Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,988 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)

About Pixa Prints (UK): Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2767

Email:
info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:
70 Scarva Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jo H
"Excellent service - and quality calendars"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Neil G
"Great"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The while process easy to follow and produced a lovely calendar. Very pleased with result."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The photo collage iPhone 5S case I ordered is fantastic quality and fits my phone perfectly. I ordered the case on a Thursday and selected standard devlivery. The case had arrived by lunchtime on the Friday for no extra cost. I can not fault the service and the product. I will definitely be ordering from Pixa Prints again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"There was a slight fault on one of the photos in the album I ordered But this was replaced straight away with no fuss, very pleased customer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Extremely easy to use. Done a canvas for my Dad as we recently lost my mum. The picture came out superb! Very quick service. Will definitely use you again and recommended to my friend's and family. Thank you Pixa Prints 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good quality I love all my orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality print and easy to use website and order arrived on time. Will be coming back in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service, easy to deal with, easy to make your product, fair price, local, consistently reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a travel mug with photos of my nephew and nieces on. I placed the order on the Friday lunchtime and had received it on the following Tuesday. I love it and would use Pixa Prints again myself as well as heartily recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect item exactly what I ordered arrived quickly no problems will be using again without doubt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant! Superb quality! How do you do it so fast.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best calendar for this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, brilliant phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, excellent quality, quick delivery. Very pleased. It is now framed and on my wall in pride of place. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with the quality of the products and service. Used twice now and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Calendar ordered and received within 2 days - high quality detail and paper and quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and great quality. 100% will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an A4 photo calendar for my mum for Christmas. First time I have used Pixa print. She was really impressed with the quality of the photos. I was also really delighted at how easy it was to do. No hassle no gimmicks at checkout. Will use Pixa print again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery! Best services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, excellent quality products. Would definitely recommend and will be using again myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my phone case thankyou would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used for printing a calendar of our son as xmas presents for granparents, quick delivery in december, easy to use customising platform. 2nd time weve used pixa print for this and it will be an annual event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 1,988 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support