Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,466 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)

About Pixa Prints (UK): Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2767

Email:
info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:
70 Scarva Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pixa Prints (UK)?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Penny M
"Certainly made hubby happy as he got a cover for his iPhone with his favourite photo of a deer at the Grand Canyon. It was excellent."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katharine Y
Katharine Y
Verified Buyer
"Customer service went above and beyond. I was impressed with the quality of the product on my first order of calendars and had a few requests for more so placed a repeat order on 7th December. I was notified they had been shipped on 8th December, so even allowing for Christmas post (I thought) they should arrive in good time. I emailed customer services on 19th as there was no sign. I got a reply that evening, and after I'd followed the advice to check with the post office in case of a problem with the address, a repeat print was requested and delivered express, arriving on 21st! I really didn't expect that treatment and can't praise the team highly enough. I would definitely recommend you. The loyalty points are also a bonus, as my repeat order was smaller so didn't get the volume discounts, but the points took a big chunk off the price. Nice idea!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alastair L
Alastair L
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, ordered a canvas montage which was printed and in the process of being framed the next day ( a Saturday ). The package was delivered 4 days later."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality and speed of delivery exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend to friends and order from Pixa again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Best company Excellent quality. Good prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great quality, good price and speedy delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with quality. Easy to order, and prompt delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delighted with quality, speed and packing of the photos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Wonderful product, right in time delivery... Lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Very happy and will order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic quality very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple and easy to use website to design my perfect gift. Safe payment and arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mehulkumar P
Verified Buyer
"Quality of prints (i.e. colors) and quality of pages on my A3 calendars came out pretty well. Excellent job guys. I would highly recommend pixaprint. This is my second time (first in 2016) ordering calendars with them and I am really happy that i returned to pixa prints after a year gap. I have three separate calender orders with them. So are the repeated reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Both my daughters got married last year I have given the calendars for presents and was quite impressed with myself as I found it very easy. The calendars are really good quality and my family have nice memories of a very special year"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Philippa G
Verified Buyer
"Great easy to use website providing high quality prints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The look on the faces of our two grand children when they used their magic mugs for the first time .That was magic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service kept informed .will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The phone case arrived in 2days. Excellent quality. Lőve it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product and service fantastic. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, delivery and standard! Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 1,466 reviews