Pharmalab global Reviews

4.13 Rating 15 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery
excellent service
Answers around the clock
Posted 4 days ago
I received my product a little later than expected, but the product itself was exactly what I was looking for. The quality, size, easiness, and effectiveness was exactly what I needed. Thank you PLG, I will be continuing to doing business with you guys in the future!

Arthur
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping, products were exactly as advertised.
Posted 1 week ago
Works fast and great! Shipping is Prompt..!!
Posted 1 week ago
Best results ever.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third or fourth order and I will continue to order from here! Excellent products.
Posted 1 week ago
I think this product shipped before I even confirmed my order and I got it the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, great communication. Haven't tried yet so cannot fully comment on the product but the service is 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your solutions I actually value. Obtained my item promptly as well as the exact same item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer care and excellent products. It has been almost 2 years now, using pharma global products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have actually utilized them for several years as well as discovered them to be extremely kind. They have terrific things. The very best I have actually attempted without a doubt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered on July 12th , still waiting for my order. I’m starting to think I got scammed!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order arrived quickly and I was able to make the purchase with my Pay Pal account, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately, my purchase still hasn’t arrived. I am however, looking forward to trying your product and will be happy to give it a review. Please send me a email in a couple weeks, hopefully I’ll have something to comment on!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was overlooked, and I still haven't received the product, order was placed June 26.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.13 based on 15 reviews