Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 257 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your BPC157 is wery good. Helps my armwrestling.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So far, my order process has been simple and painless. I'll revise my review once I receive my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are the real deal. I received my package the day after it was shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service and shipping speed were some of the best I’ve found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order Arrived and everything seems good. Nothing to complain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probably the best thing you can get for the value of your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best quality sarm I’ve researched with. Cut body fat by a third in 8 weeks and increased muscle mass by about 8lbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely noticed a difference when using the rad 140 gained both size and noticeable strength will buy it again and would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It gives a nice soft glow to the skin and feels hydrating and healing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use the liquid peptides every night after cleansing and applying my retinol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first peptide purchase, based on a recommendation from my beauty therapist. So far I’m happy with the light texture, which absorbs well without any sticky residue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two weeks using the product, great stuff - skin, nails and hair look and feel improved already, second batch arrives today...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab results mines arrived today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi be been using absolute collagen for 10 months now, I'm 58 next month & love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it used initially as dieting lead to hair loss. Makes me feel fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's been several months since I'm consuming this collagen peptides. And I really fall in love with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online shop makes it simple to find products and place orders. Shipping was quick and well-packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Commande reçu rapidement super !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. You are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 257 reviews