Pharmalab global Reviews

4 Rating 325 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pharmalab global
I never received the package despite I aid for priority delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very happy with service and products, I work for a research lab and we always buy our research compounds from this site, high quality and very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You shipped my first order that arrived late even I paid extra for quicker delivery. When I opened my order it was missing 3 Bat waters. I immediately sent an email to you via your contact page and received no reply. You continued to ignore my email and I sent 2 more emails over a 3 week period and was still ignored. I filed a complaint with Pay Pal over the 3 missing Bas Water. Once you got the complaint from Pal Pal then I received and email from you to resolve the problem. As of writing this review I still have not received my Bac Water and the Pal Pal complaint is still active. This was my first and will be my last order with your company. Companies that have poor customer service usually don’t stay in business and fail. Just this week I placed a 675.00 order with another comp that I have more confidence and trust in. Thank you for sending the request for a review from a very unhappy customer that will never go business with you again. David W
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello got very ill of your HGH frag the mixed variant, and got rush all over my body! Still have rush after three weeks! I have written earlier to you about this! I asked for new ampulls, but for mix self! I bought 6 premixed HGH Frag! Kind regards Jan
Pharmalab global 1 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jan, As you can see from the attached test report there is nothing wrong with our HGH Fragment it is over 99% purity as promised, this is why we will not be sending you any replacement vials. HGH Frag is one of our most popular products and you are the first person we have received a complaint from in regards to it, I believe you may have either overdosed or your utensils may have been contaminated. Kind Regards PLG Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered wrong product by my mistake and after I requested my a refund, they sent it, of course after they got back thee product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping, excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order arrived but not in the 3/5 days shipping method I paid for . Support staff didn’t answer my questions regarding my order . They put the stuff in thermocouple bag , but it took too long for this kind of stuff to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies for this Carlos, I have emailed you a discount code for your next order. Kind Regards PLG Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best in the word
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tbh, I eas sceptical about it because of today's market 'policy' with fake products, but Yours is more than 🆗! I have waited 2days to 'fill up' with it and I'm now back in training! Keep going👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Süper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poco seri merce mai arrivata
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This market is rife with people selling low-quality or even counterfeit goods, so buyers should be aware. My continued support is based solely on the product's outstanding quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Commandé un mélange de peptides TB500 et BPC pour aider à la récupération d'une blessure - je dois dire la meilleure décision, un produit de grande qualité et d'excellents résultats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A kind and welcoming group of individuals that are always willing to lend a hand. Both the seller and the customer have little control over delays at customs. Because of the laws in each country, this is the case. I received a great deal of assistance, as well as timely responses and clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Orders processed quickly, products were high quality, and orders shipped swiftly. Delivery delays around holidays due to Canada Post shortcomings. I recommend Pharma Lab as a reliable supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been over 2 months since my order has been shipped out and I still haven’t received it. I’d like a full refund. I’d consider it making a better review, depending on the length of time it takes to process the refund. If customer service would at least answer 1 out of the 2 emails I’ve sent, we can speed this process up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sean, Apologies for the issues with your order, we do offer refunds and free resends for orders that get stuck in customs so we would have appreciated it if you had contacted us first before leaving a 1 star review. I have sent you an email requesting your bank details for a refund. Kind Regards, PLG Team
Posted 1 month ago
This is consistently excellent material. BPC157 & TB500 was purchased a second time. Not sure why I constantly put off getting treatment for injuries since it relieves pain within a day or two of administering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product and service has been consistent with 2 orders in so far. Item is shipped very quickly and packed very well to prevent any damages during travel.
Pharmalab global 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pharmalab global is rated 4.02 based on 325 reviews