 26 Dec with an outlook for 2 Jan. My dad's birthday was on 1 Jan, so I signed up to it being a day later. However, the item was dispatched on 6 Jan, that's a lot later with no apology. I'm not a happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Muhammad, Thank you for your review. I have checked your order and it appears it shipped 1 day behind schedule which I can only apologise for. The website had stated on all pages we were closed until 2nd January so the item was not going to arrive by 2nd January as assumed. I see you have emailed our customer support team after leaving review, they will be able to solve the problem for you. Many Thanks, Pixa Prints
Posted 6 years ago
I had to trim the stickers down they were awful and couldn't use them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Michelle, If you would like to contact us I am sure a member of our team can take a look at the problem for you. Many Thanks, Richard
Posted 6 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,179 reviews