Pharmalab global Reviews

4.10 Rating 225 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
Visit Website

Email:

help@pharmalabglobal.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Pharmalab global made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing weightloss product! I am so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I still haven't received one so I know I'd it's coming or not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bad reaction, gave it to the trash.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product was well packaged and made it through the tolls after some delays due to the new EU regulations regarding VAT and brexit. This delay was entirely on the Swedish posts disorganisation. Will return with a review on the efficacy of the product later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is not a review but rather a suggestion. In two of my recent orders, the 25 ml peptide was paired with a 15 ml stem. Easy enough to correct: the curved stems are for 25 ml containers. Best, HKJ/EMRI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products/company/customer service. The best thing is the variety of peptides with concise information on how/why a certain peptide would be used. Well-packaged delivery, and reasonable shipping times to US. Prices are fair. What more to say. Thanks, Pharmalab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PURCHASE.... Iam very disatisfy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good support. I will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks again for everything, the service and products are simply fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible firm! The entire experience was a breeze — it was very dependable and worthwhile. I give it a thumbs up and strongly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Two months have passed since I finished. The difference is quite astounding. I shed nearly ten kilogrammes of fat. Spent time doing vigorous exercise in order to keep my food sanitary. Very quick shipping. Don't be afraid to pick up an amazing product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sirs, the ordered product has not arrived yet, hope it is just customs delay, otherwise it will come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never recieved it. Clearly a scam organization. Accepted my money, but never sends the product.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good work thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are good, but delivery is not good, it tooks a lot of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pharma GLobal has saved us money on our most expensive prescription. The customer service is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It takes a little longer to get your order but it is well worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never write a review for any product or item, but using pharma global products for 2 years now. I must say they have amazing products and provide great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High-quality products. My wait was a little longer than planned, but it was worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.10 based on 225 reviews