Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,714 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)

About Pixa Prints (UK): Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2767

Email:
info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:
70 Scarva Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Pixa Prints (UK) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Penny M
"Certainly made hubby happy as he got a cover for his iPhone with his favourite photo of a deer at the Grand Canyon. It was excellent."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Katharine Y
"Customer service went above and beyond. I was impressed with the quality of the product on my first order of calendars and had a few requests for more so placed a repeat order on 7th December. I was notified they had been shipped on 8th December, so even allowing for Christmas post (I thought) they should arrive in good time. I emailed customer services on 19th as there was no sign. I got a reply that evening, and after I'd followed the advice to check with the post office in case of a problem with the address, a repeat print was requested and delivered express, arriving on 21st! I really didn't expect that treatment and can't praise the team highly enough. I would definitely recommend you. The loyalty points are also a bonus, as my repeat order was smaller so didn't get the volume discounts, but the points took a big chunk off the price. Nice idea!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alastair L
"Excellent service, ordered a canvas montage which was printed and in the process of being framed the next day ( a Saturday ). The package was delivered 4 days later."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased with my product and very fast delivery thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"good quality poducts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I found the site easy to use, the mouse mat was delivered in no time at all. Looks good quality and reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality is very good on the products I ordered and makes them look professional. Packaging is good and a very quick delivery time. I would definetly use pixa prints again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really great service & speedy delivery. The quality of the pic on the canvas I ordered was brilliant. I’d highly recommend Pixa Prints UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pixa Prints made a fantastic phone case for me which was delivered quickly and correctly. I will be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service! we are happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, rapid service, good quality. Overall fantastic service. Thank you šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Service and quality is excellent and cheaper than most competitors, ordered on the Thursday after an easy set up on computer and delivery was on the Monday excellent product with excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely product and very quick to arrive. Will be using this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly service from Sean in Ireland. Helpful and prepared to go the extra mile. Thanks J. Lewis"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent company, good pricing, ease of use to create a calendar of your choice (not as the system dictates on most other sites), quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a 16x12 Lustre print which was delivered 48 hours later. Excellent service as kept informed at all stages of the order. Was hanging on wall 20 minutes after receiving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The usual excellent service from this company. Calendars are always excellent quality, and are delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant will use always and recommend. Perfect calendar great price thankyou. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I chose Pixa Prints for the very first time to develope a canvas print from a chosen picture. Nobody knows what the quality will be until the parcel is delivered. To my amazement it was absolutely outstanding! I was over the moon. The quality of the canvas was picture perfect together with the delivery time. I placed a second order for a personalised calendar together with keyfobs. The quality mirrored the comments above. I would highly recommend this company; and will not hesitate to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Updated at every stage of process, thanks for a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service with speedy delivery and the Collage was terrific-pictures very clear. many thanks I will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 1,714 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This