Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,642 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)

About Pixa Prints (UK): Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 612 2767

Email:
info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:
70 Scarva Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Pixa Prints (UK) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Penny M
"Certainly made hubby happy as he got a cover for his iPhone with his favourite photo of a deer at the Grand Canyon. It was excellent."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Katharine Y
"Customer service went above and beyond. I was impressed with the quality of the product on my first order of calendars and had a few requests for more so placed a repeat order on 7th December. I was notified they had been shipped on 8th December, so even allowing for Christmas post (I thought) they should arrive in good time. I emailed customer services on 19th as there was no sign. I got a reply that evening, and after I'd followed the advice to check with the post office in case of a problem with the address, a repeat print was requested and delivered express, arriving on 21st! I really didn't expect that treatment and can't praise the team highly enough. I would definitely recommend you. The loyalty points are also a bonus, as my repeat order was smaller so didn't get the volume discounts, but the points took a big chunk off the price. Nice idea!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alastair L
"Excellent service, ordered a canvas montage which was printed and in the process of being framed the next day ( a Saturday ). The package was delivered 4 days later."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"happier with my phone case, than my new phone. good quality product, fits well & doesn’t not come off. looks great, super please with my phone case. defo recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to create. Fast service and excellent product. Absolutely delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good efficient service & delivered on date advertised. Very good product & very reasonable priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with the photo magnets - good quality and lovely presentation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved my personalised magic mug I ordered from here. The delivery time was amazing and the overall quality of the product was very good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Pics Prints are a very good service to provide what I need. Very accurate. Easy to use application. Quick delivery and reasonable prices. I have been very happy with my items ordered and I will continue using their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient service. Order came within 3 days. Excellent product and great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic quality & value for money. Prompt delivery & well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Simply a one-stop online shop. Thank you for making my wife' 40th birthday a blast. If I have another word to describe you, it will be "quality" Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never disappointed with products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic print thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, upload ok and was delivered surprisingly quickly, great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service provided. iPad cover ordered is of exceptional quality. Would highly recommend using this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a standard family canvas 20x24" which said it was getting shipped on 31st on 2 day delivery - received at my workplace at 7.30am on the 2nd August. Very good service and very good quality canvas - thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my canvas, it's perfect. It came so quickly, I ordered it on the Thursday and it was here by Monday. It's great value for money too, I couldn't find anywhere that was the same size for a similar price. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very quick service with excellent products. Also regular updates on progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Phone case is amazing picture has stayed amazing! Fast delivery! Thank you so much! Amazing company definitely be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very vivid pictures..love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, will definitely use your website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing picture travel mug , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 1,642 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This