Pirates Cave Limited Reviews

4.79 Rating 661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pirates Cave Limited
Read Pirates Cave Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634295233

Email:

customerservices@piratescave.co.uk

Location:

6 Kendon Business Park, Maritime Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Pirates Cave Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very quick good product
Posted 1 week ago
Always a personal touch with mild humour attached eases the pain of parting with my money! Well done each
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service without overpricing is Key to a satisfied customer and repeat business. Well done Pirates Cave
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good coms fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product range. Excellent service. Delivery next day. One product missed from order and was dispatched immediately once I advised them. Fantastic! Will be back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good chat to them , knowledgeable , boat turned up bang on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
You delivered a 230 Lite-Seago dingy when the order and Invoice stated 250 Lite-Seago dingy. After speaking to a member of your staff I then decided to keep the 230 lite-Seago as the lady I spoke too said she would credit me with £200, but I only received £80 credit. You had the price for the 230 lite-Seago at an incorrect price on your site BUT WHAT I CANNOT UNDERSTAND is why the lady didn't telephone me to explain what had happened and to at least apologise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had just what I was after and delivered promptly. Arrived well packed in good condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website and product arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good sevice
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and quality goods
Posted 2 weeks ago
The person to whom I spoke responded quickly and politely responding to the deficiency on the online identification of my requirements (there was no identification of the sizes and costs of the rubbing strakes in which I was interested), telling me the sizes and costs of these items. He then found that the stock level of some sizes was zero, and that a new order would need to be sent to your supplier. He [laced and order, and sent me confirmation by e-mail. Well done.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and advice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price, easy to place an order. Deliver on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift prompt service,good quality gear would recommend to all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pirates Cave Limited is rated 4.79 based on 661 reviews