Physical Gold Reviews

4.80 Rating 555 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Physical Gold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Physical Gold Reviews

About Physical Gold:

Making physical gold and silver investment simple and accessible.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7060 9992

Email:

info@physicalgold.com

Location:

Tower 42, 5th Floor25 Old Broad Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Physical Gold made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Physical gold is more exspensive than bullion by post, even without the vat on silver they are only about £15 per kilo cheaper than bullion by post who charge vat on silver. And after being cut off a chat for being a small investor I would never deal with them again. At least bullion by post have friendly staff whatever amount you wish to purchase. Physical Gold not interested in small investors (£1000) a month. Silver is silver, shop around for lots of better prices and more helpful staff
We take our customer service very seriously and After receiving your review, we’ve investigated all interactions including the record of the live chat transcripts.

• First of all thank you for agreeing that we are cheaper, all-in, than our friends at Bullion-by-Post on the product you were looking at. We take it upon ourselves to aim to be cheaper than them on all our products.
• Our records show that your conversation wasn’t cut off in the live chat. The conversation was closed after your final comment, which was that ‘I will leave (it) until the end of the month…..thank you for your time Sally’. Our procedure is to close all chats once we believe them to have concluded, as we engage with hundreds of customers and leaving them all open would become impossible to manage. We believed your final comment on the chat was a closure to the conversation.
• At no point have we made comment on £1,000 being a small investor. We have many customers who invest less than this, and everyone receives the same high level of service regardless of size of trade.
• Our question on the size of your trade was in response to your question about delivery charge. Silver delivery cost is calculated on weight and volume.
• Just to reiterate, orders of £1,000 and below make up a large number of our customer base and we are proud to have the best and most robust online customer service rating out of all the Gold Companies in the UK. All our customers are important to us and hundreds of reviewers across our site and google, are happy to attest to our attention and respect to all.
Physical Gold is rated 4.80 based on 555 reviews