Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,543 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)

About Pixa Prints (UK): Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2767

Email:
info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:
70 Scarva Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pixa Prints (UK)?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Penny M
"Certainly made hubby happy as he got a cover for his iPhone with his favourite photo of a deer at the Grand Canyon. It was excellent."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Katharine Y
Katharine Y
Verified Buyer
"Customer service went above and beyond. I was impressed with the quality of the product on my first order of calendars and had a few requests for more so placed a repeat order on 7th December. I was notified they had been shipped on 8th December, so even allowing for Christmas post (I thought) they should arrive in good time. I emailed customer services on 19th as there was no sign. I got a reply that evening, and after I'd followed the advice to check with the post office in case of a problem with the address, a repeat print was requested and delivered express, arriving on 21st! I really didn't expect that treatment and can't praise the team highly enough. I would definitely recommend you. The loyalty points are also a bonus, as my repeat order was smaller so didn't get the volume discounts, but the points took a big chunk off the price. Nice idea!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alastair L
Alastair L
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, ordered a canvas montage which was printed and in the process of being framed the next day ( a Saturday ). The package was delivered 4 days later."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Danielle G
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Came with a deep scratch on"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy service. Ease of producing the item. Quality. Made a case last year too and it still looked as good as new a year later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the photo calendar and amazed at how quickly it arrived. I ordered late one evening, and it arrived the 36 hours later! Far better value and far quicker than photobox, which is who Ive always used previously"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect product. Quick delivery Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered for my daughter's 21st party. Arrived very very fast. Quality extremely good. Very easy to use site. Thankyou so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Adrianna M
Verified Buyer
"I am happy with your website, how it works when designing my creations although would change one thing in designing calendars. Would have add an option to apply font and size of numbers in the bottom part to a whole calendar instead of doing it one by one. It took a lot of time to change it in those 365 days :-) overall I am happy with your service, delivery timing and quality of products. Would definetely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Third time ordering with Pixa and third time extremely happy with the final product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic quality printing with an exact colour match (something I've had problems with with other companies in the past!) Items are printed and posted super fast and always very well packaged. Customer services are very helpful.. Highly recommended.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, delivery was really fast and quality is high as well. I would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine E
Verified Buyer
"Great work. Fast delivery. Delighted😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephanie C
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery and amszing print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is very easy to design/customize your own product, but what left me really please was the very fast delivery of my order. I got it in just two days. You would think a customized order would take longer to prepare! Good job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great value. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality of my phone case and a really good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"lovely quality, excellent communucation, super speedy delivery. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab quick service, easy to follow order system, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved it and defo use you again and I have told my friends about you so thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 1,543 reviews