Pharmalab global Reviews

4.23 Rating 165 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company. Very responsive customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product, got i on friday 26 Mars.
Works fine.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabolous services for me, No Complaints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, I ordered it on Friday morning and I received it on Sunday evening. Products are excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great services & high-quality products. Thanks you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pharma Global products are food constantly good value for money & delivery is so fast. Highly recommended.!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've never gotten my first order since notifying them that they've got my order from me, I appreciate it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Всегда есть профессиональный опыт oт покупки до доставки. Отличный сервис для потребителя. Нa мои электронные письма всегда легко отвечали.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pharma Lab Global has excellent quality materials. I've tried and used a number of things. In addition, the staff is very supportive and has gone above and above me in terms of thoughtfulness and educational knowledge.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been using it for 5 years now, never had a problem, fast delivery and all intact, reliable and easy to use the website. Products are lawful, and I can sense and see the difference when I have the right timing that can be challenging in this fast-paced life. Definitely recommend that if you want to get a legit product, the rest is up to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Any time I buy all my peptides here, I deliver quickly and smoothly. Recommend this site to all of my colleagues.
Ok, best regards
Posted 1 month ago
Без сомнения, самый сильный сайт пo пептидам в Соединенном Королевстве. Первоклассный сервис и тoвары. Настоятельно рекомендуется
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered several times in the last 5 years. Pharma lab global is a secure, quick distribution business. I have never had a problem
Posted 1 month ago
Risposte molto rapide. Servizio eccellente.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and quick ordering process. Nice selection of products. Order shipped same day of purchase with tracking info.
Posted 1 month ago
Ottimo prodotto, li uso da molti anni da abbinare ai miei prodotti di ricerca. arrivare sempre il giorno successivo con un imballaggio sicuro.
Posted 1 month ago
Acabo de recibir mi entrega. Perfecta
Posted 1 month ago
Anecdotal evidence suggests that taking ostarine at these high doses over this extended time period can adversely lead to lowered testosterone levels.
Posted 1 month ago
Fat loss results starting in about 10-14 days into their cardarine cycle. Keep in mind, endurance will be noticed instantly. It completely depends on your training and diet as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.23 based on 165 reviews