Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Pixa Prints (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Pixa Prints (UK) Reviews

About Pixa Prints (UK):

Pixa Prints UK is a provider of personalised photo gifts and wall art. Our easy to use software and templates allow you to design your gift without hassle.

Visit Website

Phone:

028 40669640

Email:

info@pixaprints.co.uk

Location:

70 Scarva Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Pixa Prints (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
To be honest I was very disappointed with my product. I’m not very technical but I thought I had positioned the photo well. Obviously I hadn’t because they don’t look right at all. Although it is my fault I would have thought that you would have seen my amature attempt and either rectify or or inform me to try again. It’s an anniversary present for my husband and I am disappointed. Regards Ann day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry to see there are issues with your design and print Due to the level of automation used the order is printed automatically to the design submitted with the order We are here to help with any issue and we only want happy customers. If you can email info@pixaprints.co.uk with your order number we will take a look at this issue for you Regards Glenn
Posted 2 years ago
Came with a deep scratch on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
pics were not as clear as i expected whem i uploded ur system said they were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The A4 calendars were great, but the A3 is permanently bent in the 4 corners and wont lie flat against the wall when hanging. This was caused by the packaging. The A4 ones were in a box. The A3 one was in a box as well, but the 2 boxes were strapped together very tightly causing the A3 box to bend upwards in the corners. Overall the quality is very good. The web site to build the order was fine, but there wasn't a "preview" stage to review the entire order. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a phone case and when it came it was just too small for the phone it was intended for, I understand some cases can be snug and need to be pushed on with a bit of pressure but this was a case of too much and it would snap. Got in touch about a refund and had to show proof of the sizing and since then heels have started to be dragged. Upsetting as this was for a special birthday. Still waiting to hear back from last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I wasn't all that impressed with my calendar - I purchase one every year ,well actually my daughter normally does for me and she normally uses a different company - I went for cheaper option but unfortunately it shows in quality The photos are dark , grainy and not at all good prints and the calendar part (dates) is just numbers not even boxes to be able to write in sorry but I wouldn't use again I am very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you were disappointed. We do try to optimize all photographs before print for darkness, it sounds like this hasn't given a perfect brightness on your print. The template chosen has a calendar with only dates i.e. no boxes, we offer a range of other templates with boxes that can be used to write in. If you would like to drop us an email to info@pixaprints.co.uk we would be happy to help rectify the situation for you. Many Thanks, Pixa Prints
Posted 4 years ago
The colours where very dark on the calendar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product itself was awesome. In fact I was so pleased with it I asked for details on pricing for extra calendars. In the first instance I was directed to a website and replied that I didn't have time to search through it and simply wanted to know whether I could order 3 more (they were still available on wowcher). I just didn't want to upload all the pics again, unfortunately this was only possible at an inflated price. So the aftercare was an issue for me. However I would recommend your company for those who have time to upload pics .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear you felt this way. Glenn had directed you to the website as this details all our current offers and pricing. All your pictures are stored in your account and can be easily re used at any point without uploading a second time. The Wowcher deals are specific to Wowcher and would not be available direct and this is why the website pricing applied. Many thanks, Richard.
Posted 5 years ago
I still haven't got my product yet. .can you please check it for me again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Aoy. If you would like to contact our customer services team they can help with this. Please note you selected the slowest and cheapest delivery option which showed an estimated arrival date of 26th to 27th at time of ordering. Many thanks, Pixa Prints
Posted 6 years ago
I paid extra for 1st class next day delivery but it took a week to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your review. The order was dispatched within 2 working days of order. The courier service selected was a standard 1st class 2-3 working day (after dispatch) service but around the busy Christmas period this can take an extra few days. If you wish to contact our customer service team we can refund the difference between the 1st class and normal 2nd class delivery services for you. Many Thanks Pixa Prints
Posted 6 years ago
My item was lost in the post.It took over 2 weeks for you to send me a new one, missing my partners birthday.Thank you for replacing the item, I just wish you had done this more promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I paid £6.99 for it to be delivered in 48 hours and it to 5 days to reach me so I am not happy after paying that on top of the price for nothing!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Claire, Order was placed at 12.18pm on 9th. We shipped it on the advertised schedule (10th December) on a 48 hour service, which would result in delivery on th 12th. You are correct it was delivered 1 day late (13th, a Saturday). This was due to ParcelForce delays which was caused by severe backlogs with the weather the UK has had. It arrived with yourself within 4 days and was shipped in 1 day from our warehouse. If you would like to respond to the email ticket we can arrange a credit to be added to your account for the difference in carriage. Many Thanks, Richard
Posted 6 years ago
Pixa Prints (UK) is rated 4.88 based on 2,177 reviews