Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Can't fault these at all, they keep you updated at what stage it's at so you can keep an eye on things, they are very speedy, I didn't think I'd get it in time for Christmas as I ordered it 2 weeks before Christmas (as I forgot to do it) but it got here in time, did use canvas champ before and what a let down. I highly recommend these, in future I will always use these for my canvases. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just received my order today I’m delighted!! I got 4 40x40 wrap canvases they are brilliant I also got a personalised mug with 3 photos on its fantastic delivered in less than one week will definitely be making more purchases her 🤗🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Extremely happy with the magnets. Exactly as described on the website and order car through before the expected delivery date. Definitely a 5* rating
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am so pleased with the service and calendars I purchased. Every year I buy bespoke calendars with phots of my daughter and never have they been this good. I won't be using anyone else in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed. Placed order last week delivered in 4days in time for xmas!Quality very nice. Thank you Pixaprints for efficent service😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Travel Mug personalised with photo. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Delighted with my slate tile. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received large 20 x 10inch photo prints and the quality was excellent. And - one photo was an old black and white with poor resolution: yet, I was surprised how amazing it printed. The service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect calendars, top quality, as a photographer will definitely re-order! Absolutely delighted, you are now my go to calendar printer! Excellent service, fast delivery, perfectly packaged.
Pixa Prints (UK) 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable quality of photos, super quick delivery at such low price, the product I got compared to another company was 60% cheaper and I could not as for me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My phone case was slightly damaged and they re printed and sent me a new one. Very fast service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You are star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, very speedy delivery, impressed with the superb quality. Excellent product, highly recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and my phone case is lovely! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and arrived promptly. Extremely satisfied with the photo album.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An easy to follow ordering process and good choice of sizes and customisable. Arrived earlier than expected and great quality. Will be making their way to my wall soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order a thermal cup for my husband's birthday. Website was incredibly easy to use to create the cup using pictures of our him and our daughter. We recieved regular dispatch updates so were confident it would arrive in time. It was well packaged in a box which we were able to wrap easily. I didn't think the cup would be as good as it is as the photographs we used were taken on a mobile 'phone. However, it was fab! Hubby loves it and it's great shape for taking every day in his work van. Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, speedy service. Excellent project
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, both in terms of delivery and answering of any queries by e-mail. It would be useful to be able to move the downloaded photos to get them in order before putting them on the different pages, but otherwise, good to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,177 reviews