Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 260 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I still have not received my order. It's been two weeks and it hasn't moved. What's up?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Products arrived when they were supposed to. Can't wait to start my first cycle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have ordered now for the third time. Shipping and Support is very very very fast. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Your BPC157 is wery good. Helps my armwrestling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got the product very quickly, did not notice any effects from it unfortunately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far, my order process has been simple and painless. I'll revise my review once I receive my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are the real deal. I received my package the day after it was shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service and shipping speed were some of the best I’ve found.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i ordered goods three weeks ago . i paid extra for a tracking number the goods have still not arrived i m not sure if they ever will arrive . i have no way if tracing them as a tracking number was never provided . So far now i am very disappointed!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting the email with the order confirmatio
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order Arrived and everything seems good. Nothing to complain
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terrible customer service. Can’t get ahold of anyone and they will NOT reply. Ordered an insulin deluxe pen and it broke soon after a few uses. Very cheaply made and not worth $30.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably the best thing you can get for the value of your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best quality sarm I’ve researched with. Cut body fat by a third in 8 weeks and increased muscle mass by about 8lbs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely noticed a difference when using the rad 140 gained both size and noticeable strength will buy it again and would recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service but I was disappointed I didn't get the water to mix Yr product so y made me go somewhere else to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gino, Apologies that you were not satisfied with this. We do have water available to purchase on our website but unfortunately it is not something that we include with free with all purchases. We hope that you will come back and shop with us again. Kind Regards PLG Team
Posted 1 month ago
It gives a nice soft glow to the skin and feels hydrating and healing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use the liquid peptides every night after cleansing and applying my retinol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first peptide purchase, based on a recommendation from my beauty therapist. So far I’m happy with the light texture, which absorbs well without any sticky residue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Two weeks using the product, great stuff - skin, nails and hair look and feel improved already, second batch arrives today...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 260 reviews